Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Douglas INFINITI

4.9

520 Lifetime Reviews

430 Morris Ave, Summit, New Jersey 07901 Directions
Call (908) 332-0819

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

520 Reviews of Douglas INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2019

"Amazing experience !"

- skappock

Amazing experience ! So professional and nice to deal with. I wanted to take my rental car home to keep lol!! The car was ready so fast and so clean!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
Stefani Patterson
November 12, 2019

"Service was fast and efficient and waiting area very..."

- Mjmcd2

Service was fast and efficient and waiting area very comfortable. Staff was knowledgeable and kept me updated as to my car’s progress and cost of each service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
5.0
Stefani Patterson
5.0
November 06, 2019

"I had a great experience a Douglas Infiniti. John Latino..."

- Brittany Gary

I had a great experience a Douglas Infiniti. John Latino was the best sales person I can ask for . He went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied and that I left with the car I really wanted . I’m extremely happy wit him and Douglas Infiniti dealership . Thank you so much .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lato
November 06, 2019

"First time lease"

- Prodigal Inifiniti Customer

Great experience as a first time leaser. All questions were answered directly. Documentation process was streamlined and took significantly less time than expected. Would whole-heartedly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Diaz
October 16, 2019

"Great customer service and real helpful staff."

- Rafael

Best experience that I ever had at a dealer, the staff was really helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond making sure I was please with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
5.0
Stefani Patterson
5.0
Oct 28, 2019 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

We love when we receive 5 star reviews and ratings. We strive to make sure that each and every person that walks through our doors feels comfortable and leaves happy. Thank you for following up and reminding us that we are meeting the expectations that are set for us here at Douglas Infiniti.

October 12, 2019

"Long time customers and always come back"

- Carol

Your new employee, Yali, was excellent. She was very knowledgeable, listened to my concerns, helpful, etc. She definitely is an asset to Infiniti. We lease our Infiniti and always love these cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
New employee, Valitza Montalvo.
October 10, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Hdecesare

Purchasing from Douglas Infiniti was one of the easiest and quickest car buying experiences ever. Ronnie Diaz was extremely helpful from start to finish. He took care of everything from DMV and insurance, to helping me set up all the electronics and making sure I knew how to use them. We were very happy with the whole process and are enjoying our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Dias
October 02, 2019

"I been going here for ever and never ever had not 1 bad..."

- Flamboss

I been going here for ever and never ever had not 1 bad experience I would recommend to everyone great staff great service great all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
5.0
Stefani Patterson
5.0
Oct 28, 2019 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

We loved hearing this! Thank you for letting us and your community know that we are meeting all of your expectations.

September 06, 2019

"Always great service!"

- Yankees615

I've been bringing our cars to Douglas Infiniti for all services since moving to NJ 2 year ago and I've never been disappointed. Clyde, our service consultant, is a true professional. Easy to make an appointment and most importantly they give free loaner cars for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Bautista
Sep 29, 2019 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Good Evening! Thank you for leaving us such a great rating and review! We take pride in making sure our customers always feel that their needs have been met! We strive for perfection and when we receive reviews like this, this is confirmation that we as a team are always working hard! Thank you again!

August 31, 2019

"Easy!"

- Infinity severice

Yani was very professional & so sweet. She explained everything to me & I give my experience with the service ten stars. Thank you Yani!! I will always ask for you if I need anything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yani Carey Jamie F.
1
...
1 - 10 of 520 results