About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.3

281 Lifetime Reviews

109 Catoctin Cir SE, Leesburg, Virginia 20175 Directions
Sales: (888) 693-4902

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"2018 Jeep Purchse"

- Mills625272

Tommy and his Team @Dulles Motorcars delivered just as you hear they would on their ads. They made our new Jeep Purchase easy and affordable. Great work Spencer and Kelly in Finance. You now have a new Customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Omar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Spencer, Kelly
December 29, 2018

"So easy!"

- Notme83054

Great service, i didnt feel like they "shopped" my car, just great honest service! Service was done quickly and the service was completed when promised! And I don't know name of service person, sorry just guessing but your computer should know not me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lackovic
December 29, 2018

"Service at Dulles Chrysler "

- tgordon13

I have worked with many dealerships over the years but this dealership’s service department is the absolute best and is Redon enough to make customers want to purchase a vehicle from their dealership. They create a family atmosphere and take a team approach to make customers feel at ease and confident that the vehicle will be repaired or serviced expertly. The communication is also excellent and follow up after the visits just to check in. Their service department is best in class !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kirk, Ms. Polen
December 29, 2018

"Great "

- Gene

Because they did a good job and also cleaned the inside of my car Provided beverages while waiting Cleaned outside of my car Thank you everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with one girl in service did not remember her name
December 15, 2018

"The meanest sale manager ever met!"

- Mary Land

Our family met the worst sale manager in the car business ever today at the Dulles Chrysler Dealership! We came all the way from Maryland to see a car with all the features that we were looking for and the sales person, called Ricardo, was very nice and extremely knowledgeable. We were ready to make a deal to buy the car. Then the sales manager came with the price offers, which were completely different, and at least $3,000 dollars higher than their listed price on their own website. When we pointed out the discrepancy and tried to figure out how to utilize the loan system to defray the price difference, Howard turned extremely impatient and basically told us to leave!! He obviously didn’t want to sell the car to us, maybe because we figured out his snake oil trickery to lure customers in and then switch to higher prices or more expensive loans that they never list on the website. This Howard even boasted that he was able to trick more than 250 customers a month to his “over-claimed” cheapest prices! Unbelievable! In reality, their prices are not better than any other good faith and much nicer dealers! The company owner should fire Howard Hubbard, not because of his misleading online advertisement on car prices, but because how rude he treats customers and didn’t want to sell cars!! We also feel bad for Ricardo, who was so nice but wasn’t able to sell the car to us because of his MEAN boss!! I give one star because of Ricardo. For Howard, it is 0 Star!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Howard Hubbard
December 01, 2018

"Excellent "

- Vijay1234

Even though I love a further away, I like to come to Dulles motors because of the courteous, professional attitude of the service staff. Emphasis on service. They are very helpful in resolving the issues with my car and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this place wholeheartedly.👏🏼👏🏼 Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie
November 20, 2018

"Had a great service appointment. "

- Ramreview

Had a great scheduled service appointment at DCJR. Christie Polen was especially helpful arranging the dropping off of my Ram and with a service loaner. She paid special attention to details and made sure all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Polen
November 20, 2018

"Best place in NOVA to purchase a vehicle!!"

- Sjc85

If you need a car go see Tommy and the gang at Dulles MotorCars in Leesburg for an unbeatable deal on a Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harpreet Budwal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tommy Omar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Excellent repair service from Greg Welch"

- Mary On the Road Agsin

Service on my Dodge at Dulles is always fast, and priced right. Greg Welch from the service department always takes the time to give reliable considered advice about the servicing priorities for my car. Greg and the rest of the group take a personal approach with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Welch
November 12, 2018

"Professional and courteous service!"

- Carson

Spencer Colbert was the sales Associate- extremely customer oriented, honest and pays attention to details. He was right on point with the variety presented and worked to make me happy! David (Mgr), and April (Finance) followed up with the same enthusiasm. Livia (Cust Serv Dir) was thorough in her part of the process as well. I’m loyal and I come back to this dealership, because of how they treat their customers. I’d recommend you giving them a chance of enhancing your happiness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Gfeller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Spencer Colbert, David Black, Livia Lanfrankie
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results