About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dubuque Auto Plaza

4.7

89 Lifetime Reviews

600 Century Dr, Dubuque, Iowa 52002 Directions
Sales: (563) 583-7345

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Dubuque Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"McGrath is a winner!"

- elliesandusky

As I said, our buying experience was A+. Ron and I look forward to a long standing relationship with McGrath.I met some of the employees in the service department and they made me feel very comfortable and secure that they know their business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Stephenson
September 30, 2017

"Buying our new car"

- jlerpelding

We were happy with the service. It was quick and complete. We looked at cars on several lots on Sunday and decided we were ready to buy. Went in and got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 22, 2017

"Friendly and Professional"

- bandit10713

Had a wonderful experience at Mcgrath . Found the car I wanted but not the color . Shane located one and had it ready for me the following day . Thumbs up all the way around .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Fecht
September 13, 2017

"David Alford - Hyundai Tucson"

- alfordd10

Jared worked very well directly with me and went over all the features possible between the various models and options offered by Hyundai. He allowed me to test drive not only a Tucson, but the Sante Fe Sport and Sante Fe as well. He also provided that personal touch and provided the most positive experience I've ever had with a dealership and purchasing a new vehicle. He was not too aggressive at all and appropriately reached out to me in following up and making sure all my questions were answered and needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Fecht
August 31, 2017

"2018 Elantra"

- glendenet

I love the car! Opted for the 6 speed manual transmission and would not want anything in a car that this Hyundai doesn't deliver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Banfield
August 29, 2017

"Santa Fe Sport"

- kaufman.kk

My experience was great! Thank you for all your help. I was able to purchase an upgrade to what I previously had. I will continue to be a customer, and will recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Eades and Shane Schmidt
August 11, 2017

"MCGRATH HYUNDAI OF DUBUQUE"

- reggieviowa

Our visit and purchase at Mcgrath"s was very good experiance. We we"re treated very well and any concerns we had we"re answered.The people we met we"re very polite and eager to help.Our salesman was excellant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Stephenson...........Salesman
August 10, 2017

"Excellent service"

- jstylin23

Loved the personal attention, hassle free buying experience, and the courteous and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend McGrath of Dubuque and will definitely be a repeat customer. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Fecht
July 27, 2017

"Helpful"

- rextray

Eric toke the time to understand the type of car I was looking for, helped with looking at what was offered in used and new. I thankful for all the work Eric did over the month to help me find the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Winsor
July 25, 2017

"A Great Experience"

- bfleming1112

Everyone at the dealership was amazing! Very professional, caring, kind, and personable. They listened to my needs, and went above and beyond to get me the exact car I wanted. Once they found the car they thought I'd love, they didn't pressure me into buying it, and they didn't talk down to me because I'm a woman. I got the best service and treatment I could have asked for, and had a great time buying my car! My salesman, Jared was a joy to work with, as was everyone at the dealership. I am extremely happy with my purchase and I love my new Elantra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared, Murphy
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results