Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Dublin Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

4.6

951 Lifetime Reviews

4400 John Monego Ct, Dublin, California 94568
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 951 reviews

December 11, 2019

"Took along time, 3 hours to have brake lights fixed."

- MARSHAJEAN879

Took along time, 3 hours to have brake lights fixed. Service adviser acted like the problem, blown fuse would happen again, problem not fixed. So now I check my brake lights with a brick every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave. Service Adviser
December 11, 2019

"very good"

- JOE@DOMENICOSDELI.COM

Service was great. I will gladly use this service center whenever I need one. Lincoln was very efficient and had good customer service skills. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lincoln
December 11, 2019

"Quick and friendly"

- hnut

Daniel was friendly and the complete transaction was easy and quick. This is best experience i ever had on a car purchase. Will surely come back to Dublin Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dainel Ferrari
December 11, 2019

"Yes great customer services "

- EVSANDOVAL510

I recommend because they have great customer services A lot of model of trucks to choose They have a lot of knowledge bout the cars and trucks to sell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Quick Service"

- JHDEPEW

Stopped in for an oil change and was on my way in 30 minutes! Always courteous and friendly. This is the best CADILLAC dealer in the Bay Area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 11, 2019

"New Sierra "

- CDEVETTE

Riaz was personable great to work with. I had no problems from selection to closing of the deal. The finance part went smoother than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riaz, Christian, Raul
December 11, 2019

"Suburban "

- EDGAHS

David was great, Took care of all my needs and in a timely manner. Keep u the good work and will be looking forward to the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Urbach
December 11, 2019

"Regular Oil change"

- BIRYANIZ.DUBLIN

David was very responsive, explained what is needed to be done and also suggested what needs to be done ..The vehicle was done bang on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
December 11, 2019

"Great service!"

- MARY_MCKINLEY

Mike as usual Is such a pleasure to work with! My go to guy since I purchased my vehicle almost six years ago. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 11, 2019

"Length of time to update software "

- davidweberski

This procedure should, and could be done while I waited. Instead I had to get a ride to and from home. Inconvenient to drive back and forth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 951 results