About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dothan Chrysler Dodge

3.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

4066 Ross Clark Cir, Dothan, Alabama 36303 Directions
Sales: (877) 674-9574

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Dothan Chrysler Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Solved my problem"

- Neecee M.

Got stuck in a bad vehicle with a bad loan and was promptly put in another reliable vehicle. Day ended well and I’m thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sully
January 19, 2018

"Amazing group of guys"

- ScatPack Driver

bought my car from them & the service was great.... the service department is fast .... all the sales associates are polite & willing to go that extra mile for you..... I really appreciated that & I will be back to see them when its time for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis
October 20, 2017

"Worst customer service ever!"

- Beverly Morrison

These men put brand new $800 tires and $800 struts on my vehicle and was suppose to align also. Then after fixing it came into the waiting area and said they were done and did not have to align it. I questioned this bc I was pretty sure when you get new tires you need an alignment. They assured me it did not need it. Now 5 months later and only 12,000 miles later I take my car to get an oil change and i have wires hanging out of my front tires and need 2 new tires and they refuse to even help or get me 2 new tires. Even I knew tires should be aligned and was willing to pay but because they were lazy and did not do the job to its fullest I have to buy 2 new tires only 5 months later. The service manager Jon was no help and very rude. I have bought 2 brand new cars from here and I will never use this place again to buy a car not their lazy service department! Thank you for costing me double!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Mann, Charles
May 25, 2017

"Great experience !!!"

- customer

First car purchase and I was a little nervous but when I got there I was greeted by the sale person and he was very helpful and patient and the whole process was great, I would recommend them to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
May 25, 2017

"Great experience"

- jon137

The sales associates at Dothan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat are excellent at what they do. They want nothing more than to make people happy with what car they decide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott French
April 29, 2017

"Bad experience. Rude associate"

- Trisha Hardy

My husband and I went in to this dealership looking for some assistance. We've taken a credit hit recently and wanted to get out of our high payment truck. Staff was extremely rude to say the least. No help whatsoever. We were made to feel out of place and uncomfortable. Do not recommend!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know. The rude one
March 30, 2017

"AWFUL!!!!!"

- Am123

I would never attempt to purchase a vehicle from them! They are 10,000-12,000 more than most dealers! Was told if I could find a better price they would beat it! Well I did it was 12,000 less on the same vehicle and they wouldn't do it after I was told they would! I wouldn't recommend them to anyone nor will I ever buy from them!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
February 15, 2017

"Fast, Friendly and Professional"

- cmikepotter

I drive from Enterprise, AL to Dothan to get my 2014 Jeep Cherokee serviced as the local dealership is awful (Tim Whitehead). The dealerships service and attentiveness makes the drive well worth it, I pulled my vehicle right in the service drive thru , and was greeted by Tim a service advisor who was all about customer service , was friendly and personable. I was informed several times the status of what was going on, I was told what was going to be done in terms of the diagnostic service. I had no surprises, and will only let Dothan Chrysler Dodge touch my vehicle. Stephen Daughtery was the service technician, and again Tim was the advisor. Seemless communication between the two and the service department works great as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim (Service Advisor) and Stephen Daughtery (Service Technician)
August 08, 2013

"Was fooled into signing a contract that was slipped in..."

- CherAnn

Was fooled into signing a contract that was slipped in after the first contract as well as Jason the manager is a crook and liar and never held his end of the contract so now I'm having to contact the Attorney General and my Attorney and the manufactor of whom they do business under ruining their reputation. These people will not even return your calls after they get you out the door they are done with you... They are not concerned with building loyal customers. Well when we signed a contract that means they have to live up to it as well but they did not pay my bank off as agreed too instead they mail be a smaller check??? Have called and called and texted only to be lied to. But that's ok I serve a big boss that will take care of the crooks! They have screwed the wrong person this time... The law protects consumers from unlawful deceptive practices like these. Oh and the kicker was the day I went in to get them to order me a car I was the last customer to leave the dealership and all the salemen and finance manager were all standing outside bragging and laughing and making fun of the customers on how they scored bigtime on sales and what idiots their customers were. Oh and they illeglly record all conversations in the building, No matter where you are sitting so what what you and your spouse say they play off of it to con you!!! WHAT CROOKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chasen Adams and The Manager Jason
1
1 - 9 of 9 results