Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dublin Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Dublin, CA

4.6
1,741 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4400 John Monego Ct

Dublin, CA

94568

Directions

1,741 Reviews of Dublin Buick GMC Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2020

"Booked a last minute oil change, Ernie Avalos is my..."

- Cheryl D.

Booked a last minute oil change, Ernie Avalos is my service advisor and he is exceptional.Excellent customer service. The car wash is a plus. Thank you GMC for Ernie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Avalos
June 04, 2020

"Had the truck I wanted....."

- THE_BREEDLOVE

They had the truck I had been looking for. I think I got a fair price. So far it's the after care that really lacks. Salesman said he would get me a t-shirt they were selling, but that was just lip service. Didn't really want the 10yr warranty but they talked me into it. Now 3 wks later I find out that it's not thru GM but some cut rank bank that has their hands in lots of things. I have been trying to get some parts ordered and put on for over 3wks now. Plus they told me I could buy the parts at cost but so far they don't seem at cost to me...will look into it further. Salesman has been dragging his feet on the order and I have to look up the part # which hasn't been easy. I told him I wanted a toneau cover but still hasn't offered any advice on which one to get for a truck with a roll bar. Once again, seems like the salesman says everything to get the sale, then forgets about you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dan ferrari is the only one who's name I remember
May 26, 2020

"Brought my srx in for service in March. Mike Gress is..."

- SAFIYAKLEWIS

Brought my srx in for service in March. Mike Gress is amazing and took good care of me as usual. Currently waiting for a back order part to complete job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Warraich
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Gress
May 24, 2020

"Excellent service and open during the epidemic."

- RSHAFER

Anthony was terrific. Said what would happen and it happened like he said. Period. The vehicle was serviced on time and I was updated on any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
May 19, 2020

"oil change & filter"

- JOYPUYEAR

Reliable service, in on Monday, 2 hrs for oil change & filter. Thankful dealership service is available. Car wash as part of service is great!! xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lincoln
May 19, 2020

"Great Relaxed Car Buying Experienced"

- JACKDANIEL.GILLESPIE

Dealership was a pleasure to work with and provided an easy, relaxed process for me and my two boys to test-drive and make a deal on the vehicle I really wanted. Great job everyone and I look forward to working with the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Robinson;
May 19, 2020

"In the past I have traveled over 300 miles to get a good..."

- JMARQUEZJ

In the past I have traveled over 300 miles to get a good deal However Dublin Buick GMC had the most aggressively priced trucks that I could find in California, which was a pleasant surprise. From the moment I arrived they were extremely helpful and accommodating and without being pushy. Jonathan took great care of me, he listened to what I wanted and he found a way to get the deal done for me. I highly recommend Dublin GMC to anyone shopping for a vehicle and I especially highly recommend working with Jonathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Warraich
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan
May 19, 2020

"Everyone we encountered here were friendly and very..."

- TWHITE9118

Everyone we encountered here were friendly and very knowledgeable. They exceeded our expectations and we will definitely recommend this dealership to our family and friends. All sales were done outside(due to COVID-19) and it was very clean and sanitized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
May 19, 2020

"Great service good price. I will recommend all my friends..."

- RAGEARE10

Great service good price. I will recommend all my friends to this dealership hands down. Easy to work with and delivered my truck to my house the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Warraich
5.0
May 19, 2020

"45,000 service maintenance"

- KLOPORTO

I brought my car for it's 45,000 mile service. Mike was great, as usual. It was an easy in, easy out day. I also really appreciated Mike automatically putting my discounts in and having my car washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,741 results