About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug Henry Ford

4.9

72 Lifetime Reviews

1901 N Main St, Tarboro, North Carolina 27886 Directions
Sales: (252) 823-3166

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Doug Henry Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- LP Harvey

I’d been looking at Autotrader for a used Toyota. I knew how much I was willing to spend based on the model, miles and age of the car. I found the one I wanted in the price range at Doug Henry Ford. It was July 4th and they were closing early for the holiday. They let me drive the car and purchase it without feeling rushed or pressured in any way. They even beat SECUs rate for a used car financing. I really like the no haggle price concept, I hate playing that game. I felt secure also because I knew I had time to have the car checked with the promise of a full refund within 5 days if For any reason I didn’t want it. Keith was an excellent sales person. I will recommend Doug Henry Dord in Tarboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone and Keith
May 07, 2018

"Good experience in Tarboro"

- Buyer2018

A lot of trucks to select. Fair prices, no going back and forth over prices. Good service. Ryan Ruffin was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Tyrone was friendly and helped seal the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Ruffin, tyrone
April 15, 2018

"Best dealership on the east coast"

- Dave Car owner 23

Best dealership on the East coast. I had the best EXperience ever with a trade and purchase of a new vehicle . The staff was great 👍and my salesmen John Griffin was the absolute best. I recommend this dealer to everyone , I felt like family they really care a do their best to give you a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Griffin
March 25, 2018

"Brandon is the best"

- Sheila1908

Just want to take the time to thank Brandon Claudle for his service today. I purchased a 2018 Ford Edge today and Brandon was very helpful, patient and willing to assist me. Thank you so much!!! If you visit Doug Henry Ford, ask for Brandon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Claude
January 30, 2018

"Best dealership I have found."

- Vic Fernald

Absolutely without question this is the most comfortable and friendly dealership I've ever found to purchase a car. The sales rep I dealt with was Brandon Caudle and he made the buying experience very quick and painless plus Doug Henry Ford's prices routinely beat everyone else's in the entire area. If you want some place to go and treated like you are family then this is the place to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Caudle
December 20, 2017

"Easy buy"

- Scott

Easy to deal with. Put me right on the money for my trade . Simple price is the way to go. These guys don’t get commission. They work salary. So they give you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook
October 18, 2017

"Easy car-buying experience"

- curtis

I recently purchased a new F-150 from Rebecca. She was an awesome salesperson; easy to work with, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable. The buying process went smoothly. I would recommend Doug Henry to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. I am loving my new truck. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Cashwell
October 09, 2017

"Great customer service "

- Boogeyman

Great guys to do business with Done business with them over 12 years and will continue to do business and send them business thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Caudle
September 26, 2017

"Trade suburban to yukon"

- Shabbir

Hi this is Shabbir I just trade my truck with u guys the person name is brook he really good man and he explain to u very well I fee like person is friend . He make for me is a good deal main part is deal is what ever he say this is true . I going to recommend all my people to come to u guys thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook
July 14, 2017

"My experience at DHF of Tarboro, NC"

- Brian

I didn't have to trade in my truck but I did. Told Brooks from the get go, be honest with me, and I'll be honest with you. I dont have to trade in my truck, theirs nothing wrong with it, just seeing what they had for me to upgrade to (Already had bank on standby for total finance amount). If not, I'll drive off happy in my truck. Wife loved the truck I was looking at so I worked with Brooks and Tobias on a deal. Brooks was a good salesman. Had some issues with the truck. Some issues got resolved the 1st 2 days. Waited 3 weeks for the other issues to be resolved but nothing halpened. Contacted Sales Mgr Tobias, and he jumped on it and took care of it immediately. Seen Tobias in the grocery store a few days later, and asked how things were going (nice to have someone you do business with not only sell you a vehicle, buy your vehicle, but when seen at the store, ask how it is going, hows the vehicle doing, anything we can do for you, let us know). That was very nice and he has stood by his words. Happy with the truck. Just testing and making sure no more issues occur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobias
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results