Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Douglas INFINITI

Summit, NJ

4.9
592 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

430 Morris Ave

Summit, NJ

07901

Directions

592 Reviews of Douglas INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Buying my infinity was a great experience, easy and most..."

- Dinam

Buying my infinity was a great experience, easy and most important stress free. Alex was very professional! Kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. Exceptional service! As well as management and finance, they were very friendly, professional and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 23, 2021

"Had a very pleasant experience with Gil at Douglas..."

- Mike E.

Had a very pleasant experience with Gil at Douglas Infiniti. During the emails, texts and phone calls, Gil was attentive, informative, patient and sincere. No hard sell whatsoever! He offered me a great deal on a QX 60. I was so impressed with the dealership and with Gil that I drove out to Summit. NJ from Brooklyn to speak with him and take the test drive. Unfortunately, I ended up not buying the vehicle only given its size and my challenge on parking it on the narrow, one way streets in my Brooklyn neighborhood. Nonetheless, I emphatically recommend Gil to contact should you be in the market for an Infiniti wherever you may live!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Coronado
February 17, 2021

"Great staff and honest assessments of what was needed to..."

- Steve5/12

Great staff and honest assessments of what was needed to be repaired and what could wait. Cleaned car inside and out! Fantastic!! Highly recommend and will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
5.0
Stefani Patterson
5.0
February 09, 2021

"Great Service!The entire staff (John and Chris)were very..."

- Pearl

Great Service! The entire staff (John and Chris)were very professional and efficient. I appreciate them taking the time to make sure my experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Chris
January 19, 2021

"The purchase of my new car was easy and stress less...."

- LindaW

The purchase of my new car was easy and stress less. Jamie and John Lato couldn’t have been more professional. John kept in touch with me during the entire process. My car was delivered on time and in excellent condition. I keep on leasing my cars through Douglas because of the service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie, John Lato, Clyde
January 13, 2021

"Everyone at the Service Center is professional and..."

- Winifred (Qx56)

Everyone at the Service Center is professional and operates with efficiency. However, even though there's an efficiency of the customer interface, there's not a feeling of being rushed. I have always felt that I could take my time to explain the issues with my vehicle, and to ask questions. Congratulations for having a great Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan @ Service Center; and Jerry @ the Body Shop
December 31, 2020

"Great service as always. Very COVID safe and everyone was..."

- campbelljodil

Great service as always. Very COVID safe and everyone was great from start to finish. Loaner was clean and ready and car done same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Bautista
December 30, 2020

"Great staff and honest assessments of what was needed to..."

- RMG

Great staff and honest assessments of what was needed to be repaired and what could wait. Cleaned car inside and out! Fantastic!! Highly recommend and will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
5.0
Stefani Patterson
5.0
December 24, 2020

"Everything went very smooth and salesman was extremely..."

- Fischer

Everything went very smooth and salesman was extremely helpful. He was able to find us the exact car that we wanted in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
December 06, 2020

"Gil was outstanding as always ... and everyone there is..."

- Ellen

Gil was outstanding as always ... and everyone there is always efficient and great to work with. Showroom was clean and safe COVID practices were evident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Coronado
1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results