Back

Don's Automotive Group

Lafayette, LA

not yet
rated
309 Reviews

6902 Johnston St.

Lafayette, LA

70503

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 309 reviews

June 29, 2021

Ask for Vinny, he is the best!!! He is amazing and made the process really smooth after I drove for over 7 hours from Arkansas. He went ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure I was happy and satisfied with my purchas More

by pcoleman1313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Whittaker
December 04, 2019

Very good service Chandler was very informative and worked well with me to get the car I have been dreaming of and close to the price range I needed. More

by tayrmigues
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Humbles
November 22, 2019

Good experience The team did all they could to work with us. Great car so far! Very fair on our trade and a good price on the new car. More

by Josh B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Leblanc, Ronnie Prudhomme II, Chandler Humbles
November 20, 2019

Enjoyed our costumer service/sales person I really appreciated working with chandler he was not into high pressure and answered all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable and hard working More

by krystalfedoraroberts
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Humbles
November 15, 2019

Always willing to work a deal Ronnie does not pressure you into purchasing a car, he doesn’t like buyers regret and wants returning clients! The cars are in premium condition! More

by Vernie55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Prudhomme II
November 15, 2019

Great customer service Rachel and ken were the two that assisted me when it came to trading in my vehicle and I’ve been through a lot of dealerships and crap but these two o More

by Jont299
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel and ken
November 01, 2019

Great Experience I was highly referred to Amy. It's like she is family now. Amy spent a lot of time with me to get me what I needed . Since she is also the Finance Man More

by Cdiaz46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slate Lalonde, Amy Phillips
October 29, 2019

Fantastic Because everyone at the dealer is friendly respectful and very helpfull everyone work very hard to make the sale. The vehicles they sale are all i More

by Rooster
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Prudhomme II
October 29, 2019

It was great I think her name is Anmieeee but she was a very nice in helpful person I felt very comfortable with her in safe a dealership she good at what she do h More

by Pooh1987
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Phillips
October 25, 2019

They were a awesome sales person Ken and Ronnie help me alot Because they got me a suv what I wanted to thanks y'all very much my wife is enjoy her new SUV I brought that for her birthday god bless yall More

by Que
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth, Ronnie Prudhomme II
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results