Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DuPage CDJR

Glendale Heights , IL

4.7
897 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

433 East North Avenue

Glendale Heights , IL

60139

Directions

897 Reviews of DuPage CDJR

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2021

"They were very nice service was completed sooner than..."

- Latedra Turner

They were very nice service was completed sooner than expected. Meet all my expectations. Kept me informed on all services that was needed they even found me a coupon to bring the price down a little. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy
March 04, 2021

"Bought a 2021 Black Widow 2500 Long Horn Ram from the..."

- Muddieram

Bought a 2021 Black Widow 2500 Long Horn Ram from the crew at Dupage and the salesmen Tyler the salesmen was great. The whole team from finance to everyone at the high tables were great to work with. Thank you again to Tyler, Tommy,Mike and Donnie for making this a great experience. We will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cavanagh
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Conway, Tommy Conway
March 03, 2021

"At Dupage JDR you enter as a customer and leave as..."

- Satisfied Customer Family

At Dupage JDR you enter as a customer and leave as family. They strive to make your experience an exceptional one and IF there is a problem they fix it on the spot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Tapper
5.0
Joe Segreti
5.0
February 28, 2021

"AMAZINGGGG! I've had a horrible experience with dealing..."

- lakissabarber

AMAZINGGGG! I've had a horrible experience with dealing with car dealers because im at such age but this location was out this world didn't try to take advantage, they didnt leave me in the blind, and most importantly got me into the car I really wanted.Lanny and Zuly have me riding in style now !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lanny Lancaster
5.0
Other Employees : zuly
February 26, 2021

"Had a cracked windshield on my dodge caravan. Needed it..."

- SamAnnala

Had a cracked windshield on my dodge caravan. Needed it fixed as soon as possible Tyler and Marco were able to complete the replacement within 2 days and at a great price. Thank you for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Marco
February 26, 2021

"Worked with Matt D. He gave me a great deal on my new..."

- Marilyn Michelle Zamudio

Worked with Matt D. He gave me a great deal on my new Jeep Renegade. I recommend him for your vehicle needs! Thank you Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Diana
5.0
Jeff Kosek
5.0
February 25, 2021

"You guys are great! Please always maintain the same..."

- Rahul

You guys are great! Please always maintain the same standards. I bought my truck brand new from you in 2017 and I’m your customer since 2017. Never had any issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Tapper
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Great staff, super smart and friendly. No pressure. Clean..."

- RGM103

Great staff, super smart and friendly. No pressure. Clean facilities. Service staff is also very helpful and friendly. Look forward to working with this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Diana
5.0
Jeff Kosek
5.0
Joe Segreti
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Segreti
February 21, 2021

"The facility looks great and the overall service time was..."

- p.janda

The facility looks great and the overall service time was as explained. Jesse did a great job explaining everything and overall I was very pleased. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
February 21, 2021

"Excellent...! Great sales person. Friendly with..."

- lugiair

Excellent...! Great sales person. Friendly with explanation of all the features of the vehicle in length. very informative. Enjoyed my buying experience. Austin was my salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cavanagh
5.0
Other Employees : Austin
1
...
1 - 10 of 897 results