About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug Henry Ford

4.9

81 Lifetime Reviews

1901 N Main St, Tarboro, North Carolina 27886 Directions
Sales: (252) 823-3166

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of Doug Henry Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2019

"Great Experience "

- JJNavy

Ruben was very professional and supet personable. He made our buying experience pleasurable. The dealership was also fair with valuing my trade in along with a great no haggle simple price. I will definitely come back on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Gayten
December 31, 2018

"Fair and Honest"

- James

Yes, I had a wonderful experience with the entire team. From beginning to end I felt comfortable and ended up with exactly what I wanted in my F250 truck. Thank you for your assistance and look forward to seeing you in the future for any of my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Gaytan-Ledezma
December 12, 2018

"Honest and professional"

- Leader1

Doug Henry Ford was upfront honest and professional. I would recommend them to others looking for a new or used vehicle. They made sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Gaytan-Ledezma
November 24, 2018

"Got what I wanted for less!"

- 4whldemon

I drove 2 1/2 hours to buy a truck from them and it was well worth it. I got exactly what I was looking for and saved thousands! Everyone there is friendly and easy going. No pressure and answered all my questions. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben, Tyrone, and Ryan.
November 02, 2018

"Great truck at a good price"

- Johnboy

I found the truck I wanted, at the right price, on the internet and it brought me to Doug Henry Ford. Having not dealt with them before I was skeptical of the no haggle price concept. It's something that I've always had to do. I came for the price listed so I drove the hour and forty minuets to get to Tarboro. Ruben was my salesman. I got what I came for without a hassle after he assured me I could let my guard down. After the sale I told him I would recommend him at this dealership to friends....so here I am. Gotta say, the best experience I've ever had with a trade and purchase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
November 01, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- AshWin

We were very pleased with the friendly service we received from Ruben, he never made us feel pressured. Doug Henry Ford in Tarboro was able to provide us with confidence and assurance that we were purchasing our new F250 at the right dealership. We will always use Doug Henry Ford for our future auto needs, wether it be for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Gaytan-Ledezma, Ryan Chatt, Tyrone Williams II
October 09, 2018

"Great customer service"

- slmann3

I recently purchased a 2019 Ford F-250 Platinum from Doug Henry in Tarboro. Great communication throughout the process, a helpful and friendly sales team, and the best prices. I would highly recommend Doug Henry Ford, as well as Lee, Ruben and Tyrone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee, Ruben, Tyrone
August 31, 2018

"Loyal Customer"

- HOO-UA HOO-AH Collie

I have had the luxury of purchasing not one but two vehicles from Doug Henry Ford Tarboro. The first truck, I searched and would not settle. Doug Henry Ford Tarboro beat all the dealers hand down, I only deal with them. If they can't get it I don't buy. I look forward to my next purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Caudle/ Tyrone/ Robert
August 01, 2018

"Happy with the process and happy with our car!"

- TH

I was pleasantly surprised about how straightforward the buying process was and am really happy with our purchase. We got a good price on a good car. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Caudle, Ryan Chatt, Tyrone Williams II
July 09, 2018

"Used car purchase"

- LP Harvey

I’d been looking at Autotrader for a used Toyota. I knew how much I was willing to spend based on the model, miles and age of the car. I found the one I wanted in the price range at Doug Henry Ford. It was July 4th and they were closing early for the holiday. They let me drive the car and purchase it without feeling rushed or pressured in any way. They even beat SECUs rate for a used car financing. I really like the no haggle price concept, I hate playing that game. I felt secure also because I knew I had time to have the car checked with the promise of a full refund within 5 days if For any reason I didn’t want it. Keith was an excellent sales person. I will recommend Doug Henry Dord in Tarboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone and Keith
1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results