Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Doug Smith Kia

American Fork, UT

4.2
27 Reviews

523 W Main St

American Fork, UT

84003

Directions

27 Reviews of Doug Smith Kia

Sort by
January 15, 2022

I worked with Bailey Winter on getting things set up for a new lease and he was phenomenal. Talk about upfront, honest and personable! He was able to maintain transparency with car specs as well as finances More

by Kenzie J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Winter
January 11, 2022

Our car was brought in for service on December 20th. This was the 3rd time our car has been at Doug Smith Kia for the SAME problem. Today is January 11th and we STILL do not have our vehicle. The repair cent More

by quziesue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown just over the phone
August 14, 2021

Horrible customer service, they wouldn’t help me with something that took another dealer 2 mins to do. They wasn’t busy at all must of the sales team with sitting around talking or watching movies on the More

by sabrina_sorensen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didnt give me his name
August 02, 2021

Beware, Kia offers warranty for new cars but no guarantee on WHEN, it might take weeks for them to fix it. That was my case, a 1/2 hour software update took them 26 days to get to, although I asked them to More

by jimenemi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick/9373
July 13, 2021

Chandler was excellent and took the time for us to get comfortable with the car and purchase. He helped us through the pricing. Excellent experience! More

by Adamenglebright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Lara
July 08, 2021

Let me start of by saying I hate the car buying experience. I hate going to a dealership, hate the typical salespeople circling like vultures circling an animal near death, hate what feels like a l More

by bioctoplasterio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dru McDaniel, Lynn Whitmann
July 06, 2021

such an amazing place, super helpful and helped me pick out the right car for me. The salesman that helped me, Chandler Lara, was so amazing and answered all my questions when i asked. He helped me pick ou More

by hannahagllagher69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Lara
May 02, 2021

Chandler and Lynn answered all of our questions. Very courteous and friendly. I would purchase from them anytime. The helped us get exactly what we wanted in our Kia. More

by Rowdydow811
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler and Lynn
April 13, 2021

My husband and I had been looking for a new car for a few weeks when Brent "Shrek" Nelson contacted us via email. He made it easy for us to schedule an appointment that was convenient for us, he wo More

by Jared & Heather Anderson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent "Shrek" Nelson
March 23, 2021

Chad was an amazing salesmen Made me and my kids happy and was no pressure at all to buy a new car. He also made sure any questions we had were answered More

by Beimpala67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Fulton
1
1 - 10 of 27 results