Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dreyer & Reinbold BMW and MINI

Indianapolis, IN

4.5
84 Reviews

9375 Whitley Drive

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

84 Reviews of Dreyer & Reinbold BMW and MINI

Sort by
August 09, 2021

"We were debating on what car to get and then met Todd..."

- glendag2000

We were debating on what car to get and then met Todd Hartley. He was extremely knowledgeable and extremely patient with us. He was always a phone call away. We love our 2022 Countryman- I really recommend Dryer and Reinbold and if you are lucky enough- ask for Todd.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hartley
May 24, 2021

"John Salz did a great job for us when we were in the..."

- damon_ashburn

John Salz did a great job for us when we were in the market for a pre-owned vehicle. Fast, friendly and the best level of service we've gotten in a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Salz, Kevin Lawton
May 19, 2021

"We just bought our first Mini and it was the smoothest..."

- tcoul1g

We just bought our first Mini and it was the smoothest car purchase we have ever done. Our salesman was great to work with and very accommodating since we are out of state buyers. Also the finance staff was willing to work with us and made the purchase very easy. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Barth, Finance (?)
November 25, 2020

"I bought my first Mini in 2002 . Just now replacing it..."

- Jane

I bought my first Mini in 2002 . Just now replacing it with a new one after 18 years of great value and service . I highly recommend Dryer Reinbold for amazing customer service . For exceptional and top notch salesmanship be sure to ask for Jim Barth ! He’s very pleasant to work with !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Edmondson
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Barth
August 28, 2020

"We were in Carmel IN for a medical procedure at IU North..."

- jimm4448

We were in Carmel IN for a medical procedure at IU North Hospital, and decided to have a couple of concerns checked out on our 2017 BMW X3. Aaron Brandes, our Service Advisor was wonderful! Even though technically our repair of the rear hatch seal was not covered by the BMW Certified Pre-owned Warranty, Aaron and Dreyer & Reinbold decided to cover the cost after we declined to have the repair done due to what felt like a high cost to us, and the possibility we might not hang onto the vehicle for the long term. Aaron told us when we picked up the car and brought back our 2020 X3 loaner that he just didn't feel right about us driving a car that leaked in back. He also, on his own, decided to go the extra mile on an A/C issue we had been having which the AZ local dealer didn't bother with. All this and because of my lack of availability for a few days due to surgery, we had a nice loaner car for my wife to use. I couldn't recommend this dealership more, the new car guys were fun and helped us see what the new models can do, especially Robert Norton. I don't know I have ever had a more friendly and helpful SA than Aaron. Kudos to this dealership for getting the most important thing right!! Jim and Dale Miller Peoria AZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Brandes
July 08, 2020

"Great customer service by Elijah"

- Susan V.

I had a tire with a major flat tire and stopped in without an appointment. Elijah got me a loaner car right away to use while we waited for the tire to.be delivered. Elijah also helped with other issues I have had and is very punctual, caring and thoughtful. I love that I am assigned a service rep as it helps build rapport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah
March 02, 2020

"Go somewhere else for service. Way overpriced. Had an..."

- C

Go somewhere else for service. Way overpriced. Had an emergency and took to dealership, will never make that mistake again. Can’t be the only customer that feels that way.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Edmondson
3.0
February 22, 2020

"I could not have had a better car buying experience. It..."

- betty

I could not have had a better car buying experience. It was so much fun (and who knew that was even possible when signing paperwork?!). John is an absolute rockstar and even came in on his day off to make sure I was all set. Kevin was a blast, and we laughed over everything. I love this dealership and these folks, and I will recommend to everyone!! Keep up the fantastic work!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Kevin
February 14, 2020

"Never again!!!"

- Real Review

Brought my X5 in for a simple alignment. One back tire was wearing out fast and the back end veered all over the road. The tires are very wide on this model SUV and expensive. I brought it in and one of their "advisers" called me back and said it didn't need an alignment and that they sold tires there so they could replace it. I said that's ok just do an alignment and when I got it back it drove so much nicer. The read out I got from them showed the tries out of alignment before and much better after. Amazing how they can actually do decent work but have to jerk you around to get it done. I'll never work with the North side D&R again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adviser
January 25, 2020

"Just got Heathcliff back from service. Dreyer & Reinbold..."

- Labtech1949

Just got Heathcliff back from service. Dreyer & Reinbold Mini did their usual outstanding job and he operates just like he did in ‘08 before he had 155,000 miles +. Hard to believe that he’s 12 years old. Dealing with Dreyer and Reinbold for the last 12 years in both sales and service has been a pleasure. They have sold and continue to support two really fun Minis for us.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Victosenco
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results