Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Don's Automotive Group

4.9

308 Lifetime Reviews

6902 Johnston St., Lafayette, Louisiana 70503 Directions
Call (337) 210-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

308 Reviews of Don's Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"Very good service"

- tayrmigues

Chandler was very informative and worked well with me to get the car I have been dreaming of and close to the price range I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Humbles
5.0
November 22, 2019

"Good experience "

- Josh B

The team did all they could to work with us. Great car so far! Very fair on our trade and a good price on the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Humbles
4.0
Lance Leblanc
4.0
Ronnie Prudhomme II
4.0
November 20, 2019

"Enjoyed our costumer service/sales person "

- krystalfedoraroberts

I really appreciated working with chandler he was not into high pressure and answered all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable and hard working to make the deal happen. Very happy with the car and experience. There was a small chip In the paint he ensured was handled as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Humbles
5.0
November 15, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Jont299

Rachel and ken were the two that assisted me when it came to trading in my vehicle and I’ve been through a lot of dealerships and crap but these two out did themselves to make sure all my needs were met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel and ken
November 15, 2019

"Always willing to work a deal "

- Vernie55

Ronnie does not pressure you into purchasing a car, he doesn’t like buyers regret and wants returning clients! The cars are in premium condition!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Prudhomme II
5.0
November 01, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Cdiaz46

I was highly referred to Amy. It's like she is family now. Amy spent a lot of time with me to get me what I needed . Since she is also the Finance Manager, thank you to Slate, he also helped with sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slate Lalonde
5.0
Amy Phillips
5.0
October 29, 2019

"It was great "

- Pooh1987

I think her name is Anmieeee but she was a very nice in helpful person I felt very comfortable with her in safe a dealership she good at what she do had me driving 6 hours from Mississippi lol 😂 but it was a great experience they definitely will c me a again n everything thing she said about the 2002 Ford F-350 was true I truly appreciate y’all Jonathan Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Phillips
5.0
October 29, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Rooster

Because everyone at the dealer is friendly respectful and very helpfull everyone work very hard to make the sale. The vehicles they sale are all in good shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Prudhomme II
5.0
October 25, 2019

"They were a awesome sales person Ken and Ronnie help me alot"

- Que

Because they got me a suv what I wanted to thanks y'all very much my wife is enjoy her new SUV I brought that for her birthday god bless yall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Prudhomme II
5.0
Other Employees : Kenneth
October 21, 2019

"Amazing customer service!!!"

- cindydilena1

Great customer service. Reputable and honest and great deals. Very loyal to their customers. Great cars and trucks!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!! You can count on them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results