Back

Douglas Volkswagen

Summit, NJ

5.0
1,467 Reviews

491 Morris Ave.

Summit, NJ

07901

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,467 reviews

June 20, 2024

Nick and Lou were professional,courteous and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to make me and my family comfortable. I would highly recommend them to anyone in market for a VW. More

by aajello
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK AND LOU
June 11, 2024

They fixed the issue with our car and the loaner car was clean and ready to go. More

by ktleyed
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Jun 11, 2024 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Your feedback brightened our day! Thank you for your support and for sharing your experience with others.

May 11, 2024

Dave was the best salesman I can possible ask for. Went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle. Greatly appreciated. Low credit no worries. He’s your guy. Worked two weeks and made sure I got More

by Charleslogan17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Suchocki
May 15, 2024 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Charles, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

May 11, 2024

Staff is always accommodating and ensures satisfactory results for each visit. Service, sales, showroom all very professional. More

by rlardieri
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cruz, Marvin Ma
May 15, 2024 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

May 08, 2024

Dave my salesman was very helpful and pleasant to work with! He made the whole process smooth! Always available and willing to help his customers! More

by Dnursed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
May 15, 2024 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

We love getting reviews like these! Thank you for taking your time to leave it to share with your community.

May 01, 2024

Dave Suchocki has assisted me and worked with me since 2017. Over the years, he has continued to provide me with accurate information and has always worked with me. He started me out in 2017 with a VW Jet More

by Arianna Douglas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Suchocki
May 15, 2024 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! We truly appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

April 24, 2024

Marvin in the service dept @ Douglas is efficient, welcoming, knowledgeable and keeps you in the loop with exactly what is going on with you car. The videos from the techs are also very informative. More

by Roadman7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Ma
Apr 29, 2024 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your positive review on your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 18, 2024

As a first time car buyer/leaser, I really had no idea how the process worked. I knew what I wanted in my next car and a little bit of an idea of what make I wanted. Dave really helped me through the proc More

by Laurcorrigan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Suchocki
Apr 24, 2024 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Laurcorrigan, we strive for 100% satisfaction and are so glad you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 13, 2024

Nick Malango was a complete professional. After a long day of shopping for a car with my daughter, Nicks humble and engaging approach was an immeadiate improvement on the day. He was hones More

by Eric
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
Apr 16, 2024 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 03, 2024

All representatives were welcoming when I arrived. They ensured someone was servicing me & showed great hospitality. More

by Mr. Johnson
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Suchocki
Apr 09, 2024 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...