About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Don's Automotive Group

4.9

163 Lifetime Reviews

6902 Johnston St., Lafayette, Louisiana 70503
Call (337) 210-5000

165 Reviews of Don's Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Great place to get a vehicle"

- bobbydaffron

Great place to shop for a vehicle. Ronnie went out of his way to get us approved for the vehicle we wanted. We will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Prudhomme II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Ronnie sold me exactly what I was in the market for and for "

- scottbroussard@gmc

I got so much help from the guys here at Dons! They worked with me through multiple complications and still got the job done! I am beyond happy with my truck, the service I received, and the friendly atmosphere here at Dons! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a used vehicle in great condition to use Dons, and ask for Ronnie! He was so helpful and patient with me through this as I will be using Dons again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Leblanc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ronnie Prudhomme II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Awesome salesman"

- Carla01

James came to my house picked me up brought me to three different banks stayed with me all day helped a lot made sure i was taken care of got me the car i wanted with a great deal would deffinately buy another car from him overall was a very awesome experience was a very nice guy great help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Deshotel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Great selection and unbeatable prices!"

- Torreylynnb

We buy all our vehicles through Dons. We always deal with Amy. She’s a firecracker and knows her stuff. Always takes care of us, is very knowledgeable and makes the entire process easy as pie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Great Sales "

- Z71wyatt

Excellent sales. Willing to make a deal happen. Ronnie went above and beyond to make sure that he could get me in the truck that I needed. Would recommend Dons to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Shelbi Adams

Buying from Don's Automotive Group and dealing with Amy was an awesome experience. We got exactly what we looking for, at the price we wanted. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Amy was amazing!!"

- Benny

Amy was the best Salesperson, greatest experience I have ever had at Don's. She had everything in order. She has a great personality. She got me in what I wanted. I appreciate everything she did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Raynred29

I would love to think our salesman Ronnie for truly helping us get to this point it was truly an honor and a blessing he did everything he could to make sure we walked out as happy customers we will truly be making this our first choice when looking for vehicles in the future thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Prudhomme II
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great experience.. "

- Ronnie and Bliss

Our experience with Don's wholesale and James was great, very friendly and helpful, very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and walked away with the truck we wanted. This is the second time I've bought from Don's wholesale and by far my best experience with buying a vehicle. I will be back again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Deshotel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"AMAZING "

- Kbecklove

I love Amy! She knew what I was looking for, she got me in & out! If you need a vehicle, Amy at Don's Automotive Group is who you need to speak to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results