Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dunn Benson Ford

Dunn, NC

4.6
45 Reviews

1700 W Cumberland St

Dunn, NC

28334

Directions

Is this your dealership?

45 Reviews of Dunn Benson Ford

Sort by
October 04, 2021

"Great service, great price,friendly and very prompt and..."

- Letizia1

Great service, great price,friendly and very prompt and helpful. Will definitely come back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 30, 2021

"Lewis McKoy has been my salesman for many years and he..."

- mvukovich.peterson

Lewis McKoy has been my salesman for many years and he never fails to come through every time I need something. He and the staff are awesome!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis McKoy
September 30, 2021

"Scott did everything he could to get my car ready to come..."

- Neese

Scott did everything he could to get my car ready to come home & was always polite to me even with my almost daily phone calls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
September 17, 2021

"The process was super easy! Mr. Lewis and Mr. Tommy were..."

- buchananjunae

The process was super easy! Mr. Lewis and Mr. Tommy were very helpful. This is my first time financing a car and they made the whole process sooooo easy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Lewis, Mr. Tommy
September 06, 2021

"I own a 2020 edge and 2019 ranger I am new to the area..."

- sandsharper

I own a 2020 edge and 2019 ranger I am new to the area and have tried 2 other dealerships but haven’t gotten the level of service that I received at Dunn Crossroads. I will continue to bring my vehicles back and definitely when trade in time comes I will give them that opportunity as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
September 02, 2021

"It took 3 hours to alig my car I was first in the..."

- tamsenmccoy

It took 3 hours to alig my car I was first in the building and it’s not aligned still pulling not happy at all will not go back there and will not recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember name
August 06, 2021

"Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, trust them with my..."

- MT

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable, trust them with my vehicle.Always willing to work me in to have vehicle service even they are busy.Look forward to continue busy in service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott and Greg
July 22, 2021

"The service department is very professional, pleasant and..."

- Kjillhammond

The service department is very professional, pleasant and helpful! I highly recommend Dunn Benson Ford! It was obvious that they went above and beyond to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
July 04, 2021

"My experience with Crossroads Ford of Dunn Benson has..."

- Scott P.

My experience with Crossroads Ford of Dunn Benson has been nothing less than exceptional. Greg and his team helped me find exactly what I was looking for in less than a week’s time - a significant accomplishment given the current chip shortage impacting the auto industry. The sales staff is extremely knowledgeable about Ford products and the whole process was simple and painless. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Plus, this dealership really takes customer service seriously. They spent a significant amount of time with me - answering my questions, ensuring I was getting exactly what I wanted, and checking in with me post-purchase. I highly recommend Crossroads Ford of Dunn Benson and will certainly be a return customer next time I’m in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, JoAnn
June 25, 2021

"Service was the best possible No problem found with..."

- langston_brenda

Service was the best possible No problem found with service repairs at this time.. Representative was very nice and professional.. Over all, I could not have asked for better results. KEEP THESE EMPLOYEES HAPPY! They so deserve it. Thank you all for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SCOTT CHAPMAN
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results