Search
Back
Write a review

DuPage CDJR

4.4

531 Lifetime Reviews

433 East North Avenue , Glendale Heights , Illinois 60139 Directions
Sales: (630) 446-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

531 Reviews of DuPage CDJR

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Wrong advertizing"

- esierra

We purchased a modified truck from them. Something went wrong with the tires on our first roadtrip. They offer lifetime warranty on tires when you purchased their vehicles. At the first sign of a problem they refused to take responsibility for their tires. The truck has only 16,000 miles. Anthony kasper has the power to take care of a customer in distress and refused to do so. I wasnt asking for anything free but to just fix the problem with the tires. Do not purchase a vehicle from this dealer because they will take responsibility for any defects on their cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony kasper
March 21, 2019

"Best Car Buying Expeirence "

- Denise Rafael

I went it a week ago Saturday needing a new vehicle. Mike Cavanagh was my salesman. I told him exactly what I was looking for and what I could afford monthly. I don't have the best credit and he was able to get me in the exact vehicle I wanted for exactly what I could afford (actually a little lower). The GM Joe Segreti was just as helpful as Mike. Donnie was my finance guy and he was amazing and kept me reassured the whole time as we went over all the details. This is my second car from DuPage and the experience was even better than the first. I would recommend DuPage and Mike and Donnie to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Segreti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Cavanagh, Donnie Kostecki
March 20, 2019

"Dedicated to best service "

- Ang123

Have been taking my car to dupage dodge dealer for the past three years. They have provided fast and excellent service. Very happy with dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Kosek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Sandoval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Great ..."

- Jeep2019

Great services, friendly and very accommodating ...we will recommend this dealership to our friends. The location is near our home which is a plus for services..Bob Williams was very accommodating..A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Kosek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Michael Cavanagh was awesome!"

- Garren

Michael Cavanagh helped my buy two cars in less than a month. He was quick and easy to deal with. His response time was unbelievable. I would recommend him to anyone looking at buying a dodge in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Cavanagh
March 12, 2019

"Very good experience "

- Shelby

Worked with Mike Cavanaugh who was very nice and absolutely no pressure salesman. He was very patient in helping us get the Jeep we really wanted. Donnie in finance department is a great guy to deal with also. This is our second new Jeep Wrangler purchased here and have been satisfied both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cavanaugh, Donnie with finance
March 12, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Dodgejeep

Went in just for a test drive and ended up going home with a new Dodge Challenger! Bob took me out and was able to explain all the features in the car and more. We sat down and was able to set me up with everything I need to go home a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2019

"Outstanding dealership!!!"

- ashleymichelle

Excellent customer service! Went in looking for a 2018 Jeep Wrangler. Bob assisted me in finding a Jeep that met my budget. Couldn’t be happier with the car and the experience! All around great experience, would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2019

"Awesome and fast experience "

- masterquan

I went in to Dupage Jeep looking to purschase a Jeep and trade in my truck. I was greeted by Jack, let me tell you . This was the most pleasant experience I have had in buying a vehicle in all my years. They gave me exactly what I was looking for from my truck and the payment were spot on. Jack did everything right. He listened to my needs and concerns and made it happen. It took only 5 minutes to close the deal. Jack Alley is the man! I don’t know who was on the finance team but, I’m sure they were a big part of this deal. So my hats off to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Alley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2019

"Smooth & easy "

- Flower5126

I’m so happy my fiancé and I picked this dealership we absolutely love it and felt very pleasant. I walked out with a brand new car and I still can’t believe it. Everything was very easy not much complicated. Alan was the one helping us and he was very kind. He made us feel very welcome and comfortable he always make sure we were ok while waiting for all the paper work. I would really recommend this dealership to anyone who’s looking to buy a car you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Tapper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results