Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Leesburg, VA

2.8
322 Reviews

109 Catoctin Cir SE

Leesburg, VA

20175

Directions

322 Reviews of Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by
October 03, 2021

"Pleasure doing business even from another state...."

- Croomer

Pleasure doing business even from another state. Seamless, and Elizabeth was a Pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Frasier, Darlene ?
September 14, 2021

"DO NOT BUY A JEEP OR ANY CAR FROM DULLES MOTORCARS IN..."

- larmergiselle

DO NOT BUY A JEEP OR ANY CAR FROM DULLES MOTORCARS IN LEESBURG, VA. We just bought a brand new jeep there and the customer service was just awful. Our jeep had 30 miles when we went on a test drive and 150 when we picked it up. We let that pass, but not the new scratch on the front fob bumper. They thankfully fixed it, but we were also promised upgraded weather jeep mats when we purchased the car. When we went to pick up the jeep for the 2nd time--the mats weren't there and they made us wait 3 hours (after saying the jeep was definitely ready) because a piece was missing from the backseat. I wanted to return the jeep since it had been less than a week and the manager--Shah (would not disclose his last name) said nope-you can't once you drive it off the lot. Angela Olah from customer service is flighty, forgetful and disorganized. Everyone in customer service is just lazy and could really care less. This is the worst dealership I have ever purchased a car from-- all aspects of it are awful! STAY AWAY!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SHAH (WOULDN'T DISCLOSE LAST NAME)
August 26, 2021

"I love bring my car to Dulles Motorcars for service. I..."

- mmelella

I love bring my car to Dulles Motorcars for service. I have a 2015 grand cherokee and just purchased a 2021 dodge charger. The staff is very knowledgable and super friendly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy
August 25, 2021

"Worse experience ever.. Dealership failed to process my..."

- Jrunyc1

Worse experience ever.. Dealership failed to process my loan for 3 plus months. Causing me to have to re apply for a load. My interest rate ending up being more on the second loan causing me to lose money. They had multiple issues with registering vehicle in DC like promised, causing me to have to register in Texas. They submitted to the bank a contract that they had forged my signature on. Spoke to everyone one from the sales manager to finance manager to the GM. All lied to me during my process. If it wasn't for me being deployed, I would have turned the car back in. No one ever tired to make it right by me. Never received a Jeep survey either.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha Dopson
1.0
Other Employees : Mr. Sagafi, David Black, Nazrul (Naz) Islam, Lara
August 25, 2021

"I enjoy coming to Dulles Motor Cars for service on my..."

- Qt42212

I enjoy coming to Dulles Motor Cars for service on my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. They are always professional, courteous and pay attention to my service needs. Keep me updated and address all my concerns. Love my service advisor, Elaine, she’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine - Service
August 16, 2021

"Wow. 5 stars all the way. That’s all I can say. Prior..."

- S.Bae

Wow. 5 stars all the way. That’s all I can say. Prior to shopping at Dulles Motorcars- Leesburg, I called three other dealerships and visited 2 dealerships in person. The other dealerships advertised the Jeep Grand Cherokee L- Overland with $2500 discounts online- but in the end I was not qualified for any of the rebates. Dulles Motorcars- Leesburg is a lot further from my house yet they were offering $4500 dealer discount online. I called the dealership because honestly at this point it was too good to be true. Yes, they were offering the $4500 dealer discount. Also, Dulles Motorcars- Leesburg was not adding an additional mark up on the sticker price (the majority of dealerships in the area are adding anywhere from $2500-$10,000 extra on top of the sticker price "due to the shortage of cars/ chips"). As soon as I arrived to the dealership, Brandon Jackson approached me and knew exactly who I was. (Spoke to him earlier on the phone). He already had 2 Overlands and a Limited ready for me to look at. I picked out the car I wanted, test drove, and was ready to negotiate. I worked directly with David Black, the general sales manager. He offered me the best deal from the start (the numbers were $7500 lower than the two other dealerships I went to). David also matched the trade in value from car max and we were set. Liz from finance took care of us. She was so friendly, professional and took the time to get to know me. Found the best interest rates in just a matter of minutes! I was out of the dealership in about an hour. I worked with three amazing people. They promoted a high level of honesty, integrity, they were very communicative, and all around down to earth. I strongly recommend visiting this dealership if your looking for a vehicle. The sales team is very knowledgeable and professional and they really took the time to make sure you are happy and answer any questions you might have about your purchase. I felt absolutely no pressure from any of the team members. The whole experience was very inviting. I have been in sales for many years and this has by far been the easiest and smoothest car buying experience I've had in a while! Throughout the time I was here I actually had a really enjoyable experience with the TEAM here. They really do work as a team. Above all I got a better deal than at any of the other dealers. Again, I HIGHLY recommend Dulles Motorcars! Easily hands down the very best experience I’ve had purchasing a new car. I received first class service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Jackson, David Black
August 09, 2021

"Dulles Motorcars is the most unethical, underhanded and..."

- Terri

Dulles Motorcars is the most unethical, underhanded and pathetic dealership I have ever dealt with. The sales rep., Sneldy was fine. No problems. The finance people, ie. Mimi…beware! I already had financing and she underhandedly applied for a a second loan in my name without my knowledge! Then she implied I authorized it! I am still not sure why she thought I would apply for 2 loans for the same amount, and either pay double the car payment or deliberately not pay on one to adversely affect my credit ?? All buyers beware!! This is a very sneaky, unethical and underhanded dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sneldy; mimi, Kia
Aug 19, 2021 -

Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your feedback, Terri. If you would like to discuss your experience further with one of us at Dulles Subaru, please feel free to reach out to our management team by phone or email. Thank you.

June 30, 2021

"Bought a Grand Cherokee from Grant and had the best..."

- Asaid

Bought a Grand Cherokee from Grant and had the best experience. No pressure and no B.S like the other dealers.. finance and sales managers made it very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant johnson
Jul 06, 2021 -

Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Asaid, thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy that Grant was able to help you have a great experience and hope you are loving your new Grand Cherokee!

June 24, 2021

"THE ABSOLUTE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! THEY GOT..."

- hardin1076

THE ABSOLUTE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! THEY GOT ME MY DREAMCAR!!!! Very knowledgeable salesman Mike Wright helped me get the car, Shah and his team got me the best possible rate and Nas was very helpful and made the financing process a breeze. The detail crew was proficient and made my new ride super sexy! I can't thank Dulles CDJR enough for making this happen!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wright
Jul 06, 2021 -

Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy to hear that Mike, Shah, and Nas helped you have a fantastic experience at Dulles CDJR. We hope you are loving your new car and look forward to seeing you again!

June 18, 2021

"Sales experience was not great. Salesperson drove me..."

- Scott

Sales experience was not great. Salesperson drove me around in a beat up 20 year old Jeep Cherokee to look at vehicle in a remote lot and cussed a lot. Finance guy wanted to play games with the interest rates. Service department was initially pretty good until the last time when they tried to charge us for the “complimentary” rental for a safety recall. It took them a couple extra days longer to get the parts in than we were originally told and they said we were responsible for the rental charges for those extra days. It took over an hour and escalating our complaint up the chain to get the charge dropped and they stated we wouldn’t be eligible for a “complimentary” loaner again in the future. No problem because we’ll never be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mandy in Service
Jun 28, 2021 -

Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Scott, we are troubled to hear about your experience. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience this situation has caused and would like to learn the details of your experience and get to the bottom of it. Please give us a call Angela Olah in Customer Service a call at (703) 669-6036. Thank you, Scott, and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results