About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug Henry Ford

4.9

66 Lifetime Reviews

1901 N Main St, Tarboro, North Carolina 27886 Directions
Sales: (252) 823-3166

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

66 Reviews of Doug Henry Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2017

"Easy car-buying experience"

- curtis

I recently purchased a new F-150 from Rebecca. She was an awesome salesperson; easy to work with, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable. The buying process went smoothly. I would recommend Doug Henry to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I am loving my new truck. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Cashwell
October 09, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Boogeyman

Great guys to do business with Done business with them over 12 years and will continue to do business and send them business thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Caudle
September 26, 2017

"Trade suburban to yukon"

- Shabbir

Hi this is Shabbir I just trade my truck with u guys the person name is brook he really good man and he explain to u very well I fee like person is friend . He make for me is a good deal main part is deal is what ever he say this is true . I going to recommend all my people to come to u guys thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook
July 14, 2017

"My experience at DHF of Tarboro, NC"

- Brian

I didn't have to trade in my truck but I did. Told Brooks from the get go, be honest with me, and I'll be honest with you. I dont have to trade in my truck, theirs nothing wrong with it, just seeing what they had for me to upgrade to (Already had bank on standby for total finance amount). If not, I'll drive off happy in my truck. Wife loved the truck I was looking at so I worked with Brooks and Tobias on a deal. Brooks was a good salesman. Had some issues with the truck. Some issues got resolved the 1st 2 days. Waited 3 weeks for the other issues to be resolved but nothing halpened. Contacted Sales Mgr Tobias, and he jumped on it and took care of it immediately. Seen Tobias in the grocery store a few days later, and asked how things were going (nice to have someone you do business with not only sell you a vehicle, buy your vehicle, but when seen at the store, ask how it is going, hows the vehicle doing, anything we can do for you, let us know). That was very nice and he has stood by his words. Happy with the truck. Just testing and making sure no more issues occur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobias
May 23, 2017

"Landon Price"

- pricel11

Anthony and the team at Doug Henry Ford did a great job helping me to find what I was looking for in purchasing a vehicle. Their pricing was fair and they were also straight forward with every detail of the buying process. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2017

"Great Late Night Deal"

- carbidetoolguy

I drove several hours after locating a truck that was exactly what I was seeking. I arrived at the dealership a bit skeptical after spending days communicating with the staff over the truck and concerned about an internet scam. I arrived late in the day and was completely blown away by the dedication of the staff to stay after hours and work with me to get the best deal possible. I worry about deals being too good to be true, but they are serious about the one simple price. They are true to their word and work hard to make it right. My sales man Anthony was outstanding in helping and the managers were very patient as I debated the various aspects of committing to the purchase. I will probably drive 4 hours again when it comes time for my next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mulligan
April 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- dgpreacher

Great bunch of guys that were extremely helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my new to me f250. Anthony walked me through every step and has gone the extra mile by following up with me after my purchase to make sure everything was going well. Everyone and every transaction was transparent making me feel confident I was getting the most fair price around. I look forward to doing business with this group again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Lee, Tobias, Greg
April 15, 2017

"Best service I've ever had. "

- barbara6060

A week before My son was getting married our truck broke down and you know we didn't have time to shop for a new truck We went to Doug Henry Ford and Tarboro NC they were so helpful and patient with us I will never go anywhere else to shop for a vehicle. Oh yes we did buy a Ford F-150 the best driving truck around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Grimsley
April 04, 2017

"purchase of a used vehicle"

- evansdx

Brandon is a great sale man. He was very helpful . I would recommend him to help you purchase your next vehicle. It was great pleasure working with Brandon on buying my daughter her first car. Salesman of the month Brandon Caudle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Caudle
March 30, 2017

"Recent Purchase"

- GiGi Arthur

I had the new car fever, and my sister saw what I wanted at Doug Henry Ford. Anthony Mulligan was great in helping me with my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Mulligan, Lee, and Jonathan
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results