Back

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered

Portland, OR

3.8
751 Reviews

No Retail Location

Portland, OR

97225

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 751 reviews

March 03, 2024

No pressure purchase! Communication was very good and prompt via phone and texting. Purchase was done more via texting than phone. Had more pictures sent to me than wer More

by GREGG
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lily,Ashleigh,Cheyenne,Michael,Patrick,
Mar 04, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Welcome and cheers to the purchase of your Jeep Wrangler Sport, Gregg! A brief rewind following your customer journey helps us to take a closer look at the resolution of any concerns brought to our attention. Thank you for the recognition to our team letting us know that you're a happy customer overall.

March 02, 2024

The staff was nice, but I feel that they would do better to reduce the number of people that you have to deal with to get the purchase completed. Also, Ithey had a problem figuring the amount of taxes for m More

by David
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jibril, Parker, Clara and one other I can't remember
Mar 04, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Hi David, Thank you for sharing your thoughts and suggestions for our improvement. We would love to ensure that this sentiment is relayed to the appropriate department team members. At your convenience, please update the context of this review to include your full name or customer order number which will enable us to include this feedback with the designated transaction in our system.

March 02, 2024

The overall experience was very good. In specific, some if the team members do not respond to questions in a timely manner. Diane Clawsen was wonderful at her job and attempted to help More

by tejewell
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Patrick, Diane, someone else whose name escapes me
Mar 04, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Thank you for the awareness as to some observations about your trade-in vehicle that need urgent attention, Todd. Support request CSR-29151 has been opened to ensure communication resumes. We are grateful to be your shopping partner helping to find a Honda Ridgeline Crew Cab that suits your driver needs moving forward. Congratulations!

March 02, 2024

Very convenient online only process. Agents were helpful, paperwork was easy, and I got the best price of any online car company! More

by MrYimes
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Azeri, Scarlett
Mar 04, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Hello, We are happy to hear that your vehicle search, selection and Acura purchase from our inventory was smooth and convenient. Please help us relay your sentiment to all team members involved by including your specific order /vehicle VIN number, or full customer name within the context of this review. Any details given will help us match up your comments here with the correct customer transaction in our system.

March 01, 2024

Pro ess was easy until we got to the delivery portion. The communication was not the greatest for delivery. More

by colebrian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alden was great!
Mar 01, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Hi Brian, Thank you for taking some time to share thoughts surrounding the Florida purchase of your GMC Acadia SUV. The communication issues surrounding delivery have been noted with your case for team awareness. and review.

February 29, 2024

My husband and I used this place because he is out of town a lot and the time to shop for a car is hard to come by. We found a car - promised multiple delivery dates. Oh and the stress of them telling u More

by Summersmom13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felix, Patrece, other 1000 people we called and talked to
Mar 01, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

Hi Melissa, We can definitely understand and emphasize with your frustration. Support request CSR-28831 has been created including this feedback while our dispatch team works on resolving the delivery delay occurring with your Chevrolet Equinox fulfilled by our selling store in Montana.

February 28, 2024

Everyone was so helpful. The process was made easy and done quickly. Received the car with promised deadline! More

by kgrant8725
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheyenne, Chris
Feb 28, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

There are fun times ahead and as you take the wheel of your Subaru Forester, Kaitlin! Thank you for granting us patience as the SUV made its way to your destination from our selling store in Florida.

February 28, 2024

I was at first apprehensive about using the site, but everything went smooth and easy. I got a good price for my car and was very satisfied. More

by trs5856
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Feb 28, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

We're definitely glad you followed through, Timothy. The green light allowed us to successfully complete the sale of your Nissan Kicks SUV!

February 28, 2024

I have completed two transactions with Driveway to date. Both have been seamless and hassle free! When looking for quotes for the vehicles I was selling, Driveway came out on top both times with no gimmicks More

by ibthelucky1
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salena, Brandon, Sherri
Feb 28, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

It thrills us to earn your customer loyalty two times over, Jeanette! Thank you for trusting our service to deliver an all-star experience for another sale in regard to your Toyota RAV4 PRIME SE.

February 28, 2024

My driveway. com experience has been flawless. It is everything they promise. Super easy. Communication is constant with every status update along the way. They ar More

by tchevis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Cheyenne, Wally
Feb 28, 2024 -

Driveway - Online Convenience Delivered responded

May you enjoy many miles on the road with your Hyundai Tucson, Tonya. It makes our day to receive this note of satisfaction as your car shopping partner securing the SUV from our store in Florida. The teamwork from your agents really made a difference answering all questions as they checked off every phase in the customer journey.

1
...