About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.4

40 Lifetime Reviews

523 West Main Street, American Fork, Utah 84003 Directions
Sales: (888) 238-1696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2018

"Great Service - Thank you Pedram"

- BryanandLaura

We Truly love our Ram Truck- Pedram Aram helped us out. He was not pushy and didn't play the back and forth game from the Manager to us with dealing with price offers. He was quick and friendly and professional. Thank you Pedram !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedram Aram
Sep 13, 2018 -

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your 5 Star Experience with others. Pedram was extremely pleased to hear your kind remarks. Happy to have you as part of the Doug Smith Family! Thanks again!

June 09, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Jennica

We bought our first car from Doug Smith, and Andy was our salesman. He was so helpful and professional. Our schedule changed and we had to get things done that day. He was very patient and so nice to help us. He made us feel important and didn’t rush us in any way. He stayed after hours to help ya finish up and make sure we were ready before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
Sep 13, 2018 -

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to share, Jennica. We love hearing about great experiences like yours. So happy to hear you were well taken care of and given the 5 Star Experience we strive for with every customer. If there is ever anything we can help with in the future please let us know. Thanks!

October 09, 2017

"Dont tell you about non transferable "

- Chrysler products

I am the Fleet Manager of our trucks, I bought there Oil change card, 4 for so much money. We decided to sell our vehicle. When I went and asked if I can transfer it to the person that buys it or can I get a refund Andrea said no.. If I would have been told that up front I would have never bought that service. That is over 300.00 bucks down the tube. What is really sad is the Answer I got. "that is chryslers rule" Why would you sell that then , if the customer is not put first.. I am done with this dealership and I do not reccomend Chrysler products or what ever they go by now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrea
September 19, 2017

"Greg Miller worked with my wife and myself excepptionaly"

- Lawrence W Newson

In the last two months Greg Miller has done outstanding work helping my wife and myself in buying a new car. He is extremely personable and pays attention to detail in assessing our needs. I wish all salesmen were of his character.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miller
September 17, 2017

"Personal, friendly, and no pressure"

- C. Stokes

We recently purchased a vehicle from Doug Smith Autoplex, and this was our first experience with the dealership. It was the most enjoyable car buying experience we have ever had, and was fantastic in every way. Steve Guthrie was our salesperson, and was knowledgeable, friendly, and listened to us rather than pressuring us into something we did not want. He will be the one we go to in the future. We also met Mark Cunha, sales manager, who was just as awesome. We love our car, and appreciate how we were treated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Guthrie, Mark Cunha
March 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- blackhurstdesign

We recently purchased a new KIA. We had a great experience with Doug South. I would highly recommend buying a car here. We got a great price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug South
March 16, 2017

"Great buying experience on a used Dodge 2500"

- rickkillpack

Daniel Jimenez was very helpful. There was zero sales pressure or hype. They gave me a fair price for the vehicle and delivered exactly what they said they would on all of my requests. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Jimenez
November 27, 2016

"Friendly staff, willing to got the extra mile!"

- Jeepfan

We just bought a new Jeep from Doug Smith and are very pleased with our purchase. Everyone was very friendly at the dealership and the customer service was great. We really appreciated the salesman, Pedram, for taking the time to answer all of our questions, addressing all of our concerns, and showing us all there is to know about our new Jeep. Brooke in finance was also very helpful and pleasant to work with, would certainly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedram Aram, Brooke Purvis
November 15, 2016

"Amazing Buying Experience"

- Cronic

We called about the Nissan and told Pedram we would be in to look at it over the weekend. Pedram had the car ready for us when we got them. Loved the car, loved the test drive. Drove the car home in under 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedram Aram (801)360-4000
October 01, 2016

"No Pressure"

- BDO

After visiting a LHM dealership earlier in the day, and even taking home a Jeep Grand Cherokee for an extended test drive, we decided to visit Doug Smith. We were greeted by Greg Miller. He found a few SUV's that we were interested in, but they were a little higher priced then we wanted to go. We scheduled to meet him the next morning and test drive a Grand Cherokee. But when we got there, he had found one he overlooked that was in the price range we wanted. Although it didn't have all the bells & whistles I wanted, it was what my wife wanted. They helped us complete the financing through our credit union and now we are very happy with our new vehicle. So much less pressure then the LHM dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results