About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dothan Chrysler Dodge

3.9

15 Lifetime Reviews

4066 Ross Clark Cir, Dothan, Alabama 36303 Directions
Sales: (877) 674-9574

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Dothan Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Great Experience "

- BEC2011

This dealership was great. Brandon did a great job getting us into the Jeep we were looking for along with the payments we could afford. This was a great experience for a first time lease. They got us into a lease that was HUNDREDS of dollars cheaper than other Jeep dealers in the area could do with our trade in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Shaw
November 06, 2018

"WARRANT REPAIR"

- EJ

Dothan Jeep was on point with all the repair wirk. In fact, finished a day early. Even provided a shuttle service to my work! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
October 31, 2018

"New Truck"

- Davidcziko

Awesome experience to purchase a vehicle. Quick service no hassle and extremely friendly and knowledgeable. We will be returning in a few months to purchase my wife’s truck. Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Philpot
October 27, 2018

"Jeep needed help."

- Jeep99

Service was excellent. Techs were knowledgeable and friendly. Price was good and they took time needed to assess issues. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and crew
October 19, 2018

"Professional"

- Davidneelu

Reminder call and text, prompt service and polite. Follow up afterwards. I have been in twice due to recall notices each time professional and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember but have his card
September 25, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- Bebe

My experience with this dealership has been very poor , worst experience I have ever had with dealerships. First when purchasing vehicle I was misinformed by credit department, which stated the provider I chose for credit would no go number of months I needed . But I later found out that was not true. Second the sales person told me certain thing would be corrected on the car and when I called back he acted as if he didn’t remember . The last incident is the most disturbing, my car has 14000 miles and has been serviced several times , and I was recently told 3 of my tires are separating. Their solution was to give me 46 dollar credit to purchase 750 dollar tires . I might have to purchase tires but it want be from them . I will never get my car service there again since their technicians can have my car up on rack a couple of months ago and did not notice I had tire problems , I could have been seriously injured . For sure I will not be going back for service due to poor service I received. poor service I received .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
September 04, 2018

"Solved my problem"

- Neecee M.

Got stuck in a bad vehicle with a bad loan and was promptly put in another reliable vehicle. Day ended well and I’m thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sully
January 19, 2018

"Amazing group of guys"

- ScatPack Driver

bought my car from them & the service was great.... the service department is fast .... all the sales associates are polite & willing to go that extra mile for you..... I really appreciated that & I will be back to see them when its time for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
October 20, 2017

"Worst customer service ever!"

- Beverly Morrison

These men put brand new $800 tires and $800 struts on my vehicle and was suppose to align also. Then after fixing it came into the waiting area and said they were done and did not have to align it. I questioned this bc I was pretty sure when you get new tires you need an alignment. They assured me it did not need it. Now 5 months later and only 12,000 miles later I take my car to get an oil change and i have wires hanging out of my front tires and need 2 new tires and they refuse to even help or get me 2 new tires. Even I knew tires should be aligned and was willing to pay but because they were lazy and did not do the job to its fullest I have to buy 2 new tires only 5 months later. The service manager Jon was no help and very rude. I have bought 2 brand new cars from here and I will never use this place again to buy a car not their lazy service department! Thank you for costing me double!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Mann, Charles
May 25, 2017

"Great experience !!!"

- customer

First car purchase and I was a little nervous but when I got there I was greeted by the sale person and he was very helpful and patient and the whole process was great, I would recommend them to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
1
1 - 10 of 15 results