Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Doug Henry Ford

Tarboro, NC

4.8
128 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1901 N Main St

Tarboro, NC

27886

Directions

128 Reviews of Doug Henry Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2020

"Ruben was easy going and straight forward. Quality..."

- jonesd5

Ruben was easy going and straight forward. Quality people and prices. I have been looking for the right price for almost a year and found it in Tarboro with the help of Ruben. If you are taking the time to read this, then do yourself a favor and take the time to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
September 30, 2020

"Wonderful and stress free experience. Really enjoyed..."

- KRYAN

Wonderful and stress free experience. Really enjoyed working with Ruben and Tyrone. After only 2 visits we felt like family and drove away in a beautiful Ford Escape! Highly Recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben and Tyronne
September 29, 2020

"A good experience. Reuben was not pushy and easy to deal..."

- RandyK

A good experience. Reuben was not pushy and easy to deal with. Reuben and Tyrone stayed past closing hours for my wife and I to return to make the deal on our F150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Gaytan, Tyrone Williams
September 18, 2020

"Working with Ruben, Ryan, and Tyrone was as seamless a..."

- BCorbett13

Working with Ruben, Ryan, and Tyrone was as seamless a transaction as I have ever experienced with a vehicle transaction. They were up front, available, and honest right from the beginning making the buying and trading process way more smooth than I had imagined. Ruben even went out of his way to go pick up my second key fob on his own time to make sure I had it. Great service and highly recommend this dealership and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Gatayn-Ledezma, Ryan Chatt, Tyronne
September 15, 2020

"Ruben is the man! Many reasons to like this dealership..."

- deandavenport

Ruben is the man! Many reasons to like this dealership but he certainly is one of them. No haggle pricing (which is a godsend these days), lowest pricing in the area and just all around a great experience. If I ever buy new again, I know where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
5.0
September 12, 2020

"I had great a experience at Doug Henry Ford. Was able to..."

- eddie.williams.jr.33

I had great a experience at Doug Henry Ford. Was able to purchase my first new truck with their friendly and experienced sales team. THANKS TO All

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
5.0
Other Employees : Ruben Gaytan
September 01, 2020

"Reuben you're a Super Salesman. I got some credit issues..."

- Kevin D

Reuben you're a Super Salesman. I got some credit issues and didn't give up on helping me get my f150. Thanks a Million!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben
September 01, 2020

"A special thanks to Ruben for making my first experience..."

- smr0402

A special thanks to Ruben for making my first experience with Doug Henry Ford a great one! We had excellent customer service! I would highly recommend him and Doug Henry to anyone looking to get a great deal! You will not be disappointed! We sure weren’t! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
August 29, 2020

"Purchased my first f250 super duty and Dylan made the..."

- Carter.herring

Purchased my first f250 super duty and Dylan made the experience pain free. Would recommend Tarboro Ford to anybody. The process was very easy and they even delivered the truck 2.5 hrs away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Poage
August 02, 2020

"After researching vehicles and locations, I stumbled upon..."

- Quanesha

After researching vehicles and locations, I stumbled upon Doug Henry Ford and they just so happen to have the vehicle I was interested in with all the features! My fiance made contact & spoke with Dylan and it has been smooth sailing since then. We came to Doug Henry Ford and was immediately given the opportunity to test drive the vehicle and I fell in love with it! Dylan was very knowledgeable of the information he provided and it was a very smooth purchase, great customer service, and overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
4.0
Other Employees : Dylan
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results