Back

Douglas Volkswagen

Summit, NJ

4.8
1,369 Reviews

491 Morris Ave.

Summit, NJ

07901

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,369 reviews

September 15, 2022

Vlad took really great care of us and made sure we got everything done that we needed. We thought it would take a week, only took a day. Picked the car up the next day. Wonderful service! More

by wolff109
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad
Sep 20, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this 5-star rating and review. We are happy Vlad was able to take care of you and your family. Happy Driving!

September 09, 2022

We live at the shore and travel about an hour to see Dominic and his team in the Service Dept. They are outstanding and give us the best customer service. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks Dominic. More

by lstazzone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic in Service, Russ Arons
Sep 09, 2022 -

lstazzone responded

Dominic and his service team at Douglas Volkswagon are outstanding. Thanks for all the service and care for my car.

September 03, 2022

The buying experience was stress free. Love being able to deal with a neighborhood dealer. James Deutchkron was my my salesperson. He is terrific to work with. More

by vbulzacchelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
Sep 06, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this 5-star rating & review. We are very happy to hear James provided you with such a positive experience! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 03, 2022

Great place. Always liked Douglas for service. Thanks for everything. Local and convenient with no hassle. More

by tman1492
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
Sep 06, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate this 5-star rating and review!

Sep 07, 2022 -

tman1492 responded

Thanks again Douglas

August 18, 2022

Always a pleasure to work with Vlad and Marvin. Very professional, courteous and prompt service. More

by frede382
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin, Russ Arons
Aug 18, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We really appreciate the support and are glad you had a great experience with Vlad and Marvin.

August 02, 2022

I was very pleased with my final transaction with Douglas. Mike in finance was a gem, as was Leo. Wouldn't hesitate in doing business in the future. More

by Eldee11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
Aug 11, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your feedback, we hope to see you again in the future. Happy Driving!

July 23, 2022

Brian Ardente is wonderful to work with. Considerate, accurate and helps get things done, at times, faster than might have been done. More

by mdanebxny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ardente
Jul 25, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review. We appreciate your feedback. Happy Driving!

July 21, 2022

As ALWAYS, Douglas was efficient and pleasant. Vlad was his usual cheerful self who will always go the extra mile; Lou moved the paperwork through in record time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

by Ndconnell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad and Lou
Jul 25, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Driving!

July 21, 2022

Excellent Service always. Dominic Romano always takes good care of me and the service technicians are terrific also More

by Mary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Romano
Jul 25, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Mary, thank you for taking the time to offer your great rating and review. We are so glad you had a great experience. Happy Driving!

July 08, 2022

I was in and out in a timely manner and the service rep was pleasant and helpful. More

by Rhonda51
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Arons
Jul 12, 2022 -

Douglas Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great rating and review on your recent visit. Safe and Happy Driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,369 results