Back

DriveWise

Greeley, CO

4.5
54 Reviews

2805 8th Ave

Greeley, CO

80631

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 54 reviews

March 19, 2022

The ladies that helped me we're very very nice they understood what I needed and they helped me get what I needed and what I really wanted and I really appreciate it and I love my van thank you so much More

by collettmarsha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonja and Maritza
December 10, 2021

Michael Wilder is an amazing and very helpful person. On top of all our needs. Got us into what we wanted.. Thanks Michael. More

by melisafarias75tx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wilder
December 10, 2021

Michael Wilder is very helpful and good sales person always achive the best vehicle you want More

by cancinojamie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wilder
October 27, 2021

Great dealership Josiah went above and beyond and worked all day to help me get financed I highly recommend anyone going here! More

by kelsey6291
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josiah Sanchez
September 05, 2021

The car runs great love it everyone at car wise was great. Tonya was great to work with. She worked hard to get me into a vehicle and did a great job. More

by robinkeene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonja
September 04, 2021

Everyone was friendly and were so helpful during my new purchase. They were able to accommodate the price range to make my car affordable. They are willing to pay for and fix my cars fuel level sensor afte More

by Deborah Gonzales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonja Sparks
September 01, 2021

I was very pleasantly surprised with my experience at DriveWise. Everyone has at least one bad car dealer story to share but I have nothing but positive things to say. My salesperson Yoana was profession More

by NMB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoana, Joe Mahnen, Lori Garza
July 22, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had! Tonya Sparks is the best, she literally treated us like royalty! I'm a single mom on a budget and not only did she find me something affordable, More

by Loaiello
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Sparks
April 07, 2021

This will be very last time I buy a car from them is place is a joke. I bought the back in February and I only had been able to put like 500 miles on. Because it been in she shop nonstop. I reached out More

by gmalachi145
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yoana
March 24, 2021

Their cars are not taken care of at all and they don't care. We're given four cars and ALL of them are junk. More

by farmerbrad23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joy Bunting, Dave Ramirez, Hector Herrera, Joe Mahnen, Jon Gonzales, Lori Garza, Michael Wilder, Gina Vigil, Tricia Nunn, Tony Hernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results