Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Duke Automotive

Suffolk, VA

1.3
704 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2016 N Main St

Suffolk, VA

23434

Directions

704 Reviews of Duke Automotive

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2011

"Jerry has been selling vehicles to us for 25 years or..."

- dwgva

Jerry has been selling vehicles to us for 25 years or more. We have bought vehicles from only two other dealerships and regretted our purchases many times. Jerry is friendly, honest, and outright professional. We do not ever intend to purchase a vehicle from another dealership. We feel valued as customers and comfortable that any problems will be resolved. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Butler
Other Employees : Jerry Butler
May 24, 2011 -

Duke Automotive responded

25 years, WOW, after 25 years we can't call you a customer, you are truely a good friend! Thanks so much for writing a review about Jerry and the dealership! Jerry is great and these fantastic reviews just prove that!

May 19, 2011

"I have purchased my last three vehicles from Duke and..."

- bennettb01

I have purchased my last three vehicles from Duke and Jerry Butler. I have purchased a number of vehicles at other dealerships over the years and my positive dealings with Duke during the sale and after the sale compare to no other dealership. There are no surprises anytime during the buying process. I have recommended Duke to everyone I talk with about buying a car and will purchase my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Butler
Other Employees : 1
May 24, 2011 -

Duke Automotive responded

Thank you for taking a minute to write a review about Jerry Butler and Duke, means a lot to us and Jerry!

May 18, 2011

"I was referred by a good friend david smith who had..."

- ronnie1

I was referred by a good friend david smith who had bought a car from duke auto. david told me they are the best, an I found this to be true.the way we were treated was out standing.I drove 50 miles to get this kind of service..I have already told my friends how great duke automotive is..our salesman jerry rabey was so kind not pushy an this sealed the deal for us. they have made us a coustomer forever..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jerry rabey
May 24, 2011 -

Duke Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Duke and Jerry Rabey! Jerry and the team do their best to make sure everyone has a great experience here at Duke, we hope to see you soon!

May 18, 2011

"We have been with Duke for almost ten years. We have..."

- kmckercher

We have been with Duke for almost ten years. We have received absolutely the best service that we have ever experienced. We have bought five vehicles and always have them serviced by Duke. The sales staff is helpful without being obnoxious! We highly recommend Duke to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Higby
May 24, 2011 -

Duke Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Duke and Scott, we appreciate it! Scott is great isn't he! We hope to see you soon!

...
71
701 - 704 of 704 results