Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Douglass Nissan of Waco

Waco, TX

5.0
185 Reviews

5605 Legend Lake Pkwy

Waco, TX

76712

Directions

185 Reviews of Douglass Nissan of Waco

Sort by
November 24, 2021

"My husband and I had a great experience buying my first..."

- Amystephens28

My husband and I had a great experience buying my first new car here!! The car salesmen that we worked with Chad was a great and very helpful in answering our questions during our car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad West
5.0
November 24, 2021

"They have awesome customer service as well as good deals...."

- Bittdawnholmes4

They have awesome customer service as well as good deals. Extremely helpful and very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad West
5.0
November 24, 2021

"Excellent job from dealership, clean environment in the..."

- Moodyntx2

Excellent job from dealership, clean environment in the shop, bathrooms, an building exterior. The explaining of contact was also great.. this was our third vehicle bought here an will always come back... an tell others..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad West
5.0
Silvia Contreras
5.0
November 24, 2021

"Super professional salesman Chad West. He makes the car..."

- Hello

Super professional salesman Chad West. He makes the car buying experience simple and enjoyable. Thank you Chad!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad West
5.0
October 27, 2021

"Very helpful explained everything best experience I've..."

- RJ

Very helpful explained everything best experience I've ever had buying a car I will recommend the others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad West
5.0
Nov 02, 2021 -

Douglass Nissan of Waco responded

We appreciate the recommendation, RJ! If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 23, 2021

"They were able to find me a replacement vehicle quickly...."

- GVoltin

They were able to find me a replacement vehicle quickly. Good guys and fair deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad West
5.0
Oct 27, 2021 -

Douglass Nissan of Waco responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 22, 2021

"We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle for my..."

- Bowman

We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle for my daughter’s first car. Chad was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad West
5.0
Oct 27, 2021 -

Douglass Nissan of Waco responded

We are honored to have had the opportunity to help you with locating a vehicle for your daughter. We truly appreciate it. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 16, 2021

"Chad was very helpful and informative when assisting me..."

- Will

Chad was very helpful and informative when assisting me with my first every purchase of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Glass
5.0
Jeff Payne
5.0
Chad West
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Douglass Nissan of Waco responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, Will. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 16, 2021

"Everyone at Douglass Nissan is very friendly.Chad our..."

- williame1955

Everyone at Douglass Nissan is very friendly.Chad our salesman explained everything vey well.This is my 3rd Nissan Sentra.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad West
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Douglass Nissan of Waco responded

We appreciate your continued business with our dealership, William. It means a lot to us. We hope you are enjoying the new Nissan Sentra. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 16, 2021

"Chad will take the best care of you! We have purchased..."

- EmilyLField

Chad will take the best care of you! We have purchased two vehicles and he has never steered us wrong. Always a joy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad West
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Douglass Nissan of Waco responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Emily! It means a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results