Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Downtown Toyota-Subaru of Oakland

Oakland, CA

4.5
689 Reviews

4145 Broadway Auto Row

Oakland, CA

94611

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 689 reviews

August 04, 2021

"jimmy is helpful. He helped to ensure we do not have oil..."

- jshellstuff

jimmy is helpful. He helped to ensure we do not have oil leak. Was quick turnaround with service . thanks Jimmy for all your help. Love that there is car service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
August 04, 2021

"Patrick was professional and helpful. Took me to paint..."

- schildbern

Patrick was professional and helpful. Took me to paint area where I received excellent service from gentleman who explained well how to touch up scrape on bumper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and paint guy in back shop.
August 04, 2021

"I missed my appointment but the service was very..."

- CLINT.D.FRYE

I missed my appointment but the service was very accommodating and got me in the very same day without issue. Staff was extremely efficient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Zalmy
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse
August 04, 2021

"Responsive and thorough service. Excellent customer..."

- KATHRYN2

Responsive and thorough service. Excellent customer service and quick call backs. I wouldn’t take my Prius anywhere else! I bought the car here and have never taken it elsewhere because I’m so satisfied with their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Zalmy
5.0
Other Employees : Kenneth Guo
August 04, 2021

"Kevin is always great. Remembers my cars and what they..."

- JOSAIA

Kevin is always great. Remembers my cars and what they need, remembers that I need a ride, explains what the car needs and what can wait until next time. Friendly, respectful, considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin (Noh?)... Not sure about last name.
August 04, 2021

"Kevin was extremely helpful resolving my shattered window..."

- AMOCHNY

Kevin was extremely helpful resolving my shattered window after my car got broken into. I was greeted with great service and even got a ride home while car was in repair :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Zalmy
3.0
Other Employees : Kevin Goh
August 03, 2021

"Sam and my technician went out of their way to help me..."

- Timferman

Sam and my technician went out of their way to help me with my special circumstances and produced a great experience at the end of the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Zalmy
5.0
Other Employees : Sam
August 03, 2021

"Great experience, car was well taken care of. Not clear..."

- Guest

Great experience, car was well taken care of. Not clear why the review mandates 25 word minimum, it’s going to discourage feedback, or at least get feedback that isn’t helpful, like the rant I just went on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Zalmy
5.0
August 03, 2021

"Service is easy to book online. People are nice and the..."

- zsuzsuz

Service is easy to book online. People are nice and the car was ready before 5pm. So convenient! I love my Subaru and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Zalmy
5.0
August 02, 2021

"Great people, great service! I’ve been coming to this..."

- yuri.lokotkin

Great people, great service! I’ve been coming to this location for a number of years now and continue on doing business with Oakland Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faisal Zalmy
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results