Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Douglas INFINITI

Summit, NJ

4.9
620 Reviews

430 Morris Ave

Summit, NJ

07901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 620 reviews

January 26, 2022

AnaMarie Was outstanding I purchased an Infiniti Q50 Red Sport from an outside dealer and they assured me that the car was a safe and didn’t have any issues. After a week I had concerns that the dealer did More

by Dwsmith1209
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AnaMarie Valentin
January 23, 2022

This is our second purchase with this dealership and we are very satisfied with our experience. Everyone one is always willing and happy to assist whenever we come to the dealership. There are a professio More

by Vee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnie
October 27, 2021

I had some issues with my QX30 the mechanic pointed out, it showed up when the computer was hooked up to my vehicle. I dropped off my vehicle on Monday and picked it up on Saturday-all is running great! I l More

by My Infiniti Qx30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Ana Marie
Nov 03, 2021 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great rating and review. We are so glad you had a great experience. Safe driving.

October 04, 2021

Great experience. Staff is great. Had loaner car Great experience. Staff is great. Had loaner car available and was able to use for the weekend. More

by Kjpeterson1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
5.0
Stefani Patterson
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer your great rating and review. We are so glad you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Driving!

October 02, 2021

Gil was outstanding in every way! We have been using him for over a decade and always return to Infiniti because of his dedication to us. Chris was also a pleasure to deal with! More

by Mzornitzer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil Coronado, Chris-finance
Oct 12, 2021 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this 5-star rating & review! We are thrilled to have had the pleasure of working with you! I’m glad to hear Gil and Chris did an outstanding job at your recent visit. We always strive for excellence in customer service. Safe & Happy driving!

September 24, 2021

Everyone was very helpful in any concerns / questions we had in the process of purchasing our new vehicle More

by jopet1965
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Oct 01, 2021 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to offer this great rating & review. Happy Driving!

July 31, 2021

Gil was great to work with. No hassles, clear communication, excellent service. Went in for a test drive and ultimately came to a fair price and a purchase. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Ng
July 14, 2021

excellent prompt service, very responsive. Service Rep ordered the parts immediately and the rear windshield was replaced within two days. Overall experience was excellent, and they kept me notified with More

by TDK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roni Taha
June 24, 2021

Luke Calder was exceptionally helpful. He knew how all the features of Honda work and explained them well. I appreciated his help and am very satisfied with the vehicle. My experience with your dealersh More

by pekelover
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Calder
June 22, 2021

John is the best!! After shopping around calling every Infiniti dealership around, I finally gave up my search when I reached John from Douglas Infiniti. He didn’t play games or try to hassle and when he More

by Rpgp1223
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jun 23, 2021 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a fabulous review! We are thrilled to have had the pleasure of working with you! I’m glad to hear John was helpful and made your car buying experience easy and enjoyable. We always strive for excellence in customer service. Safe & Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results