About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Douglas INFINITI

4.8

465 Lifetime Reviews

430 Morris Ave, Summit, New Jersey 07901 Directions
Sales: (908) 332-0819

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

465 Reviews of Douglas INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Laurie was very helpful and responsive."

- breezy

All of my questions and concerns were addressed. Pricing could be more reasonable but the staff was friendly and helpful. Laurie did a good job of keeping me informed pf progress throughout the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie
November 30, 2018

"Exceptional service."

- Hristo77

Exceptional service and communication. No loaners were initially available but accommodations were made. Really pleased with the cleanliness of the vehicle which is just an added service. Prior car washes could not remove smudges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eileen Patterson
November 28, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Domeli123!

The service I received was amazing. The staff and the manager were very courteous. I got the vehicle that I wanted at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Zucker
November 27, 2018

"Infiniti service visit"

- RoubiS

Kept informed about vehicle problem/ service progress. Given accurate estimate of charges for work recommended. Timely service. No hassle regarding appropriate loaner vehicle. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Miller
November 03, 2018

"QX60 2019"

- Mike G.

Excellent dealer experience. Leased a new Infiniti QX60. Impressed with the new model. Experienced salesperson who we dealt with before. Very straightforward. We are repeat customers which should say a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Cornado
October 12, 2018

"Fantastic Service as Always"

- Wizones

Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. The drop off was quick and easy and my car was ready quickly. Thank you Douglas Infiniti for the great loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 09, 2018

"Excellent service"

- q60

Easy and smooth transaction, set up the deal on 1 phone call the next day I came to pick up my new Infiniti Q60. Very professional staff and no pressure at all, I will highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thanks a lot Henry, Chris and Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Troy, Henry
October 05, 2018

"Awesome"

- Pipe27

It had been a pleasure working with clyde he took time to explain the work and what is wrong with your car with been said I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde
October 03, 2018

"very good"

- jdp123

Service was very attentive, friendly and personable. The team knew necessary relevant information and was very responsive to me as the customer. They did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
September 09, 2018

"A pleasure to do business with"

- Don

This is the second Infiniti I have purchased from Douglas INFINITI and my second experience was even better than the first. There were no high-pressure sales tactics, the transaction was transparent (no hidden gotchas) and the price I paid was very competitive. I was able to find the car I wanted, at the price that met my budget requirements, in one visit. I would do it again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Goodwin
1
...
1 - 10 of 465 results