About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Driver's Mart

4.2

56 Lifetime Reviews

1970 State Road 436, Winter Park, Florida 32792 Directions
Sales: (888) 856-5771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Driver's Mart

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Great Service "

- kilavons

Mel Feddon was a great help in quickly understanding my problem. It was a big job for the car and he gave me the time to think over the pros and cons of getting things done. I felt confident that this is what needed to do to fix my car and they took good care of it. I will be back again to use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel Feddon
October 18, 2018

"Fast and good service"

- HANHANHAN

The services here is very good and thoughtful, if you hooked up with a car here, you can like do the registration, get your plate, buy your insurance here then drive away the car as soon as possible. Alberto is very nice, and he got me a very cheap car insurance which I needed. I got a Mazda MX-5 here, and I think the price is nice for me. If you are a student like me in Gainsville, I you can get a good bargain in Driver's Mart rather than in any dealers in Gainsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Duenas-Jones
September 28, 2018

"thanks for the services"

- amy1ariel

thnak jesus rosado for you help and friendly services!!!im so excited with my new chevy suburban thank drivers mart for beautiful services and attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jesus rosado
September 13, 2018

"Thankful"

- rograq26

From the moment I inquired about purchasing a vehicle from Driver's Mart John Citrone became my contact person. He was very patient, kind, courteous and helpful in assisting me with all of my questions and concerns. He walked me through the entire process and even followed up with me the day after I bought the car. I am very thankful for his service and for Driver's Mart. RGM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Citrone
August 22, 2018

"The experience was very professional."

- EMPRESS

The experience we shared with salesman Jesus Rosado and other staff was quite humbling, very professional, courteous and tolerant. I would like to give special commendation to Mr. Rosado for remaining humble, with his constant smile and professionalism, although I know I wore him thin, with my indecisiveness. Also, a special commendation to Edwin, for his great professionalism, pleasant disposition, and a great sense of humor as we finalized the deal. The staff exhibited a great deal of knowledge and no heavy sales pressure applied to purchase a vehicle, no tongue wrestling with prices. Was offered a great package deal, so far......very satisfied. Overall great experience. Would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus, Majed, Edwin, Gabriel, Kamel, Sam
August 17, 2018

"Great service "

- Kwapin

The services rendered by the sales man Majed Chalabi was fantastic. I will recommend people to patronize Drivers mart for maximum satisfaction in terms of automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jkillian Admin
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jennifer Mantia, Majed Chalabi
August 13, 2018

"Ask for John Citrone!!! He's the best !"

- Kal Hath

Just bought my 3rd car from John Citrone at Driversmart and per the usual I am so pleased. Love the easy no haggle way of buying a great car and John makes the whole experience even smoother. Very pleased ! 7 Driversmart cars in my family... all bought from John Citrone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Citrone
July 03, 2018

"New (used) car"

- Jbetancourt717

My husband and I came in to trade in our vehicle and purchase another. Overall the process was very smooth and everyone was beyond friendly. We would highly recommend going there to anyone looking to get a car. The only thing we didn’t enjoy was the dealer coming with during a test drive of the vehicles. We would’ve like to have that time to discuss in private what we did or didn’t like about each vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
July 03, 2018

"SATISFACTION"

- Joeyskulls

Two weeks ago I went to another dealership to look at a Ford Taurus. For a week that dealership jacked me around and needless to say I was unhappy. I went to Drivers Mart to look at another Taurus. I went in with an attitude and the salesman named Mo helped me. No was fantastic. I walked out with the Taurus and a smile on my face. Everything went super smooth. I’ll buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jkillian Admin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mo
August 02, 2017

"Good experience buying a car in late July"

- Sofy sofy

I went to Driver's Mart on July 29th of 2017 looking for a car and possibly trading off my existing car. I started the deal with Ivan but he was busy taking care of other customers and I told him that I wanted to Take my time looking for a car, which I proceeded to do but the weather that day was very very hot outside which made me very uncomfortable and tired very quickly. When Ivan realized that he could still not help me He said that Jesus Rosado would gladly show me some cars and help me look for the car I was looking for. Jesus was professional and courteous and it took me no time to find the car I liked and would possible buy. We proceeded with the paperwork towards the purchase of the car and even though it took a little bit of time Waiting waiting everything went as expected and I was able to trade my old car off and buy the new one. Thank you Jesus Rosado and Ivan for the good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results