Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Doug Henry Ford

Tarboro, NC

4.9
176 Reviews

1901 N Main St

Tarboro, NC

27886

Directions

176 Reviews of Doug Henry Ford

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"Ricky was the best and most polite gentleman ! He was..."

- AllisonC.

Ricky was the best and most polite gentleman ! He was such a pleasure to do business with ! He was very thorough explaining every step of the way and was not pushy at all . He made us feel very comfortable and his professionalism is top notch ! It’s people like Ricky that make car buying stress free ! We love you , Ricky !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
5.0
Other Employees : Casey
June 03, 2021

"Ruben was a fantastic guy to work with when I needed help..."

- bollingeralx

Ruben was a fantastic guy to work with when I needed help finding a vehicle. He worked throughout his day off so I could get a great deal on my trade-in vehicle and pinpointed the perfect truck for me. The rest of the crew at Doug Henry were great people to work with. They were fast, polite, responsive and helped me get the vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Gaytan
May 25, 2021

"Excellent experience at Doug Henry Ford in Tarboro. When..."

- twdta01

Excellent experience at Doug Henry Ford in Tarboro. When I purchase another vehicle I will look to them first to see if they have what I want. Amy was a friendly knowledgeable salesperson. Between her, Tyrone Williams and I believe Casey I had a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Housand and Tyrone
May 21, 2021

"Lee and Ricky are excellent!! They take good care of..."

- woodardjeffc

Lee and Ricky are excellent!! They take good care of customers and go above and beyond to make the experience a great one!! Would definitely recommend Doug Henry Ford to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hale, Lee Grimsley and all the staff!
May 21, 2021

"Ricky and the entire staff at this Ford dealership went..."

- crossfitandcoffee

Ricky and the entire staff at this Ford dealership went above and beyond to make sure that my experience was not only the best one possible but that everything during the entire process ran smooth. They were completely understanding during the process making this the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Having purchased well over at least a half dozen cars so far from BMW to chevi this Ford dealership in as like being part of a small family. I genuinely felt like they cared not only about the car buying experience but me and my families happiness. Thank you to the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
5.0
Other Employees : Ricky the entire finance department
May 01, 2021

"Ricky and Tyrone were extremely helpful in helping me..."

- Dillon

Ricky and Tyrone were extremely helpful in helping me purchase my 2017 Ford Focus RS. I came from Pennsylvania and had a great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky, Tyrone
April 27, 2021

"They took the time to make us feel special.. They were..."

- brose

They took the time to make us feel special.. They were professional and took the time to make this experience easy without any inconvenience. They were kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Gaytan
April 24, 2021

"Mr. Ricky Hala was my salesman. He was funny,..."

- warlice1

Mr. Ricky Hala was my salesman. He was funny, lighthearted, and took his time. Never felt rushed. I recommended him to a friend who should be coming back to get himself a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hala.
April 13, 2021

"I was not planning to buy a car until August. I was just..."

- Gail Hussey

I was not planning to buy a car until August. I was just looking to see what was available while I had my son home visiting during Easter holiday. Ricky Hale was the salesman that day and What I appreciated from him was that he gave us space to look. He was there when we were ready to talk. And I bought a Ford Edge! Ricky along with Doug Henry Ford are the best. As a customer they look out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hale
April 10, 2021

"Ruben was very helpful and knowledgeable. I didnt have..."

- Bcollier

Ruben was very helpful and knowledgeable. I didnt have to spend too much time at the dealership and he delivered the car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Worthington
5.0
Other Employees : Ruben Gaytan
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results