Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Drive Appeal of Eden Prairie

Eden Prairie, MN

4.4
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Experience the advantages of working with a team of professionals that know they can provide you with the care and the options you’re after and choose AC Motors for all your automotive dealership needs. We believe in offering our customers all the resources without any drama – just results that make a difference in your life. Reach out to us when you want to learn more about our team and our vehicles and services and let us get to work for you. When it comes to the car buying process you can be certain that you’re going to receive the top-tier service that aims to exceed your expectations time and time again. So, whether you’re after pre-owned car or SUV, or assistance from our service department, our financing center, or anything else that can benefit your life on the road – just let us know! We’re here to make dreams into reality and connect you with the opportunities and the rewarding experiences that inspire confidence and peace-of-mind. AC Motors has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers’ hectic schedules, and as always, AC Motors offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Our driving community includes New Hope, Bloomington, Crystal, Eden Prairie, Anoka, Shakopee, and the areas beyond. We want you to know that you’re going to find the right results when you choose us! Let’s get you back on the road the right way – the AC Motors Way! Our goal is always threefold: to provide the highest level of customer service, help you find the pre-owned vehicle that fits your style and budget, and to make your experience as pleasurable and hassle-free as possible. Please feel free to reach us at (763) 535-2181 if you have any questions or comments.

7206 Washington Ave S

Eden Prairie, MN

55344

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

October 14, 2020

"I purchased a 2012 Jeep Wrangler and live out of state...."

- Jerry

I purchased a 2012 Jeep Wrangler and live out of state. Very pleasant, fair, efficient and easy to work with. I definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2020

"Great experience..."

- cooponval

This was our second car purchased from Drive Appeal of Eden Prairie. Dan worked with us when looking at vehicles and Eric finished up with the paper work. Dan was extremely know legible with the inventory of cars. He was very easy to work with. No pressure sales! Eric finalized the paper work in an orderly and fast process. When in the market for a used vehicle this dealership should definitively be considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2020

"Was very impressed with them. I have less than stellar..."

- Selfx018

Was very impressed with them. I have less than stellar credit and they not only worked with me but had me in my dream vehicle in less than 8hrs from when I originally contacted them and filled out the credit application. They did everything on their power to help me. Thanks again Dan and Kim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2020

"Kim and Dan are both wonderful. The process was very..."

- taymcgregor

Kim and Dan are both wonderful. The process was very smooth and stress free. They’re very responsive and have great communication. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2020

"Kim and Eric are a great team. The fastest I have ever..."

- Miss_gilliam

Kim and Eric are a great team. The fastest I have ever pachase a vehicle. We were in there and out. I most definitely would recommend Drive Appeal of Eden Prairie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim Berbaum
March 10, 2020

"Nice Clean Car!"

- jeannayaggie

Drove in from North Dakota to look at a specific car they had. It was completely as described and the pictures were spot on. Dan was good to work with, pretty straight shooter with a no bull approach. Would definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"I was ready to give Drive Appeal a 5 star review until..."

- KenB

I was ready to give Drive Appeal a 5 star review until their registration paperwork delay cost me time and money. I had a good sales experience with Dan and I'm happy with the Audi I purchased but the plates didn't show up until 2 days after their 21 day tag expired. I had to go to the DMV and pay for duplicate plates so I could legally drive the car on a business trip. When I asked to be reimbursed for that expense, the officer manager Trisha that took 2 weeks to get the paperwork to the DMV blamed me and the GM never responded. That ruined my experience at what I thought was a better run dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Trisha
Dec 21, 2019 -

Drive Appeal of Eden Prairie responded

We are glad that you are happy with your vehicle and experience with Dan! You must have written this before you received the $20 reimbursement for your plates. We can only apologize for the plates being delayed 2 days. Thank you again for your business and hope to see you for your future car needs.

Dec 21, 2019 -

KenB responded

Update, Drive Appeal did reimburse me for the plate fees, the check was issued 2 days after I posted my review. I'd potentially but a car from them in the future but I'd need a guarantee of a more efficient paperwork experience.

November 19, 2019

"They are so quick!! "

- retgma2000

I've purchased multiple cars from both Kim and Dan. They always get me in and out so quick. I arrived at noon, went for a 15 minute test drive, did financing and was on my way home by 1:15. They really know how to make you feel special! Ohhh... and I didn't even have to go outside...BONUS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2019 -

Drive Appeal of Eden Prairie responded

Thank you so much for sharing your great experience! It's people like you that make our job so much fun everyday!

April 13, 2019

"Bought an 2008 Audi S6"

- Aricmc75

Paid over book price, drove nice on way back to Iowa, smelled gas off and on? 3rd day driving it, it was slick out, tried stopping half a block before stop sign- brakes didn’t do crap!!! Dart bus pushed me into a cable box- tore the front end off. Faulty brakes ticket! Fixed it all and not even put 7500 miles on it, car shuts down on way back from Jefferson. Towed it home, got to researching the car and removed the intake manifold, pieces of plastic were laying in the valley pan under the intake!!! They said at dealership it had to get a sensor replaced! They didn’t tell me they messed with flap runners in the intake and only way to fix it is replace it?! 2000$ for new one!!! Plus I have already changed 4 cam sensors, 4 knock sensors!!! I have got to drive this car maybe 7300 miles and I really feel screwed out of 20,000$, Replace the parts not rig them to work for awhile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noel Bayne, Gregg Wilwert
April 05, 2019

"Made it right"

- Cruizin61

I really like the no pressure sales and the good selection of vehicles. Bought a 2011 Audi Q7 which appeared in good shape. Being over 100,000mi no warranty comes with it which I understood but I had a leak right away in the radiator. Gregg Wilwert made sure I was taken care of and it got fixed. Would certainly go back to buy another vehicle in regards to Gregg and how he handle things and made sure I was taken care of..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Sinner, Gregg Wilwert
May 09, 2019 -

Drive Appeal of Eden Prairie responded

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate the kind words regarding Gregg's work ethic and his ability to get the issue in the car taken care of in a timely fashion. Even though you didn't have a warranty and we were under no obligation to offer any discounted repairs, we are always happy to do the "right" thing and keep our customers happy. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results