About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.2

275 Lifetime Reviews

109 Catoctin Cir SE, Leesburg, Virginia 20175 Directions
Sales: (888) 693-4902

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Had a great service appointment. "

- Ramreview

Had a great scheduled service appointment at DCJR. Christie Polen was especially helpful arranging the dropping off of my Ram and with a service loaner. She paid special attention to details and made sure all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Polen
November 20, 2018

"Best place in NOVA to purchase a vehicle!!"

- Sjc85

If you need a car go see Tommy and the gang at Dulles MotorCars in Leesburg for an unbeatable deal on a Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harpreet Budwal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Omar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Excellent repair service from Greg Welch"

- Mary On the Road Agsin

Service on my Dodge at Dulles is always fast, and priced right. Greg Welch from the service department always takes the time to give reliable considered advice about the servicing priorities for my car. Greg and the rest of the group take a personal approach with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Welch
November 12, 2018

"Professional and courteous service!"

- Carson

Spencer Colbert was the sales Associate- extremely customer oriented, honest and pays attention to details. He was right on point with the variety presented and worked to make me happy! David (Mgr), and April (Finance) followed up with the same enthusiasm. Livia (Cust Serv Dir) was thorough in her part of the process as well. I’m loyal and I come back to this dealership, because of how they treat their customers. I’d recommend you giving them a chance of enhancing your happiness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Gfeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Spencer Colbert, David Black, Livia Lanfrankie
October 19, 2018

"The best service and a nice place to buy a car "

- Valya

Thanks for the great work with you!! I really had a good chance to buy my car for a good price. Thank you for very good service !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Imo Brien
October 18, 2018

"Service was good but need a friendly cashier..."

- csh1234

Cashier lacks personality and was not friendly. Had safety inspection but they did not clean glue where the old sticker was. Heard a lot of tire/road noise after tire rotation. Noticed that the rear passenger had some uneven wear in which this tire may have come from the front. No one noticed and I would suspect that a tire alignment should have been recommended to help improve tire life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cashier
October 17, 2018

"Service Excellence"

- Jeepgirl96

They would understanding and time mannerly. Samatha sent me some of the Jeeps I requested to look at. I narrowed down the search to one, informed her. She held the Jeep till I got the chance to look at it. ?? Very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Dopson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean
October 15, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Cindy

Joshua was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Jeep Wrangler. He took excellent care of me. The whole team was very nice and respectful of me and my time. This is the second Jeep I’ve bought from Dulles Jeep. I will gladly recommend Joshua to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Dopson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April Gfeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joshua Manier
October 14, 2018

"Sales and finance staff were quick and efficient "

- Rusty

We drove up from Richmond and were on a tight schedule. We test drove and purchased for exactly the quote they gave us. No hassle. Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Gfeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Omar
Other Employees : Alfonso larios
October 12, 2018

"Ram Trucks"

- Ram Man

Ray is the best, straight forward and honest. Have bought from him before and he knows his stuff. He takes the time to ensure you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hartley
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results