About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Douglas Volkswagen

4.9

1,090 Lifetime Reviews

491 Morris Ave., Summit, New Jersey 07901 Directions
Sales: (908) 341-1245

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,090 Reviews of Douglas Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2019

"Pleasant experience"

- Mia2015

I was riding along Morris Ave when a ping alerted me that I had low pressure in a tire. Being close to the dealership, I went for air. Not only did I get air in front left tire but a bubble was noted in the side of the right front. Dominic contacted the insurance co. because I had taken out tire protection and got an OK so I left with air, new tire and happy feelings about my service. He really went out of the way for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Romano
February 05, 2019

"Fantastic Salesman"

- jpd1058

This is my 3rd lease with Douglas Volkswagen . My sales person, Vlad Voskoboynikov, was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and did his best to get me the best deal possible. I'll never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Voskoboynikov
February 01, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- sflores15

The Sales team is excelent. Had a great experience purchasing a brand new GTI. Would recommend to anybody looking for a volkswagen. Five stars all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Voskoboynikov
February 01, 2019

"Amazing dealership!"

- Micha

I had used this dealership for three times already and I would not go anywhere else to get my car. The staff is always welcoming, the selection is there and the prices are very competitive. Always the best experience anyone can have when getting a new car. The sale person took over half hour to explain everything and to get me familiar with my new car. very happy with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Malaga
January 30, 2019

"Oil change"

- Jfusco12

Great service in a timely fashion. Very clean, comfortable and quiet space to spend your time. Scheduling was easy and Brian is a great service advisor who understands the cars and people’s schedules.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ardente
January 28, 2019

"Leasing 2019 Jetta"

- Cjbeil

Was surprised that in a few days my manual Jetta was found with the color I wanted. Returning the ended leased car was easy and my salesman helped me every step of the way, from price, financing, and learning the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Malanga
January 27, 2019

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!"

- KMD1

I purchased my VW Golf Alltrack from Douglas Volkswagen. I can say without equivocation that this was the most seamless car buying transaction I've ever had. The salesperson I dealt with was Vlad. He was upfront about all the costs, the trade-in and the timing of the delivery. No "hidden add-ons" that I've come to expect from dealerships - like the window etching charge or wheel locks. Vlad was great - no games and a pleasure to deal with. I'd highly recommend purchasing from him at Douglas VW. You'll be in good hands. -Khalil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Voskoboynikov
January 27, 2019

"Leasing Jetta"

- Jessica R

Nick Malanga helped us lease another Jetta so easily. He spent time explaining new features, setting up Apple play, test driving new car, advising us on service. A truly excellent experience! I recommend Douglas Volkswagen whether buying or leasing. Lou the finance man was also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Malanga, Lou in Finance
January 24, 2019

"Excited to lease 2019 Atlas"

- BigJohn19

Jeremy, Lou, and Dave done a great job in helping out me from a bad deal with my previous car. Very professional, transparent and personable. Went the extra mile in getting the car ready during the extreme cold weather. I would come back again and refer a friend. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Gutierrez, Lou Varga and David Suchocki
January 24, 2019

"Just a pleasure"

- Boris10

Best experience ever. Highly recommend. Jeremy was great as well as everyone I dealt with. Pleasureable experience. Would recommend to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,090 results