About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.2

265 Lifetime Reviews

109 Catoctin Cir SE, Leesburg, Virginia 20175 Directions
Sales: (888) 693-4902

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Great experience X2"

- Ram & Challenger

IMO was our sales person and took time to listen to our wants and needs and found us a truck within our budget. He was very friendly and made us feel comfortable and was easy to trust. He did such a great job we went back and traded in our second car too. Second go around was the same. We will be referring our friends to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Omar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : IMO O’Brien new salesperson 5 stars!!!!!
September 08, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- MayanJimmy

Everyone helped us a lot to get our very first jeep. And as my very first car purchase, I am very satisfied with their customer service. Everyone was very patient and understanding with our demands and needs. They made everything smooth and easy for us. The only misunderstanding was they thought that our jeep came with uconnect but it didn't. But overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Ferrari, Gabriella Ceron, Howard
August 30, 2018

"Tommy Omar is an xxxxxx and unprofessional"

- CathyB

I went into this dealership last evening with my boyfriend who was turning in a leased car. We waited almost 5 minutes. It was not busy with customers in the least - all the sales guys were at the counter talking to each other. It was not a busy evening. I finally spoke up and said loudly "Does anyone want to help us?" I kid you not when they all looked at me in silence with blank expressions on their faces. So I said "Does anyone speak English? Tommy Omar, apparently the sales manager, walked over to me in body language typical of a bully, (I am a woman), with a HUGE wad on chewing tobacco in his mouth and accused "Did you just ask my sales team if any of them spoke English?" At that point, I looked around and noticed the many different nationalities of his staff. I said to Tommy "I was not being racist, what I meant....". The chewing tobacco was up front and personal and the rage in Tommy's eyes made me decide to step outside and wait for my boyfriend to turn in his lease (best decision of the week). When I talked outside to the other sales people they said "Yeah, that's Tommy for you". COMPLETELY appalling to me to be spoken to in this manner and not to even be greeted and asked if we could be helped when we first walked in. I used to sell cars and NEVER in my life would this type of attitude towards a customer fly. The way the sales staff "covered" for Tommy makes me sad that they are willing to have him try to bully people. I will never go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Omar
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"I love my car!!"

- ShellShell loves her TrailHawk

They were great and NOT pushy. I like the fact that they respected me as a female buyer. I appreciated that more than you know! Thank you Youstin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youstin Montano
June 24, 2018

"Happy customer"

- Freddy82

Always a pleasure to be serviced by this place, they are caring an very prpfessional! They,always ask if there is anything else i need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Missy Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Donna

Excellent service: I called a day in advance to make an appointment for my 10,000 mile service. They were happy to accommodate me at a time that was very convenient. Everyone was extremely professional and extremely helpful. I was in and out of there in about an hour and a half. Perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy
June 09, 2018

"Jeep purchase"

- Mb

Purchasing our new Jeep was easy. Our sales person, Georgi was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. And with this, we were able to quickly make a decision on buying our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georgi Vukov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George spent the time to make sure we knew everything about our new vehicle before leaving the dealership. He is kind and patient and we enjoyed his enthusiasm.
June 08, 2018

"RADIO ISSUE"

- RJ139

Excellent customer focus. Easy in and out process. Quickly analyzed the issue, implemented the fix and keep me updated through text messaging. The communication process gave me a direct link to my service adviser affording me the ability to be in the know. I highly recommend this dealership. The Service Management team / Service advisers are highly customer focused and the Service Technicians are top notch and constantly training in order to stay abreast with today's automotive technology. This is my 5th Jeep, been to lots of dealerships, Dulles Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM is the dealership that is a cut above the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SvrAdviser Christie, Svr Management, Diana
May 20, 2018

"Scheduled Service Visit"

- rjejeep22

Outstanding customer service experience. Jeep was ready when promised.All employees were very professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend dealership and service department to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Polen
May 13, 2018

"Very helpful & friendly"

- Jeeplover

Easy access to this service center. Very helpful & friendly. My only complaint is the music playing very banging drums or backgrounds. Very nice waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results