Back

Dublin Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Dublin, CA

not yet
rated
1,744 Reviews

4400 John Monego Ct

Dublin, CA

94568

Directions
Sort by

1,744 Reviews of Dublin Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

January 08, 2022

Ramez, Christian, Finance Mgr, Notery, Driver—EXCEPTIONAL EXCEPTIONAL EXCEPTIONAL… I cannot give enough stars/praises and appreciation for making our truck buying experience the BEST! Highly highly highly re More

by STEFANIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramez
Jan 10, 2022 -

Dublin Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Dublin Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Joseph Mesa, josephm@cacargroup.com

July 15, 2021

I have purchased a car from this dealership and used their service department several times. The purchase process was a bit of a hassle. Looking back, I should have walked away then. The service departm More

by rl08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christina Long, Moe Warraich, Joe Mesa
Jul 19, 2021 -

Dublin Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

July 11, 2021

Vlad is great! He really knew his stuff! We went to 10+ various dealerships and he was the most knowledgeable sales person. He knew the differences in the trim levels and easily and clearly answered all of More

by BrookeAguiar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad
June 20, 2020

Booked a last minute oil change, Ernie Avalos is my service advisor and he is exceptional.Excellent customer service. The car wash is a plus. Thank you GMC for Ernie. More

by Cheryl D.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Avalos
June 04, 2020

Had the truck I wanted.. They had the truck I had been looking for. I think I got a fair price. So far it's the after care that really lacks. Salesman said he would get me More

by THE_BREEDLOVE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan ferrari is the only one who's name I remember
May 26, 2020

Brought my srx in for service in March. Mike Gress is amazing and took good care of me as usual. Currently waiting for a back order part to complete job. More

by SAFIYAKLEWIS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gress, Moe Warraich
May 24, 2020

Excellent service and open during the epidemic. Anthony was terrific. Said what would happen and it happened like he said. Period. The vehicle was serviced on time and I was updated on any issues. More

by RSHAFER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 19, 2020

Always happy! First visit during these unusual times. Happy to see all the precautions in place (masks, sanitizers, cleaning, etc). I have always been satisfied wit More

by SuzanneR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna
May 19, 2020

Great service Professional, courteous. and prompt services. Took care to listen to customer's input. Repair is done quickly without issue. Have good plan to deal w More

by HOITOTO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Warraich
May 19, 2020

Great service good price. I will recommend all my friends to this dealership hands down. Easy to work with and delivered my truck to my house the next day. More

by RAGEARE10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Warraich
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,744 results