About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DuPage CDJR

4.5

500 Lifetime Reviews

433 East North Avenue , Glendale Heights , Illinois 60139 Directions
Sales: (630) 446-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

500 Reviews of DuPage CDJR

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Chrysler 300 purchase from Rose"

- eugeniac

Ros was very helpful and showed this senior citizen how to come into the 21st century with all the gizmos of electronic fare on my new car. She had great patience and a great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Fritsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Great experience and deal! "

- RaeRey6

Bob was a patient and great salesmen. I was a tough customer but, he was able to work it out and win my business. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sam in finance
January 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Shopper431

Bought a used Chevy Traverse over this past weekend. Alan helped us. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a very easy and straight forward process. If you want to have a pleasant experience, ask for Alan. For some reason the star ratings below won't highlight, but I would give Alan and the dealership 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Tapper
January 09, 2019

"The best customer service ever!!!"

- Ratona6800

When I meet Greg for the first time I knew the kind of customer service I was getting, very professional, well trained, detailed and honest. I deal with customers all day long and I know the importance of a first impression and long-lasting relationship, I felt very impressed with such remarkable customer service from Greg. He explained everything I needed to know about the car I was buying, very helpful, detailed, made me feel very positive and confident, he showed me around, had the patience of walking me thru the whole process, then he brought me with Jeff the finance person, I really had a great experience with Jeff as well. I wish I had more words to explain how happy I am with my purchase, grateful and lucky I meet Greg, I will definitely recommend him and Dupage dealership to my friends and family, thank you Greg!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Harshbarger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Kosek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great dealership with great people"

- Dirtydogs27

All the cars I have bought throughout the years have been a hassle. I came to Chrysler DuPage Dodge and had by far the best experience ever. Purchasing a Jeep here was the easiest, simplest car buying experience I have ever have. Salesman are not pushy and get you into the vehicle you want. Alex Sandoval works harder than anyone I have ever dealt with to get you the best deal. To me Alex is more concerned with the customer which you don't find in any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Sandoval
December 31, 2018

"Easy going experience"

- Beth2874

We came to the dealership already knowing what used vehicle we wanted and had our financing already pre-qualified. Our salesman Bob grabbed the keys to the car and was ready for the test drive within the first 5 minutes we were there. We knew right away that this was the car and when we returned to the dealership, there was no pressure to look at other vehicles and we started the paperwork immediately. Thanks Bob for making this such an easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Julie
December 10, 2018

"Great Jeep Experience!"

- Momofboys

Bob Williams made our first Jeep Wrangler purchase quick, easy and enjoyable. Bob was efficient and extremely knowledgeable in his sale and went above and beyond to make sure that we were completely thrilled with our experience and purchase. We will definitely recommend him to to anyone interested in a Dodge, Chrysler or Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Fantastic and Fun Experience!!"

- VedranM

Leased a brand new 2019 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack. Brian did a fantastic job answering any and every question I had before my purchase. He was very professional and informative as well as relatable. I got a great price on my monthly payments and full overage on the Vehicle. I would recommend this to any person looking for a fun experience as well as great prices. Also ask for Brian when you arrive for a great experience when purchasing or leasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gallagher
December 01, 2018

"Outstanding customer service!!!"

- Foleyfive35

This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from DuPage. Matt Diana was awesome and very helpful with the buying process. We love our vehicles and DuPage Dodge helped us get the vehicles of our dreams!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Diana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Marvelous experience!"

- Richie knowles

Greeted at the door with a smile,dealer entertained my 3 year old daughter whilst i discussing my needs in a new vehicle, went out of his way to get me into a truck that meet my requirements,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Cavazos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 500 results