Back

Douglas INFINITI

Summit, NJ

4.9
647 Reviews

430 Morris Ave

Summit, NJ

07901

Directions

By Type

Showing 647 reviews

January 31, 2023

The salesman Stanley was extremely nice and professional and I was very impressed with how courteous and patient he was with the transaction. The dealership itself was great More

by Caseym212
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Sanon
Feb 03, 2023 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Caseym212, Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Douglas Infiniti! We look forward toworking with you in the Future. Russ Arons Maketing Director Douglas Motors

January 28, 2023

Nice , friendly and great customer service. John is very polite, he answered all my questions, showed me all my options that were available to me. Overall the experience I had was great and wor More

by Imane.gallman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John , Stefani Patterson, Russ Arons
Feb 01, 2023 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Imane.gallman, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Douglas Infiniti! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you in the Future. Russ Arons Marketing Director Douglas Motors

Feb 01, 2023 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Imane.gallman, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Douglas Infiniti! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you in the Future. Russ Arons Marketing Director Douglas Motors

January 19, 2023

I've had a number of dealerships over the years, and Douglas Infiniti is the Best. More

by nancysovca
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Marie Rodriguez
Jan 22, 2023 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Nancysovca, Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to Help, and look forward to seeing you again. Russell Arons Marketing Director Douglas Motors

January 12, 2023

Great experience with helpful and friendly people, a large selection of cars, and dealt with integrity and transparency More

by Zapo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Calder
Jan 17, 2023 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Zapo, we really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Douglas INFINITI!

January 12, 2023

John Lato was excellent! Very helpful and patient, answered all of our questions, and helped us find the QX60 in a color that we liked. He made the process very easy. More

by Risa Salins
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lato
Jan 17, 2023 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Thank you for choosing Douglas INFINITI. We are so glad to hear John was so helpful and we truly look forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy your new QX60!

Jan 17, 2023 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Risa Salins, we really appreciate your feedback! I am glad that you had a good experience with Doulgas and your Sales Person John Lato. The fact that John made the sales process easy for you is a very important part of how we like to do business. Thank you again !! Russell Arons Marketing Director Douglas Motors Corp .

December 20, 2022

Very courteous and knowledgeable. Pleasurable Experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Pleasurable Experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable. Pleasurable Experience. More

by jsdconst
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Patterson, Russ Arons
Dec 21, 2022 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Good morning Mr. David Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review regarding your most recent purchase experience with Gil and Douglas Infiniti. Your comments mean a lot and rest assured that I will share those with Gil and crew Congratulations on the purchase of your new QX60 and have a very happy and healthy new year! Jon Liebman Exec. Vice President Douglas Auto Group

December 12, 2022

Customer focused, accommodating and responsive. Luke was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We appreciated the service we received. More

by Jen Limsky
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke and Jamie
Dec 15, 2022 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Good morning Ms. Limsky, Just a brief note to say thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review of Luke and Douglas Infiniti. It's always refreshing to read comments such as yours because it tells us that our efforts are noticed and appreciated. Rest assured that I will your comments along with my congratulations to Luke for a job well done. Thank you again, and congratulations on the purchase of your new Infiniti. Jon Liebman Exec. Vice President Douglas Auto Group

December 10, 2022

Mark the finance manager was so helpful and John the salesman was amazing. Thank you guys More

by Rhodjeff
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and John
Dec 13, 2022 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review regarding your most recent purchase experience with Mark, John and Douglas Infiniti. We greatly appreciate it. Congratulations and have a very happy and healthy new year! Jon Liebman Exec. Vice President Douglas Auto Group

December 05, 2022

Excellent service very patient super professional Super knowledgeable and polite with customers efficient with paper work More

by Tnekritin
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hi leibman
Dec 07, 2022 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Thank you for choosing Douglas INFINITI. We appreciate the great review and 5-star rating. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Jon Liebman Exec. Vice President Douglas Auto Group

December 03, 2022

Easy process and very helpful sale people made the experience easy. It’s my second car from this dealership and would recommend More

by HB
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Dec 05, 2022 -

Douglas INFINITI responded

Thank you for choosing Douglas INFINITI. We appreciate the great review and 5-star rating. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...