Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DriveWise

4.8

19 Lifetime Reviews

2805 8th Ave, Greeley, Colorado 80631 Directions
Sales: (970) 353-9815

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of DriveWise

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2019

"Awesome"

- roxycantrell34

Karson was great, understanding and no pressure. She did an awesome job and listened to my needs. Would recommend to others. A+ job thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karson
April 30, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- ChanP

I came in a first time car buyer with no credit not expecting to walk away with anything at first but Jonathan really took care of me and got me into a great car with a good price the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gonzales
5.0
April 29, 2019

"The best customer service I have had in a long time!! "

- Dora

Mr.Michael Wilder had the best customer service!! Very knowledgeable and helpful every step of the process!! I will recommend him to all my friends!! Great job !! Keep up the good work!! Very satisfied customer!! Love Drive Wise!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wilder
5.0
Dave Ramirez
5.0
April 20, 2019

"Got the car I really wanted"

- tma1980

I was unsure if I would be able to get approved and get the car I wanted but Michael did a great job of getting me set up with everything I needed. I will continue to do business here and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new ride. Thank you to Michael for everything, also thank you to Tricia for staying in contact and getting me in to see someone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Nunn
5.0
Michael Wilder
5.0
Dave Ramirez
5.0
January 16, 2019

"Change lease to buy on current vehicle "

- donnadawson2012

Got this car originally from Herbies in Greeley, Colorado. They were bought out by DriveWise. The staff at DriveWise are awesome. Thanks guys for helping me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Nunn
5.0
Other Employees : Yoana
January 05, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Melainegurl

Jonathon Gonzales was amazing he made sure my family got the best deal. He is caring and was respectful, he treated us like family not only do I recommend Drive Wise I will be a returning customer. Thanks Jonathon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gonzales
5.0
Tricia Nunn
4.0
Lori Garza
4.0
January 03, 2019

"Best customer service I have ever seen"

- Bryanr12

I came in looking to get into a new car with really bad credit. I didnt expect to walk away with a car today, but Jonathon Gonzales hooked me up and did everything he could to get me in one. He got me into a 2014 ford focus. It was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I will definitely be coming back when i need another car. Thank you Jonathan for you great customer service and the work you did to get me into a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gonzales
5.0
Tricia Nunn
5.0
December 21, 2018

"Jonathon @ DRIVEWISE!!"

- JHachez

From the minute I walked in Jonathon was amazing! He got me approved with the vehicle my family wanted and needed. No need to settle for what other people say you should get, COME TO DRIVEWISE!!! I am a very satisfied customer and recommend this business to anybody with less than perfect credit...seriously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gonzales
5.0
November 16, 2018

"Totally awesome everybody their rocks"

- Jhntru123

I'd like to thank Yoana Tricia and dave they did everything to make sure I got a vehicle. I would definitely recommend DriveWise to anybody they literally will help you when nobody else will. Thank you! You guys are awesome. John T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia Nunn
5.0
Dave Ramirez
5.0
Other Employees : Yoana balderas
September 01, 2018

"Great Experience "

- summer18

Definitely easy to deal with, loved working with Yoana Balderas. Would recommend her to everyone. Thanks for all your help!!! Bought our daughter her 1st car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoana Balderas
1
1 - 10 of 19 results