About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dunn Benson Ford

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

1700 W Cumberland St, Dunn, North Carolina 28334 Directions
Sales: (910) 892-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Dunn Benson Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2017

"Awesome! Again!"

- William Allen Sutter

Just bought my second car from Dunn Benson Ford. I highly recommend them. From my sales person, Corey Rivera, all the way to pulling out of the parking lot it was smooth sailing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Rivera
July 13, 2017

"Great Place to Buy a Car!"

- KWin VB

Nate Dudley and Kevin Fields helped me out with a 2016 Taurus Limited, and they made the transaction easy and painless. I drove down from Virginia Beach to buy this car from them, and I am sure glad that I did! The car had a small issue with the leather on one of the seats and they had a local upholstery shop here in VB install a brand new Ford factory seat cover on it once I got home. These guys will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fields and Nate Dudley
July 06, 2017

"Recent purchase."

- Betty Hall

I purchased a 2012 Ford Fusion ,and I love my car .Mr Keith Sutton was my salesman , he was very professional and made the experience hassle free , I would recommend Dunn Benson, and ask for Mr Sutton , if you're looking to purchase a car ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Sutton
June 26, 2017

"RECENT PURCHASE"

- ewh

I DROVE IN FROM JACKSONVILLE, NC TO MAKE MY PURCHASE.......TOP NOTCH, PROFESSIONAL, NO HASSLE, GREAT EXPERIENCE...I WILL BUY HERE AGAIN AND REFER ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEITH WEST, BETH
June 22, 2017

"A Blessing!!"

- Jrose4333

After getting turned down at other lots I had almost given up when I tried my luck one more time and I was finally blessed with a new car!! And one that I actually wanted! This is a great place to shop and the staff is fabulous! Go see Chris at Dunn Benson Ford for your new car! I will never shop at another dealership besides this one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Davis, Nate
July 08, 2016

"Great Experience!~"

- db1972

Seamless buying experience for my wife's new Fusion! Mr. Lamm and his team are consummate professionals! My wife loves her new car! Go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan Burney
July 05, 2016

"Seamless / Great experience buying car from out of state. "

- TJ16Stang

The dealership was responsive to my inquiry as I live in PA and found the car I wanted online at Dunn Ford. They gave me a great price from the start and no surprises and haggling. Pickup of the car was seamless and quick. Sales team was sincere. They picked me up at the airport an hour away which just added to the overall positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
September 04, 2015

"Lies lies"

- Bls28340

Test drove a 2011 Ford Fusion. Noticed a rattle in the steering. I liked vehicle an was assured that the issue would be fixed. I purchased car an had it delivered to my work. After work I was heading home. Rattle still there . Salesman at dealership claims mechanic said it was nothing to worry about, but it involving steering I disagreed. I had another mechanic look at it an was advised it was a faulty rack an it needed replacement. On top of that I also had a bad battery which had to be replaced. Avoid Dunn Benson Ford !!!! Rip off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin
1
1 - 8 of 8 results