Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DriveWise

Greeley, CO

4.4
46 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2805 8th Ave

Greeley, CO

80631

Directions

46 Reviews of DriveWise

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"This will be very last time I buy a car from them is..."

- gmalachi145

This will be very last time I buy a car from them is place is a joke. I bought the back in February and I only had been able to put like 500 miles on. Because it been in she shop nonstop. I reached out to them to help pay for it but they are ignoring me. But when I put a application in they where calling nonstop worst car place ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yoana
March 24, 2021

"Their cars are not taken care of at all and they don't..."

- farmerbrad23

Their cars are not taken care of at all and they don't care. We're given four cars and ALL of them are junk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Gonzales
1.0
Tony Hernandez
1.0
Hector Herrera
1.0
Joe Mahnen
1.0
Tricia Nunn
1.0
Gina Vigil
1.0
Michael Wilder
1.0
Lori Garza
1.0
Joy Bunting
1.0
Dave Ramirez
1.0
March 12, 2021

"They are nice people my salesman was really good thx..."

- arunalewis

They are nice people my salesman was really good thx Michael!!! I really liked the service so happy I will recommend u others if there is a need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wilder
5.0
February 20, 2021

"We had by far the best experience we’ve ever had at..."

- Joliwallace

We had by far the best experience we’ve ever had at Drivewise than any other dealership we’ve ever been to and we’ve been to several over the years. Tonja helped us get into a truck that was perfect for our family and was absolutely amazing. She made us feel just like family and made sure our 5 year old son was happy the entire time when she didn’t need to. We felt no pressure whatsoever and felt completely comfortable choosing what was right for us. Thank you Tonja and the whole Greeley Drivewise team for such a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonja Sparks
December 29, 2020

"My recent experience at Drivewise was exceptional. Yoana,..."

- rifflix60

My recent experience at Drivewise was exceptional. Yoana, my sales person, exhibited a professionalism that is sadly lacking in many businesses today. She was personable, knowledgeable and very accommodating, making My entire car buying experience , from the greeting, the test drive, walking me through the financing, to the approval and driving off the lot with the Pontiac solstice that same day, Yoana Made certain that I had the best car buying experience of my life. I will definitely recommend drivewise to all of my friends and Yoana, thank you so much..Your new customer for life, Richard W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoana
December 03, 2020

"Michael Wilder is the best thanks for getting me and my..."

- Wetzlera13

Michael Wilder is the best thanks for getting me and my mom into the mazda we love it!!! I will be telling everyone to go check you guys out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wilder
5.0
November 24, 2020

"The ABSOLUTE WORST experience I have ever had with a car..."

- pflores3vkt

The ABSOLUTE WORST experience I have ever had with a car dealership. They sell you warranties that do not cover anything! Once you have bought the car you are on your own. They do not care about repeat customers at all. The car you purchase at Drivewise will cost you the minute they drive off the lot with repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Ramirez
1.0
August 14, 2020

"Heather was great !! she was very helpful and understood..."

- Amanda36

Heather was great !! she was very helpful and understood what I needed to fit my family She was also very welcoming .One of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car Thank you Heather and Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Kiehn
July 23, 2020

"Heather was absolutely fantastic! We let her know what we..."

- Shiori Di Luzio

Heather was absolutely fantastic! We let her know what we wanted and she kept us updated whenever something came in until we chose our new truck. Through the entire process she was absolutely amazing and went above and beyond for us. Even now, after sale, she keeps in contact to make sure things are running smoothly. Highly recommend going to this dealer and asking for heather, I’ll definitely be going back once I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gonzales
5.0
Joe Mahnen
5.0
Other Employees : Heather Keihn
July 20, 2020

"Went in one day and left the same day in a car. John came..."

- trillc98

Went in one day and left the same day in a car. John came thru for a real one. Told him what I had and he made it work. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gonzales
5.0
Tricia Nunn
5.0
Michael Wilder
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results