Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Donaghe Ford

Greenville, TX

4.5
98 Reviews
Located in Greenville, TX, Southwest Ford is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Southwest Ford a good one - for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place. Call 888-857-1374 for your No-Obligation Internet Price Quote from our Internet Department.
Contact Dealership

4001 Interstate 30 Frontage Road

Greenville, TX

75402

Directions

By Type

Showing 98 reviews

April 10, 2021

"Sales went smoothly and price was lower than I had..."

- Garyo

Sales went smoothly and price was lower than I had expected. Service has been great Craig has done all my service and been wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig Hammond
March 31, 2021

"It was a great experience from start to finish. They..."

- paulatalley23

It was a great experience from start to finish. They didn't have what we wanted, we ordered, it came in sooner than expected. Purchasing was painless and we were on our way. We have had it 3 weeks and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"Easy in-and-out. Jake, Cody and Jeff were great to work..."

- dtaylorusa

Easy in-and-out. Jake, Cody and Jeff were great to work with and I got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted. This dealership carries a large city like inventory at country prices. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jake
October 01, 2020

"Would rate this a negative if there was the option. Worst..."

- hoyttechshaun

Would rate this a negative if there was the option. Worst experience I have ever had with a dealership. Buyer beware! Sold me a truck only to say after 15 days that they need it back. How do you sell someone a vehicle (signed paperwork), give them the keys and let them drive away only to come back and say they don't have financing. Information was lacking! Horrible customer service and communication. Rude financing personnel! Failed to even give me the signed contract in the first place which in itself is a concern! Makes you wonder if there was something shady in the first place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JP Salcido
September 29, 2020

"This is the third car my wife and I have purchased from..."

- tw0hu11s

This is the third car my wife and I have purchased from various dealers on-line. Chris Fears was an excellent sales contact and coordinated everything nicely with me in several phone calls. We received the on-line and overnight paperwork from Mr. Salcido and Amanda Weaver in a very timely and efficient manner. Our only suggestion would be to incorporate auto shipping into your on-line sales. The "recommended" shipper was $200 higher than the highly rated BBB shipper we used. At this time, the car is exceeding our expectations. However, it does "sound" like the driver's door may be an aftermarket door but it "looks" great. Everything else is very satisfactory. Thanks, Charlie & Ronnie Hull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Fears, JP Salcido
July 15, 2020

"I am very happy with my purchase of my 2020 Ford..."

- Debbie

I am very happy with my purchase of my 2020 Ford Explorer. I especially like the Silver Spruce paint color and tan leather seats. All employees have been most courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Smith
February 29, 2020

"Very great sales man"

- wimpson212

Cody was very helpful on helping me find a truck that would work for me. Cody took his time and worked with me from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Anderson
February 21, 2020

"Great Service from everyone in the service area. Had an..."

- Dmurry

Great Service from everyone in the service area. Had an Appointment and they were waiting for me. Called Next day when completed just as they promised.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employees which did the service. Let's not forget the people that gets the work done. , Patrick Bogan
January 22, 2020

"Great service! Jeremy is always attentive and..."

- Rhaines

Great service! Jeremy is always attentive and thoughtful. Great job to the service area. It was a short but comfortable wait. In addition to my oil change Jeremy took care of a Ford service issue I was not aware of.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lund
January 10, 2020

"Oil Change"

- nixonno

I didn't have an appointment to change my oil in my truck and I was doubtful I would be able to get this done without a very long wait, but to my surprise, they were able to fit me in and complete it while I ate breakfast next door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bogan
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results