Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DuPage CDJR

4.5

648 Lifetime Reviews

433 East North Avenue , Glendale Heights , Illinois 60139 Directions
Call (630) 446-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

648 Reviews of DuPage CDJR

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2020

"Tough Service Made Easy"

- bnewt21

Recently had service done at DuPage Jeep. Originally went in for 70k scheduled maintenance, but needed to check on some nagging issues too. Found several issues wrong in the transmission and transfer case. Thought I was going to be stuck in a tight spot but they worked with my warranty forever rep directly and standard Jeep warranty to do all of the work for free (still paid for the maintenance). This process unfortunately took 2 weeks, but they offer complimentary loaner cars to reduce the burden and even detailed, not just car wash with a wipe down, but a full new car detail cleaning. When I picked up my Grand Cherokee, it was like I was getting a brand new car again! Always amazing work by these guys, even though I didn’t buy my car with them. Not only will I always go to them for service, I will likely buy my next Jeep here too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 16, 2020

"Awesome team. They made the buying process very easy and..."

- Scott H.

Awesome team. They made the buying process very easy and got me a great deal on my new RAM 1500 Limited. I would recommend their dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Harshbarger
5.0
January 12, 2020

"Bought a 2018 Jeep Wrangler and the sales team was super..."

- Muddieram

Bought a 2018 Jeep Wrangler and the sales team was super helpful from start to finish. Everyone treats you like family and this is where I will be buying my next vehicle from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cavanagh
5.0
Other Employees : Tommy Conway
January 07, 2020

"I bought my Jeep from this dealer and I dealt with..."

- JeepGirlIllinois

I bought my Jeep from this dealer and I dealt with Anthony and Donnie. Best guys to work with!! They took the entire time from when I got there til after closing to help me purchase my vehicle and make sure it would be everything I wanted and needed. There was no pressure at all, they were kind and very helpful and knowledgeable. The dealership itself was very clean and had tons of options. Highly recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony S, Donnie K,
January 04, 2020

"Purchasing my new car from the Dupage Chrysler Dodge Jeep..."

- Nicolenapier

Purchasing my new car from the Dupage Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and it was an easy process. Lanny Lancaster was who helped us. He was very knowledgeable and inviting. He made us feel welcome and did his best to meet our needs. He truly cares and was lovely to work with. I highly recommend Lanny to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lanny Lacaster
January 02, 2020

"The dealership is friendly, everyone says hi, everyone..."

- Cubbiegirl

The dealership is friendly, everyone says hi, everyone works together, so you can go home with a new car, like the waiting room too, you also have good coffee..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kosek
5.0
Other Employees : Carlos, is awesome, we waited so long, for financing to get done, we were getting upset. waiting so long, but Carlos calmed us down. Talked to us, made us laugh.. he's a real awesome salesman..
December 31, 2019

"Terrible experience. Listed my car on cars.comGot a..."

- Todd Lawhorne

Terrible experience. Listed my car on cars.com Got a decent offer. Accepted it. Was told by Jesse I could get my check in 2 days. I didn’t have title so now I know that was wrong. Still ok he wasn’t trained to do his job but ok. Day they took ownership was dec 6th. After getting email from a Linda I find out there is no Linda. It’s a program they use. Next was ok come get your check on the 30th. While waiting for Tom I discussed with another guy selling his car to make sure he understood it will take a while to get his check. Figured I would share my experience. Then I was told to stop talking to other customers. Free country fellas and I didn’t get the truth so I was entitled to forwarn him. As Tom walked in the sales guy runs up to him and whispers to him something. Tom then call me a “Jag Off” and throws my check At me. Asked that the GM call me but no call. Now waiting on Jim Spellman the owner to call me back. These guys are trash all the way around. Run away as fast as you can. Clownshow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Segreti
1.0
Other Employees : Tom the sales manager is horrible
Jan 06, 2020 -

Todd Lawhorne responded

Still waiting on a call back.....

December 28, 2019

"Got to work with Miguel, he was very helpful and honest...."

- Charlesmccarty22

Got to work with Miguel, he was very helpful and honest. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle as well. I left feeling confident in My purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cavanagh
5.0
Luis Cavazos
5.0
George Del Valle
5.0
Frank Frank
5.0
Alan Tapper
5.0
Jeff Kosek
5.0
Other Employees : Miguel Rodriguez
December 27, 2019

"Buy Your Car Elsewhere"

- Jenna Hesseln

I have owned my 2016 Jeep Patriot for two years now, and am STILL salty about it. This car is a lemon. After first going to look at the car, I slept on it for a few days but in the end decided to go back a few days later and buy it. DuPage apparently did some "maintenance" sometime during the three days after I first looked at it, and they raised the price $3,000. They tried explaining to me what they did, but honestly rushed me so much during the buying process, it felt like they were hiding something. Within the first two weeks of owning the car, all of the doors on it did not close properly - it seemed like the hinges needed to be greased, or they were not put on properly. I went back, they supposedly 'fixed it' but nope. Still having the same problem to this day. It was like they didn't even look at it. Today, there are problems with the transmission. I have had so many issues with this car, it's a lemon. PLEASE, take your business elsewhere. Go ANYWHERE but here. These people do not care about their customers happiness, they just want to make money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Williams
December 26, 2019

"Pleased with dealing with the service department. We’re I..."

- Chrisbauer109

Pleased with dealing with the service department. We’re I was disappointed on how the drivers seat of my $50,000 plus truck shows a defect of material. Dealer/manufacturer will not cover to repair/replace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 648 results