About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug's Hyundai

4.8

572 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

572 Reviews of Doug's Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Doug's Lynnwood Mazda"

- Lynnwood Repeat Customer

Ryan in the service department is great. He is very dedicated to customer service. Bringing in my car for service is not a chore dealing with Ryan. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Karg
November 09, 2018

"great experience."

- bill

great experience!! Jeremy was very helpful and considerate of my time. He answered all of my questions in great detail (even the "dumb ones"). Thank-you Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy.
November 08, 2018

"Service Work for Recall"

- Jim K

Service work for a recall plus a few minor maintenance items, went very well. Got pricing on tires while I was there and they were very competitive, had that done while my car was in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Teague
November 03, 2018

"Saturday "

- Jjustic

Nice to have the service center open on Saturday since I work till 5 on the weekdays. The young service advisor on duty was knowledgeable and took additional time to answer additional questions I asked and to show me how to operate some of the features of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Knowledgeable young man
November 02, 2018

"We'll done!"

- Mazdaservice1

Everyone was courteous and helpful! And quick! Ken called even prior to suggested pick-up time to tell me my car was ready! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Teague
November 01, 2018

"Great Experience."

- bomi

I really appreciated it not being pushed into something. At no point I felt that I was under pressure to make a decision. The dealer didn't even ask me whether or not I'd like to buy the car, even after the test drive. I was really a nice and relaxed buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 28, 2018

"Prompt and Excellent service in a clean nice dealership!"

- Valerie Watkins

Doug's is HONEST! They do what needs to be done and don't try to sell you things you don't need. They greet you with courtesy and keep you informed on timing if you are waiting. They fully review the work when completed and all of the pricing so you know what you paid for. They wash and vacuum your car too! The dealership is very comfortable - clean and bright. As part of my home town, Doug's is the dealership I rely on with confidence for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Ken, Bonnie and Caleb
October 24, 2018

"Great customer service"

- willowsdoweep

I was helped from the moment I drove up. I was in and out of the service department in a matter of 15 minutes. My loaner car was clean and ready for me to drive away in. I really appreciate the professionalism of the staff. They are also very easy to talk to about any issues that I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
October 22, 2018

"Excellent!"

- Vicki

I have never used dealerships before for any of my cars' services. HOWEVER, once I got past the sales part, I LOVE Doug's service - thoughtful, thorough, totally customer oriented - can't say enough good things about them. Would buy a car here again just so I can use their service department!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember names!
October 21, 2018

"Immediate help"

- pat1944

I called about a relatively minor problem, hoping to get an appointment. The service department was only open another 2 hours and the service person said that, if I could get it then, which I could, that they would be happy to take a look and see what the problem was. They had the part in stock and made the necessary repair right then. Wonderfully caring, personable and supportive staff,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Hinderer
1
...
1 - 10 of 572 results