About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Doug's Hyundai

4.8

475 Lifetime Reviews

20700 Highway 99, Lynnwood, Washington 98036 Directions
Sales: (425) 774-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

475 Reviews of Doug's Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Over view of my new 2017 Hyundai Tucson."

- lceesay72

I am in love with my new Tucson and I don't feel jealous of others with similar brands. It is a sexy car. I will recommend this car to anyone looking for a cross over or small SUV. This car can drive like a car as well as like an SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farid
November 16, 2017

"Love my car!"

- nicholebarnes87

Love my car! Leo presented me with the car I wanted with the features I wanted! Didn’t feel pressured to get more or spend more than I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Rojas
November 15, 2017

"very satisfied with Alex and Doug's team!"

- cityofdiamond

I dealt with Alex at Sales and Brian at Finance. Alex knew everything about the vehicle I was interested in and took me to 20 mins test drive that was very informative and fun at the same time. He offered me no haggle/best internet pricing upfront and he made my vehicle purchasing very friendly and as hassle free as possible. I'll be more than happy to share my positive experience with my family, friends, and colleagues. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Woo and Brian
November 14, 2017

"Great experience "

- Bum

Great place to buy and lease car. Repeat client here. Sales rep was knowledgeable and genuine and honest. Will buy from this dealer again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yohan Bong
November 10, 2017

"Great Experience"

- lizmeyers

I will likely buy another car from Doug's Hyundai in the future. There is nothing to say but its a great place to buy a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Lee, Larry Peden (sales) and Rich Moffett (service)
November 10, 2017

"Great Work!"

- cgallen0

During my time at Doug's Hyundai, everyone had a smile and offered to assist me. They really know their products like the back side of their hand. I don't have any complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Atkins and Chris
November 09, 2017

"Leo is great! Beware the finance man.."

- bzafft

My salesman, Leonardo Rojas, was an absolute 10. He was friendly, wasn't pushy, extremely helpful, and genuinely just wanted me to have a good experience. I have nothing but positive things to say about working with him. We spoke with Leo over the course of multiple days and every encounter with him was enjoyable! The gentleman that took care of the financing paperwork (Brian?), however, was not a pleasant experience. He was disorganized and didn't seem interested in "doing his job"; cutting corners and dismissing our concerns about typos and making sure we received copies of everything. At one point he went out of his way to put major and serious fear into our minds about an extended warranty that my girlfriend had purchased for her vehicle. Providing us with the information that it would be worth investigating the warranty is one thing, but to continuously hammer the point that she may have been the victim of a scam was unprofessional and unnecessary; particularly as it had nothing to do with the vehicle we were purchasing. He almost single-handedly convinced us to walk away from the purchase. Leo was the reason we bought our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo Rojas; Brian(?)
November 07, 2017

"sonata hybrid"

- lants.baldwin

The price was appropriate for the market - by no means did I get a "steal." Manager and sales staff were friendly and worked hard for my business. Did not enjoy the financing portion because of the push to add-on services, but who does really?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2017

"Great job Alex!"

- markcholvin

See previous comments. Alex did a great job and I would be inclined to buy from him again. If he is a reflection of the mission, values and vision of the dealership, I would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Chae Woo
November 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- lisa.dauenhauer

My husband and I had a great experience at Doug's Hyundai. Ken was wonderful and met all of our needs in a timely manner. I highly recommend Doug's Hyundai for your Hyundai needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results