About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Douglas INFINITI

4.8

460 Lifetime Reviews

430 Morris Ave, Summit, New Jersey 07901 Directions
Sales: (908) 332-0819

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

460 Reviews of Douglas INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Fantastic Service as Always"

- Wizones

Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. The drop off was quick and easy and my car was ready quickly. Thank you Douglas Infiniti for the great loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 09, 2018

"Excellent service"

- q60

Easy and smooth transaction, set up the deal on 1 phone call the next day I came to pick up my new Infiniti Q60. Very professional staff and no pressure at all, I will highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thanks a lot Henry, Chris and Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Troy, Henry
October 05, 2018

"Awesome"

- Pipe27

It had been a pleasure working with clyde he took time to explain the work and what is wrong with your car with been said I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde
October 03, 2018

"very good"

- jdp123

Service was very attentive, friendly and personable. The team knew necessary relevant information and was very responsive to me as the customer. They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
September 09, 2018

"A pleasure to do business with"

- Don

This is the second Infiniti I have purchased from Douglas INFINITI and my second experience was even better than the first. There were no high-pressure sales tactics, the transaction was transparent (no hidden gotchas) and the price I paid was very competitive. I was able to find the car I wanted, at the price that met my budget requirements, in one visit. I would do it again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Goodwin
August 31, 2018

"It’s alwayd a pleasure"

- Yankee fan

This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with and I have been dealing with them for many years ! Jamie and Cary are great! The service department is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie , Cary , Clyde
August 28, 2018

"Great Lease Experience"

- haymovie

We recently leased a QX60 and had a great experience working with Aaron Goodwin and the manager Jamie. Aaron was knowledgeable, answered all our questions and concerns about features, worked with us on the cost, and made buying process quick and simple. We definitely recommend Douglas Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Goodwin
August 27, 2018

"excellence"

- rneveloff

As always Mike Gagliardi continues to take exceptional care of me. I respect his knowledge and advice. There are a million places I could go to receive service but I always return to Douglas because of Mike and of course the exceptional service. The snacks do help as does the loaner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike gagliardi
August 26, 2018

"20,000 mile service & recall on part done "

- Jbr17

Attentive service. Work done in a timely manner. Service associate was excellent. I was offered a loaner car even though I didn’t reserve one in advance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Miller
August 26, 2018

"My experience. "

- Rmt532

My experience from scheduling to pick up was truly exceptional. Mike and Dave are very professional and knowledgeable service managers. I plan on buying and servicing all of my future cars at Douglas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 460 results