Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Driver's Mart

Winter Park, FL

not yet
rated
71 Reviews

1970 State Road 436

Winter Park, FL

32792

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 71 reviews

November 02, 2020

Hector Cintron, Sanford Driver's Mart, went above and beyond in customer service and a constant professional. The estimate with taxes and fees was exact and it was easy. He found my daughter a spotless M More

by Amy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Cintron
November 23, 2019

I really enjoyed my experience at drivers mart in winter park. John citrone was wonderful and very helpful. He made the whole car buying experience easy and simple. Thank you More

by Melinda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John citrone
October 25, 2019

Amazingly easy! I couldn't believe how easy and how quick it was to purchase my new truck! Big thank yous to both Phil Collins the GM and to my sales person John More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Citrone, Phil Collins
October 16, 2019

Great Customer service My Fiance and I are very happy with this dealership. They are very honest and very professional. Vernon Johnson, Jennifer, Jorge and sam was very ni More

by Mike Lamar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon Johnson, Jennifer, Jorge, Sam
October 11, 2019

What a great place! Driver’s Mart is a comfortable place. We spent some hours and we were attended all the time. The team is good! Great experience. Thank you John and Je More

by Anthony Suarez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Citrone, Jen Mantia
October 07, 2019

Excellent Experience After already going through several dealerships to look for my next car, it was great to finally purchase my Honda Civic through Driver's Mart loc More

by JMAC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Dy
October 06, 2019

The staff at the Sanford location were very professional and pleasant to work with. I fully recommend this dealership. Thank you Kamal, Jim and Dennis for such great service. More

by CJI
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamal, Dennis, Jim
October 03, 2019

Excellent, will definitely go back Bought a Ford escape and love it. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Our salesman was the best. If you are looking for a vehicle ask for Joh More

by Donna S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Citrone
August 24, 2019

Service You Can Trust I have been going to Drivers Mart ever since I bought my first Camaro there. Oil changes. tire rotation, brakes. I alway got done at Drivers Mart. Thi More

by 2013 Camaro Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Feddon
August 05, 2019

Painless buying experience...twice. In January, my wife was in the market for an SUV, but wasn't sure which make or model she wanted. We went to Holler Driver's Mart and met John More

by Ron Foster
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Citrone
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results