Back

Doug Smith Subaru

American Fork, UT

4.8
30 Reviews

501 W Main St

American Fork, UT

84003

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

February 04, 2022

Great experience! Mitch was a pleasure to work with and took very good care of us. Highly recommend Doug Smith Dealership. I won’t buy a car anywhere else. More

by rschrader49
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch and Frank
January 26, 2022

I absolutely LOVE my new Ascent! Everyone at this dealership was friendly & helpful. Especially Craig, so very thankful for his help finding what I wanted. I went in for service for my 2018 Outback, More

by MMD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig T, everyone finance & service, Ronda ??
November 06, 2021

Dale was absolutely fantastic in getting my Ascent repaired. The parts had to be ordered, and he expedited the request because I told him I was going out of town. In addition, he was able to get the c More

by victoriacpettey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
Nov 06, 2021 -

victoriacpettey responded

Dale was superior in his service. He expedited the order of parts and even reduced the bill.

Nov 08, 2021 -

Doug Smith Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5 Star review, vicoriacpettey! We look forward to working with you again down the road.

November 03, 2021

Tracey was amazing to work with. I can’t say enough about the service center and their amazing work ethic. Thanks Tracey! More

by Ric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey
November 02, 2021

Craig tedesco is a very knowledgeable, and helpful. Great salesman. Knows his products, and is able to answer all my questions. More

by Miketedesco23
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
November 02, 2021

Craig is amazing, great customer service, knows his cars, very helpful and considerate. Very great salesman. More

by Miketedesco23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
October 06, 2021

I called to ask questions about parts and oil change, and Ashlyn replied back in a cunning and vicious manner after we were done. She was harassing me by text later that day. If you can’t deal with complex c More

by SpiritChaser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashlyn
August 26, 2021

What an experience I had! I worked with Dave Elsberry and he was so very patient and helpful and knowledgeable. Ask for him when you go to Doug Smith Subaru in American Fork. The dealership is right off of More

by subarufan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Elsberry
August 16, 2021

Service was done in 30 minutes for oil change, tire rotation and 15 point inspection. This was the 6th month service of our new Forrester More

by vdjolley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlyn
February 20, 2021

I have been taking my Crosstrek to Doug Smith Subaru service center since i purchased my car 2 years ago. I drive from Draper to American Fork because of the excellent service they provide. My last se More

by MattPino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashlyn
11 - 20 of 30 results