Back

Douglas Dodge Ram

Clinton, IL

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

811 Illinois 54

Clinton, IL

61727

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

April 19, 2022

Our experience at the Douglas Dodge Ram dealership was amazing. The people who work there were all very kind and professional. More

by Lyle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kartawich
April 17, 2022

Love this dealership. Kevin was very polite and accommodating. I would definitely recommend Douglas Ram Dodge to anyone looking for a vehicle. It was the best car buying More

by Lyle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kartawich
July 05, 2021

We contacted a ton of salesmen looking for the perfect ram 2500. We just about given up when Dave Lareau contacted us with an amazing Ram 2500. We didn’t buy from them, but Dave’s understanding and will More

by Cannonalexander33
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lareau
October 29, 2019

great service, great deal Recently purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 from Douglas Dodge. With the help of salesman Curt Ware I was able to find the exact truck I wanted and at a great More

by Jim F.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Ware
January 16, 2019

Terrible By far the worst experience I have ever had. The bad experience has inconvenienced me, my wife and my mother in law. I called with a concern and the o More

by Seth2242
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The owner and whole service team
April 20, 2018

Great Service Teri and Dan While we were there late at night, they acted like we were their fist customer of the day. Both Dave and the finance manager were great to work with. More

by tgotts0323
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lareau
July 01, 2017

Great value This was my second purchase from this dealer. The prices are great on their minivans and they are still willing to deal. It's worth the drive. All More

by Cynthia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lareau
June 24, 2017

Friendly staff and great experience! We purchased our second Dodge Grand Caravan drom Douglas Dodge this week. Dave Lareau was a great salesman. He gave us the time we needed to make a de More

by Odskids
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lareau
January 01, 2015

Watch for lies Went to this dealership after talking to a salesman. I had the truck picked out and trade-in offer also financing setup. I went there and they changed More

by Cheyenne
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chico
1
1 - 9 of 9 results