Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Driscoll Motors

Pontiac, IL

5.0
24 Reviews

601 S Newport Road

Pontiac, IL

61764

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

July 05, 2021

I won’t take my SUV to anyone else. Very good service department. They’ve treated us good. More

by ddean88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk
June 15, 2021

Painless buying experience, which can help directly with blood pressure! I would recommend a visit if you’re interested in a vehicle purchase. Very satisfied with purchase. More

by Rick M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Glen, Carla
April 21, 2021

All of my questions regarding a recall letter I received and timing for maintenance work were answered clearly. I would recommend this dealership and service department to everyone. More

by prindirhodes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
January 28, 2021

Best service department I've ever worked with. It is a 30 mile drive for me but the quality of workmanship is certainly worth it. More

by rex0136b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
August 11, 2020

Great experience I drove in from out of state to purchase an Acadia and was treated extremely well by Jerry. He had all the details covered and the vehicle cooling off More

by David
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry and Carla
July 10, 2020

Great Service Rex was the perfect salesman!!! Not pushy, told him what I was looking for and just all around great salesman. Very friendly place to do business wi More

by Lin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex
May 11, 2020

Rex and Dan do a great job helping their clients and working with them to give the best possible price. This is the third time I’ve purchased a vehicle there and as always, it was a great, smooth experi More

by Dayna_R
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex, Dan, Carla
August 15, 2019

New Car sales + Superb service on our old Denali Rex McDonald was excellent ! He explained everything in great detail and set up the OnStar service and Wi-Fi ! Very, very pleasant and helpful ! We More

by Raj101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex McDonald , John Pennington , Larry Hamilton
July 15, 2019

New Chevrolet Equinox purchase Everyone was very nice and easy to work with as they worked to find a car in the color we wanted. It would have been nice to know before picking the More

by Elaine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex, Carla
August 15, 2018

Emergency situation Service Department is compassionate, honest and detailed. They gave me specific information on my daughter's vehicle that will keep her safe from More

by Mkubil
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ligori, Jim
1
1 - 10 of 24 results