Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Douglas INFINITI

Summit, NJ

4.9
581 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

430 Morris Ave

Summit, NJ

07901

Directions

581 Reviews of Douglas INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"It was Covid-friendly and safe. Car was serviced quickly..."

- joelk

It was Covid-friendly and safe. Car was serviced quickly and washed nicely. Waiting room was clean, had distanced seating and bottled water and coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
5.0
November 13, 2020

"We bought our first Infiniti from Gil 3 yearsago. We..."

- psvieser

We bought our first Infiniti from Gil 3 years ago. We were so impressed with him that we requested to work with him again! He is exceptional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Coronado
November 09, 2020

"Brought my CPO 2017 Infiniti Q50S red sport 400 with 24K..."

- Impala2011

Brought my CPO 2017 Infiniti Q50S red sport 400 with 24K mileage. The car is in great shape. Not perfect but for a car that was 1 owner and 3 years old. Its on grewt shape over all. Gun metal grey with a shade darker grey rims. Black interior. Really beautiful. Love the style of the car. Had a good experience with everyone that I had talked to. Henry was my sales associate. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry
November 07, 2020

"Mario was the best from start to finish He is the best..."

- r.scognamillo

Mario was the best from start to finish He is the best thank you so much he called with step by step about my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario
October 29, 2020

"My experience at Douglas Infiniti was terrific. Great..."

- fran.cobuzzi

My experience at Douglas Infiniti was terrific. Great people and great customer service. I will come back to Inifiniti and also recommend to friends and family. Terrific people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey Jackson
October 27, 2020

"I had such a great experience with Douglas Infiniti. I..."

- Shannon

I had such a great experience with Douglas Infiniti. I worked with John Lato there and he didn’t pressure me at all to purchase a car. He listened to everything I wanted in the car but made sure it met my price range. The day I planned to pick up my new car, John offered to pick me up at the Mercedes dealership (15 minutes away) where I was returning my lease. They really go the extra mile for you (literally). The whole process was extremely easy and I had a great experience overall. You won’t regret working with John Lato or buying/leasing a car from here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lato
September 25, 2020

"Courteous staff. I’ve been a client of Douglas Infiniti..."

- Wilma

Courteous staff. I’ve been a client of Douglas Infiniti since 2010 and it’s because of the quality of service that I receive. As an aside, Rafael is the best ambassador that Douglas Infiniti has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael
September 20, 2020

"Working with Carey Jackson was an absolute pleasure from..."

- rls3711

Working with Carey Jackson was an absolute pleasure from choosing the right model to finalizing the transaction. He listened to what I was looking for and guided me to the model that filled my requirements perfectly-an SUV I had no intention of ever getting that now belongs to me. He could answer every question I asked-and there were many-patiently and with a smile. He was so nice to work with. And best of all, I love my car! Thank you Infinity for making the car and Carey for making it happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ng
September 19, 2020

"Great job and they didn’t try to up sell me Thank You😁..."

- Patrick

Great job and they didn’t try to up sell me Thank You😁 great job great job ok I’m done ok I’m done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
5.0
Stefani Patterson
5.0
September 14, 2020

"Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle, highly..."

- Isaiah.rodriguez7

Best experience I’ve had purchasing a vehicle, highly recommend anyone coming here. I’d definitely buy another vehicle from here. Great place and environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
5.0
Stefani Patterson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results