About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dougs Lynnwood Mazda

4.8

176 Lifetime Reviews

22130 WA-99, Edmonds, Washington 98026
Call (425) 774-3551

176 Reviews of Dougs Lynnwood Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2018

"New CX 5 and CX 3"

- Tunacorona

I am known for being kind of thrifty with my money, so my daughter and wife were shocked when I bought a new CX 5 from Alberto and then, after liking it so much, I went back the next day and bought a CX 3 for me (CX 5 was for wife). I think Alberto was surprised too, but he came in on his usual day off with no commitment from me to purchase a car. I think he saw something in my eye and he knew he could sell me a second car. He is very pleasant to deal with and most of all, he knows what he is selling, he knows the technology, the engines, weather it is a CVT transmission or which models have a turbo. As a retired engineer, I might ask a couple more slightly technical questions than the average person but salesman should know that stuff, Alberto does. He is very friendly and low pressure. I am glad to have met him and very glad to have bought two cars from him. Alberto says Mazda has been good to him, I hope so because they don't all come like Alberto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Great Service "

- emily56

I have been a customer of Doug's Lynnwood Mazda for 6 years. I just leased my 3rd Mazda through them. Each time the service has been exceptional, professional and kind. Duane Weaver has helped me every time. He listens to my needs and concerns and above all, remembers who I am. If you are looking for a dealership that is honest, ethical and professional look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Weaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Best customer service"

- Debbie355

The customer service here is obvious from the first phone call. You are treated well and as if you matter, rather than a nuisance to someone who is in a hurry. These days that's amazing, but this is truly friendly, courteous, and professional service. They had me in and out in the time they stated. Though Jacob was the primary person I worked with and he is customer service at it's best, it was clear that the whole team jumped in to help if someone else was on the phone. So you were never ignored. I've also been assisted by Bonnie in the past at the register and both times she has been prompt but also very friendly. Combined with the reasonable service costs and clear communication, I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Petersen
August 26, 2018

"Rob Sinclair "

- Sundance

I had visited the dealership to in order to specifically find a Ran Promaster Cargo Van to purchase.... There was no inventory on site that day. I gave Rob my contact info and he was more than helpful in contacting me as soon as a Ram Promaster became available, since they are currently in high demand.! The moment I got his phone call, I quickly went to meet him and I left with exactly what I was hoping for! With much appreciation, I would recommend Rob’s sales service to anyone else that is in need to purchase a vehicle. Thanks Rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Sinclair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Jacob Is Hands Down Amazing"

- Arch530

I called into the dealership for a few small issues happening with my car and they are always friendly and helpful over the phone and got me set up to come in. I was assigned to Jacob for getting my issues fixed and he was courteous, friendly, funny and overall compassionate. He took excellent care of me and was able to resolve all my issues fast and with the ease of a rental car in the meantime. What a great experience! I didn't feel worried at all to leave my vehicle in his hands. Jacob is a prime example of incredible service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
June 05, 2018

"Took my car for a minor problem"

- JoeSeattle

I had a problem with the tire sensor and the car was ready in less than 45 minutes at no charge! Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2018

"Service"

- Tgordy67

Good service dept cyst service but bought my car here 2 years ago and was totally taken on my trade in. Will buy new Mazda from Mazda Everett in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2018

"Great service!"

- Colleen

We came in to lease a Mazda and had a great experience! The service was outstanding from the moment we walked in the door to the time we walked out. Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ikegami and John in Finance.
June 01, 2018

"Awesome service"

- gail25

They give a brown bear free car wash with your oil change which is awesome. I do miss having them wash and vacuum your car when servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2018

"Brake check & fluid"

- Glittergirlz

Very good service. Only thing was it cost$125.00 just to have them check it Other than that excellent service. Ken was great! If I were going to buy another Mazda it would be from Doug’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEN TEAGUE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results