Back

Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

American Fork, UT

2.7
63 Reviews

523 W Main St

American Fork, UT

84003

Directions

63 Reviews of Doug Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
June 22, 2022

Went to Doug Smith Ram in American Fork for a new truck. Javier my salesperson and Jeff the financial officer went above and beyond to help get me into a new full size truck. Javier honestly was the best s More

by Granilloj50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier, Jeff
April 27, 2022

I had a wonderful experience trading in a car for another used car here. My trade in had some electrical problems, but my salesman said not to worry about it, and gave me a really wonderful deal. They also More

by elliott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedram
March 31, 2022

They do not honor the Jeep wave program here. Took them 6 hours to diagnosis bad rear window shocks (took me less than 5 seconds), continually refuse to do tire rotations, didn't put back all the More

by spencerthomas13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
February 28, 2022

Doug Smith Autoplex is the only dealership I buy from. Andy was my salesman and he is the best of the best! I can't say enough good things about how helpful he was when looking for a car in my time of n More

by samkelly1216
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Dobmann
February 18, 2022

Never give them any business. They are absolute predators. They will sell any vehicle that they can. The know that the transmission will fail, as mentioned by the salesman, after More

by Drjdparker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales team manager for finance and sales team on October 5th 2021. Sales person is Max who spoke about being an honest dealer although we bring the Jeep Sahara back at 4 k miles and he said yes we knew about it.
January 10, 2022

Buying a car here is not an issue- getting a reliable car is the issue and getting them to take responsibility is a joke.. Brand new xxx right of the lot. Nothing but issues. Latest is a catalytic converter More

by jdclark2008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NO NAME- NO Call Back just a runaround
December 06, 2021

Awesome experience. Not pushy and fair on trade in price. Brent Applegate helped us find the truck that we wanted and went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. The entire staff was friendly and More

by Poginickmo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Applegate, Reid, Nick
October 11, 2021

If i could leave a negative 10 star review i don’t think it be enough to portray how terrible this dealership is. I had a good experience buying my jeep, but from there it’s been nothing but xxxx. The servi More

by Jordyn.thomas22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dirk, Nate
August 06, 2021

Got stuck with a BRAND NEW LEMON. Wouldn’t start day of purchase. Took it back to be told, we would have to pay out of pocket to replace it. Unacceptable for a brand new vehicle! Never again Doug Smith! More

by Utahbass50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rather not
December 29, 2020

This was the best car experience Ever. We were in and out of there in no time. I bought a Jeep Cherokee 2021 and the sales person was Yvonne Pellum. She was very knowledgeable. Thank you for everything. You More

by Lori Lopez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Pellum
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results