Back

Dreyer & Reinbold BMW and MINI

Indianapolis, IN

3.8
105 Reviews

9375 Whitley Drive

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 105 reviews

November 22, 2022

Just purchased a JCW Mini. D & R dealership and all personnel are high class. Chloe Craig is a top level salesperson. Knowledgeable. professional, honest and easy to work wi More

by widmerwr
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chloe Craig
October 23, 2022

We had an appointment to look at new Mini convertible at 2pm Saturday. Arrive at the dealership and see the car sitting on the lot. We walked in to talk to our salesman Kerry Knight and he tells us that s More

by cobragt500119
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kerry Knight
September 19, 2022

Chloe Craig was excellent. She is honest & trustworthy. Answered all my questions and addressed any concerns. More

by sdav3109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chloe Craig, David Edmondson
September 16, 2022

Purchase experience was great. Jim Barth kept us informed as we ordered a car. Process was made easy and clear. Car is great. We are happy! More

by Cbv
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager Jim Barth
September 15, 2022

My wife just purchased her 4th Mini from Dreyer & Reinbold earlier this week. I believe her first was back in 2004. We have always gotten friendly service and fair deals from this place. They go a More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Barth, Kevin Lawton
August 19, 2022

This is my second Mini and needed a little bigger one to fit car seats into for my new granddaughter. Though I loved my Mini of eight years Jim Barth came to the rescue and helped me find the best fit for More

by julie.clark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Barth
August 17, 2022

Needed service on my 2013 BMW and they were great. Though it took a week, they gave me a loaner and kept me updated with excellent communication on issues, even video. Nicely done. More

by Dmossbarger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah Stewart
August 15, 2022

This is my first time ever having a BMW after only owning a Ford Escape and Jeep Wrangler. For a luxury car brand and dealer, they surely do not act like it. This is the worst customer service ever. One of t More

by New BMW owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vu Tran, Joe Bradshaw , David Edmondson
August 15, 2022

Dreyer and Reinbold BMW North Horrible people 👎👎👎👎Worse service ever not to mention they try to overcharge you for thing you never agreed to and then they try to hold you hostage for charge More

by hdhani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
By Tran , David Edmondson
July 19, 2022

Professional, friendly, helpful staff. They pay attention to detail and make you comfortable with the buying process. We bought a used car from them and it felt like they were treating us More

by Drummindot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Knight
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results