About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Douglas Volkswagen

4.9

1,076 Lifetime Reviews

491 Morris Ave., Summit, New Jersey 07901 Directions
Sales: (908) 341-1245

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,076 Reviews of Douglas Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Irene made my experience a wonderful one."

- Fancy nancy

Irene made my experience a pleasure never thought buying a car could ever be so easy. Thank you Itene and Rich wonderful job love my vehicle. ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irene/ Rich
January 06, 2019

"Best experience ever! So friendly and positive."

- Leogal

The dealer responded to my email inquiry quickly and was available when I was. The car I wanted was in stock and the pricing deal was terrific. The sales associate was so pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
December 29, 2018

"The Marvelous Marvin Ma"

- Josh

We all know the story... there is a problem with the vehicle but when brought to the dealership, it cannot be replicated. But that is not the DouglasVW story! Our radio controls had a defect which not only did the incredible Douglas VW technician working on our vehicle replicate, but they were able to fix it. No stories, no repeat visits... just a smart diagnosis and a repair that worked first time and still works fine. That is the "Douglas Difference"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvelous Marvin Ma
December 28, 2018

"love Nic Malangna best salesman"

- mobie1

I had a great purchase experience. Worked with nic Malangna he did his best to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and followed up to see if I had questions. definately recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nic malagna
December 28, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Rodrigo

Great service and courtesy. They are always nice and accommodating. I also get a sense of security that they are not charging me do not needed repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic and colleagues
December 28, 2018

"Fast and quality service"

- Oliver

Thank you for providing us with high quality customer service and helping us to select 2 new cars. After relocating to the USA from the UK your support in selecting the right deal and cars for our needs in a fast and cost effective manner is most appreciated. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad
December 27, 2018

"Purchase of New VW GTI"

- Drew.Ganthier

Vlad originally sold a car to my sister and the experience was so positive I knew he would be my go to guy for my next car. Once Vlad located the the car I requested I would say I spent no more than an hour from start to finish at the dealer. That being said Douglas Volkswagen and Vlad will always be my first choice when looking for another VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Voskoboynikov
December 17, 2018

"Excellent services"

- Toshi

This was the first time to have VW lease. I got great proposal and suggestion with well understanding our situation. And also, we are so happy to drive this excellent car from VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
December 12, 2018

"Lease car"

- Feliks1977

I really like so much Douglas volkswagen Was very good experience I am so happy and they are very professional people I would like to recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad Voskoboynikov
December 07, 2018

"Personalized svc"

- Carrie32373

This was my first time going for service. It seems based on your last name you will continue to have the same service rep. I think that’s a great feature and will benefit the customer in getting to know the service rep. Everything was explained to me and I would recommend this dealership for both sales and service to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,076 results