Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork

Spanish Fork, UT

5.0
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1341 N Main St

Spanish Fork, UT

84660

Directions

15 Reviews of Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2021

"WE LOVED OUR EXPERIENCE at SPANISH FORK DOUG SMITH. BRETT..."

- ROD

WE LOVED OUR EXPERIENCE at SPANISH FORK DOUG SMITH. BRETT HELPED US. NO PRESSURE AND FOLLOWED UP WELL. W ED GOT A FAIR PRICE ON A CAR THAT SEEMS PERFECT FOR US. 5 STARS FOR BRETT AND DEALERSHIP. WORTH OUR 3 HOUR DRIVE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
February 05, 2021

"found my dream 3500 Laramie on line after requesting more..."

- David Bingham

found my dream 3500 Laramie on line after requesting more info was contacted by marcos from the dealership. He was great did a virtual walk around over the phone loved the truck, long story short made financial arrangements and ended up buying the truck , marcos was great spent probably an hour showing me everything the truck has leaving me better informed about warranties and trucks options. would recommend the dealership anyone wanting a no stress or pressure car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marcos
November 30, 2020

"I liked the no pressure sales approach. Hunter was easy..."

- Shon

I liked the no pressure sales approach. Hunter was easy to connect with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Financing was quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
Dec 07, 2020 -

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork responded

Shon, We loving hearing stories like yours. We strive to offer a quick and simple process and were very pleased to hear we lived up to that standard. If there is anything we can assist with down the road please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks!

November 30, 2020

"What a great team to work with. Buying a vehicle has..."

- sjkester

What a great team to work with. Buying a vehicle has never been easier. Everyone was very friendly and the whole buying process was completed very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter in Sales
Dec 07, 2020 -

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork responded

sjkester, We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience with your recent purchase. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share with others. Thanks!

September 29, 2020

"I decided I needed a newer car and wanted trade in my..."

- Spacepuff

I decided I needed a newer car and wanted trade in my vehicle. I spoke with Marcos Pereyra and was looking on the website for used vehicles that I was interested in. I found a few I liked and scheduled to come in to test drive and check my options. Marcos kept tabs on me as I Was looking for the right vehicle online and finally testing g driving two I was interested in. I was able to trade in my vehicle and get a beautiful car fairly quickly and easily. Was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pereyra
Nov 02, 2020 -

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork responded

Spacepuff, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. Glad to hear that Marcos offered you a great experience with your new ride. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 08, 2020

"After many other dealers contacted I emailed back and..."

- Cody Menlove

After many other dealers contacted I emailed back and forth with Marcos at Doug Smith. He wasn't high pressure, simply answered my questions and gave me transparent answers. When I finally decided to go to the dealership he respected my other financial goals that were factors in me moving forward and didn't created any pressure on me to move forward. He was able to get me the exact truck I wanted from another dealer that wasn't willing to move on price. The salesman, GM, and Finance Manager were all easy-going, low pressure. This was by far my best experience at any dealer I've ever been to. I have bought at least 8 cars from dealers so I've seen my fair share.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pereyra
Nov 02, 2020 -

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, Cody. We were very pleased to hear that everything was a great experience for you. If there is anything we can assist with down the road please let us know. Thanks again!

December 17, 2018

"New truck purchase"

- Troy@UtahComm

Nathan was awesome to work with in finding a new service vehicle. Marcos explained in depth everything there is to know about our new truck. Looking forward to our next purchase. Great job Nathan and Marcos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Marcos
Dec 18, 2018 -

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork responded

Thanks for the 5 Star Review Troy. Nathan & Marcos will be very pleased to hear your kind remarks. Happy to have you as part of the Doug Smith Family. If there's anything we can help with in the future please do not hesitate to ask. Thanks Again!

September 20, 2018

"Marcos Pereyra helped me find exactly what I was looking for"

- Audrey Wheeler

Marcos showed me many jeeps, I knew I wanted a jeep, but none of them caught my eye. I explained to Marcos how much I miss having all the cargo space and all the power in my '97 Cherokee years ago. He told me he had just the thing! we went to the shop, and he showed me a 2010 Grand Cherokee V8! It hadn't even made it to the lot yet! It was love at 1st sight! Also in my price range! Thank you for listening Marcos! It was a pleasure to work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pereyra
Dec 18, 2018 -

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork responded

Audrey, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. We love hearing that we were able to provide you with 5 Star Service through your entire purchase. We think Marcos is pretty great as well! We know you'll enjoy the Grand Cherokee for many years to come.

June 24, 2018

"Doug Smith Spanish Fork is a thumbs up!!"

- Jeepgirl

Ashley at Doug Smith Spanish Fork is amazing!! She was so good the first time that we went back and purchased another car from her. The dealership is so easy to work with and they definitely take their time to listen to what you are looking for and then make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey and Ashley
Sep 13, 2018 -

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with others. Ashley was elated to hear your kind remarks. Happy to have you as part of the Doug Smith Family!

November 08, 2017

"Years of good service with sales manager Joey Di Regolo "

- RICHARD O PLOTHOW

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Doug Smith Jeep Chrysler over the past 11 years. A wrangler and 3 Chrysler 300's. Mr. Di Regolo (now sales manager) was the salesman in the 3 Chrysler purchases. I found him to be knowledgeable, helpful, low pressure, forthright about the vehicles and what he could and could not promise in the way of pricing the vehicles. He has been very helpful and friendly with any concerns I have had after the sale. I would recommend him and any sales people he has trained for your consideration and to aid you in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Di Regolo
1
1 - 10 of 15 results