About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Don's Automotive Group

5.0

7 Lifetime Reviews

6902 Johnston St., Lafayette, Louisiana 70503
Call (337) 210-5000

8 Reviews of Don's Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Great job"

- Mikedamedic

Kaitlyn made the deal quick and painless. More importantly she got me approved for my dream car. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great car at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Trahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Blake is amazing! "

- Savannahhhk

This is my second time buying a truck from Don’s, specifically from Blake! My overall experience was very pleasant. He is extremely knowledgable and polite! His patience as I carefully considered my options made me feel very comfortable. 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"It was great"

- Devin

I had the best experience I could ever ask for shopping at dons wholesale. My sales person was very helpful in this experience. I would like to thank the crew at dons wholesale for there great help and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Prudhomme II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Awesome Dealership & Salesman "

- Lydia L

Finally bought the badass Jeep I always wanted, thanks to Ronnie working his magic and getting me the best deal possible. Awesome guy to work with. These guys are nothing like other dealerships. There’s a reason I came back for a third time, and I’d definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Prudhomme II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018

"Wonderful experience easy and fast"

- Big dog

Wonderful experience easy and quick everyone was very friendly I would definitely recommend friends and family to buy when you’re ready to get a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slate Lalonde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018 -

Don's Automotive Group responded

So great working with you!

May 07, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Ramguy#diesel

Enjoyed working with the friendly and helpful staff at Don’s! Thanks to Kaitlyn for all she did to make this happen! She went above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Trahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Don's Automotive Group responded

We are so happy that this was such a success for you! Enjoy your sick ride!

May 07, 2018

"Great car"

- Nick12345

The staff is veey friendly and helpful and i would definitely come again to buy a car. I recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2018 -

Don's Automotive Group responded

Thanks for shopping with us! Let us know if you need anything!!! Enjoy!

May 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- Johnny_March

It was overall a great experience everyone there was very friendly, worked with us and made sure we were 100% satisfied. I would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Prudhomme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Don's Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for the positive words! We are so happy you had such a great experience!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results