About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Driven Auto Sales

4.1

15 Lifetime Reviews

8430 Cicero Ave, Burbank, Illinois 60459 Directions
Sales: (708) 229-8100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Driven Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Professional, organized and customer centered sales"

- Culley

Peter efficiently worked with us to find a car that fit our needs within our budget. Very professional and organized car sales. Would recommend to anyone looking for a trusted used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
September 10, 2018

"Great customer service "

- JAMES EDWIN

Absolutely the best people I dealt with the past 20 years I’ve purchased cars , I highly recommend this dealer ship to everyone who is looking to purchase a clean and reliable pre owned vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Ibrahim
June 29, 2018

"Great customer service "

- AMAZING SERVICE

Customer service beyond anything I’ve ever seen before . Will be a Back to do more business again in the near future . Thank you so much Omar :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Ihmoud
June 14, 2018

"Disrespectful and untruthful "

- Carpw1

Had a pretty normal negotiation for a used car dealership. I wouldn’t purchase the car without some minor bodywork so I picked it up 4 days after the agreement. At that point they showed me car mats that belonged to another car and didn’t fit at all and only had one key fob. When discussed with the manager he stated “ that he couldn’t bend over any more than he had” we had a heated discussion for 10 minutes but they refused to show any responsibility for the issues. The spare key fob cost $405. I sent an email to the salesman regarding my disappointment but never got anything from that. If you must go there for a specific car. Make them show you absolutely everything before making a deal. Then tell them you can’t do it and start to walk out and you will get another $500 off the already inflated price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Garcia
April 12, 2018

"They will run your credit without permission "

- vanlewi

I came into this dealer ( The Oak Forest) location to purchase a truck because my Credit Union's website had them recommended. I was pre-approved by the credit union so I did not need financing. I was told my social was needed to get the payoff of my trade-in. I stressed I did not want to give my social and did not under any circumstance want my credit ran. I left the dealership at 1pm with the truck and checked my email at about 7pm to see my credit has been ran without my consent or an application. When I contacted the dealership I was told the system automatically runs credit ( a bold faced lie). I have asked for a letter to send to the reporting agencies and have been blown off. I would not recommend these guys they are very dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donnie (finance) Jim (sales)
December 21, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- JED2016

This is how car purchasing should be! Bill and team were responsive, friendly and down to earth. We had been to other dealers and had terrible experiences and a family member suggested we reach out to Bill. From making the deal to completing paperwork it was seamless. Bill was able to do this all via email and phone due to our schedules and even delivered the car to us! We are so happy and they have restored my faith that good car salespeople actually do exist! If you are every in the market go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Donnie, Nick
August 12, 2017

"Great Out of Town Car Buying Experience!"

- Wheelz

Brianna was a pleasure to work with! She helped with all aspects of the deal: she even coordinated my airport pick up, bank drive-by and floor mat selection. This was my first out of town car buying experience and it went very smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna
July 07, 2017

"Great experience"

- Robert M

Spoke with Nick Ihmoud on the phone who was very attentive to my questions. Flew from Atlanta to MDW. Nick volunteered to pick me up at the airport and once at the dealership I was catered to by a very personable and responsive staff. Everyone is great! Highly recommend this dealership where the atmosphere is superior. Definately look for Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ihmoud
January 12, 2017

"Pleasantly surprised"

- CCE

I was looking for a specific used luxury car and had done extensive research on market value and what I could expect to pay at local dealerships. I had whittled it down to two cars at new car dealerships, and then saw another option at Driven. However, I was extremely hesitant to give a used car dealer a chance as I have only ever bought from franchise dealers. Just for the heck of it we went over and gave it a test drive. Everyone at Driven was very nice, and they were quick to furnish the Carfax report and VIN so I could do a check on the remaining warranty coverage and the vehicle's history. The next day I brought all three cars to my mechanic to be checked out, and Driven was agreeable to this. My mechanic ruled out one car and made recommendations for repairs to be made on the remaining two. I went back to the two dealers, one being Driven, cited repairs needed and made an offer. Of the two, Driven was the most willing to negotiate with me, and via their on-site service department, they resolved the outstanding issues that my mechanic found to my full satisfaction. I felt I got a good value at Driven, and I will visit them again as they have changed my mind about used car merchants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Bill, Omar
November 16, 2016

"Nice people selling great cars"

- Noel

I purchased a 2013 Buick Enclave at a great price but what really made the car buying experience even greater was the great service that everyone provided I have bought many of cars from so many different dealership and car lots but this by far is on of the best. I would strongly recommend Driven Auto Sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
1
1 - 10 of 15 results