About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug's Hyundai

4.8

549 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

549 Reviews of Doug's Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"It was great "

- Lexie

Very nice and helpful. They were all nice and helping with the Santa Fe I bought. New leather seats are very nice. They also lent me. Mid size suv while mine was getting worked on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 17, 2018

"New vehicle purchase"

- Samyf

I came in with my mom to see what were my options, I wasn’t sure if I wanted to buy a vehicle that same day. As soon as I came in I was greeted by the manager and introduced me to one of his salesmen Michael. Michael was really nice and gave me different options of vehicles, I told him what I was looking on a vehicle and the payments I was hoping for. He told me he could show me used vehicles (since that was the first thing I told him) but that there was a deal going for Hyundai elantra 2018 and that it could be within my payment range. I didn’t have to go to many dealers because I liked the deal that Hyundai was having for a brand new car. My payments are higher than what I expected but I’m happy with my purchase and I’m thinking about refinancing next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
September 16, 2018

"Excellent service at the desk as always. Quick and quality."

- ChrisAnonymous

Both employees working at the time of service were both very helpful with the services scheduled for the appointment. They were able to answer any questions I had and provided a quality of customer care that I've come to love about Doug's Lynnwood Mazda. Best Mazda dealership I've dealt with in the area and they're my go-to dealership for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two young men, don't remember names...
September 15, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Mobil1

I came to buy side mirror n hoping to get it installed. But the dept.was fully booked. Somehow they granted my request and get it installed. Even better..Eric replaced my broken windshield wiper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ERIC
September 14, 2018

"Thank you guys!!!"

- Ehab2016

Fast service. Friendly technicians. Good coffee. 100% satisfies here. Thank you guys. Doug service team. The best. Alwayyyyyys. Thank. Thank you. Thanks. Thank you. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember.
September 14, 2018

"Needed service "

- Daisy 0801

Everyone that I came in contact with on Wednesday were very friendly and professional. My only negative is that I called on Monday morning and was told someone would call me back. I never received a call back. I called back on Tuesday morning and got an appointment for Wednesday afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Karg
September 14, 2018

"Trade-in and Special Needs"

- Me123

I've used Doug's Hyundai for two vehicle purchases. Last week I needed to trade in my car for a little SUV. I knew what I wanted in a vehicle (under 100,000 and less than 5 years that would meet my financing perimeters). I called them in advance. I just underwent chemo and am bald. I didn't want to sit in the waiting room for hours going through the buying process. Elliott in Sales answered the phone and completely understood my situation. I arrived an hour later and Elliott had the car picked out and parked out front. The Sales Manager (I can't remember his name!!) was also instrumental in making sure Brian in finance was ready for me. I was in and out in 2.5 hours. Hands down, compassionate team and I WILL recommend Doug's to everyone. Thank you Doug's!!! Jody (Nissan Juke!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliott, Brian, Sales Manager (can't remember his name!)
September 13, 2018

"Great from start to finish"

- Su T.

It probably helped that we knew what we wanted when we went car-shopping, but Doug's Hyundai was great. We worked with very friendly and knowledgeable Mike in sales, Sunny zoomed us through the purchasing paperwork (not a small feat), and Don went to get my car from the dealer where they found it (a service they offer for free, which is very much appreciated) and demo'd all the features so I would know where everything was and how it worked. He even helped me sync up m phone with the car, which was great because I'm not really a tech whiz. I drove off the lot confident that I would be receiving good service from them in the future when it's time for servicing or if I have any problems with the car. They made the whole experience painless, which to me is really saying something when it comes to buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike (sales), Sunny (finance), Don (after-purchase)
September 13, 2018

"Good buying experience"

- lgardner

I came in having fully researched the vehicle I wanted to purchase (Hyundai Kona) and my trade in's KBB value range. I was glad for the no-pressure sales approach that was taken with me. The entire purchase process was easy and understandable and the finance individual I worked with helped me get a great rate with my own banking institution. I drove away VERY happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Daniels, Jeremy Sprayberry
September 09, 2018

"The people there are very friendly. "

- Silver#94

I have bought several cars from this dealership in the past. I feel that I have been treated good overall. I wish I got more money for my tread in though but everything else was a good experience for me. My sale person Michael Daniels did a great job working with me. The general manager Lee always take of me the best he can also. Sincerely, Glenn Bell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Daniels
1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results