Back

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork

Spanish Fork, UT

5.0
20 Reviews

1341 N Main St

Spanish Fork, UT

84660

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

May 11, 2022

Doug Smith Spanish Fork is the best car dealership I have dealt with in my 40 years of buying cars. The entire staff is very helpful and impeccably honest, from my experience. I worked directly with Marcos P More

by David
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos, Hunter, Joey
April 03, 2022

They had the truck I wanted and gave me a fair deal for my trade in. Staff was friendly and fast they were awesome. More

by taele12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 31, 2022

Wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle! I was impressed with the exceptional communication and attentiveness which helped make the entire process stress free! Thank you so much! More

by tashjenet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jadon
March 30, 2022

Thank you again to Marcos and Bryson for going above and beyond for us! The negotiations were friendly, professional, and most importantly we felt very comfortable with the final price along with the terms More

by martinfamily67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson, Marcos
November 06, 2021

I purchased a car from Doug Smith in Spanish Fork. It I purchased a car from Doug Smith in Spanish Fork. It was a great experience. Hunter and Bryson will definately take care of you! Will I go back More

by Bart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter, Bryson
February 11, 2021

WE LOVED OUR EXPERIENCE at SPANISH FORK DOUG SMITH. BRETT HELPED US. NO PRESSURE AND FOLLOWED UP WELL. W ED GOT A FAIR PRICE ON A CAR THAT SEEMS PERFECT FOR US. 5 STARS FOR BRETT AND DEALERSHIP. WORTH OUR 3 More

by ROD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
February 05, 2021

found my dream 3500 Laramie on line after requesting more info was contacted by marcos from the dealership. He was great did a virtual walk around over the phone loved the truck, long story short made finan More

by David Bingham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marcos
November 30, 2020

What a great team to work with. Buying a vehicle has never been easier. Everyone was very friendly and the whole buying process was completed very quickly. More

by sjkester
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter in Sales
Dec 07, 2020 -

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork responded

sjkester, We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience with your recent purchase. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share with others. Thanks!

November 30, 2020

I liked the no pressure sales approach. Hunter was easy to connect with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. Financing was quick and simple. More

by Shon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
Dec 07, 2020 -

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork responded

Shon, We loving hearing stories like yours. We strive to offer a quick and simple process and were very pleased to hear we lived up to that standard. If there is anything we can assist with down the road please do not hesitate to reach out. Thanks!

September 29, 2020

I decided I needed a newer car and wanted trade in my vehicle. I spoke with Marcos Pereyra and was looking on the website for used vehicles that I was interested in. I found a few I liked and scheduled More

by Spacepuff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Pereyra
Nov 02, 2020 -

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Spanish Fork responded

Spacepuff, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. Glad to hear that Marcos offered you a great experience with your new ride. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results