Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Cockeysville, MD

4.6
281 Reviews

10300 York Road

Cockeysville, MD

21030

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 281 reviews

October 06, 2021

"Rob and the gentleman in finance were just as determined..."

- nylp319

Rob and the gentleman in finance were just as determined as I was for me to leave with the work can. It meant alot since I needed the work van in order to keep my job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Marstellar
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Ian Deveroux, Don White’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | 410.666.9600 x203 | ideveroux@donwhites.com

October 02, 2021

"The customer service at Don White’s always goes above and..."

- WenGib

The customer service at Don White’s always goes above and beyond- even late into the evening when everyone is tired and ready to go home and a Jeep lady stops by for random assistance. Not only did three amazing guys come out of the show room to help me with my 2017 Jeep top, but Buddy Lamont himself stepped outside and worked hard to get the back window attached. I can’t thank everyone enough for their kindness and for the assurance knowing I can always stop by for the smallest to largest thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Lamont and Company
Oct 06, 2021 -

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Michael Resnick Service Manager mresnick@donwhites.com

October 02, 2021

"Shawn was extremely helpful in making sure I was making..."

- Krod549

Shawn was extremely helpful in making sure I was making the right investment in the Jeep Wrangler. He was honest and helped me. Ken made the finance process super easy and explained all my options

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Jeffries
Oct 06, 2021 -

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Ian Deveroux, Don White’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | 410.666.9600 x203 | ideveroux@donwhites.com

September 26, 2021

"From salesman Myles, sales manager and finance mgr..."

- john.devilbiss

From salesman Myles, sales manager and finance mgr everyone were great. Myles for a young man, had great sales techniques and not pushy. He had everything ready and organized when I came to see and drive our gladiator. Rob the sales manager understood my temporary financial situation due to wife health issues and made our deal work in a way I didn’t feel possible . Finance manager was not pushy and explain everything and I found a coverage that would make wife not worry about driving. But best of all was the Myles stayed late to drive me back to pa to get paper work and check due to wife health . That was over the top until he called me the next day to see how wife and I were doing and how was the gladiator. Not a quick call but a caring call. Highly recommend that team. Some advice when the number isn’t what u want , relax and explain why it doesn’t work to rob and let him work outside the box . Great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Williams
5.0
Robert Marstellar
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Ian Deveroux, Don White’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | 410.666.9600 x203 | ideveroux@donwhites.com

September 13, 2021

"My salesperson Shawn was awesome. Actually, everyone I..."

- Joy Sibel

My salesperson Shawn was awesome. Actually, everyone I dealt with during the purchase process was so kind and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Sep 16, 2021 -

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Ian Deveroux, Don White’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | 410.666.9600 x203 | ideveroux@donwhites.com

September 05, 2021

"rob marstellar,my salesman was very professional and me..."

- johnjojo_1

rob marstellar,my salesman was very professional and me feel at ease through the entire process of buying my new jeep. the process to my surprise was done very quickly and every one involved was very helpful. I defintely will be a retun customer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rob marstellar
Sep 09, 2021 -

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Ian Deveroux, Don White’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | 410.666.9600 x203 | ideveroux@donwhites.com

August 25, 2021

"I enjoyed the attention and consideration of my needs..."

- legorin

I enjoyed the attention and consideration of my needs which I stated up front. I was given what I wanted as far as lease payments and the entire process was easy. My salesman was great and I didn't experience any of the stereotypical experiences that people have at car dealerships. Myles was my salesman and was extremely easy going and was not pushy at all!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles Williams
5.0
Ian Deveroux
5.0
Earl Wilson
5.0
Other Employees : The finance manager was helpful. I didn't catch his name.
Aug 30, 2021 -

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Ian Deveroux, Don White’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | 410.666.9600 x203 | ideveroux@donwhites.com

August 19, 2021

"I bought many cars over the years from different..."

- Mark C.

I bought many cars over the years from different dealerships in the Baltimore-Metro area. Found Don White's and was impressed from day one. Our salesman, Steven "Will" Williams, made the difference as for a great experience. Very helpful but not overbearing or pushy. Visited the dealership three times in two weeks before buying a new Grand Cherokee L. Their service package is one of the best I've seen too. Highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven "Will" Williams
Aug 24, 2021 -

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Ian Deveroux, Don White’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | 410.666.9600 x203 | ideveroux@donwhites.com

August 15, 2021

"This was the 3rd card I have purchased from them. Will..."

- jasoncerato

This was the 3rd card I have purchased from them. Will worked tirelessly to find me the minivan our family was looking for, not an easy task when the stock of Pacifica is so low right now. It seemed every other day he would be texting me pics of minivans he found several states over. 4 months we did this until he finally found one in New Jersey and was able to coordinate a trade with them to get us the exact minivan we wanted. He knew my wife and kids were going to the beach in Mid-August and promised he would find me the car before we left. He did it. With 4 days to spare. I will keep going there because of the personal attention you get from the sales guys there, and their manager Justin. Thanks again Don Whites for another great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Will
Aug 18, 2021 -

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Ian Deveroux, Don White’s Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram | 410.666.9600 x203 | ideveroux@donwhites.com

August 05, 2021

"James in service is the best. He is very knowledgeable,..."

- 2shelbys

James in service is the best. He is very knowledgeable, honest, and upfront about everything. The expectations he gives you are always met. I would recommend Don White’s service department and James to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Johnson
5.0
Aug 10, 2021 -

Don White's Timonium Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Michael Resnick Service Manager mresnick@donwhites.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results