About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Durand Chevrolet

4.9

504 Lifetime Reviews

223 Washington St, Hudson, Massachusetts 01749 Directions
Sales: (978) 562-7915

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

504 Reviews of Durand Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Overall great experience "

- H22fastback

Had the pleasure of working with Chad Armstrong at Durand Chevy. He was very low pressure and intentive and did exactly what he would say he would. Nice and friendly environment with a helpful staff, Overall a great experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Armstrong
September 01, 2018

"Enjoyed the experience "

- Peter

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable without being pushy. Sal goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied. I would and have recommended this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sal Locasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Mazzapica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Nancyramos210

I'm really amazed, with the car buying experience I had from Durand Chevrolet, last Saturday 8/11/18 , Specially from Chad Armstrong our salesman, He was on point in every aspect, find me all possibles rebates , the deal the gave me was actually more than I was expecting, excellent price , excellent services registering the new car , I couldn’t believe I was out of the dealer approx 2 hours , they actually gave me more for my trade-in than NADA value, this it’s my 3 Chevy car , and more I own Chevy more I love them, also I have previous experience with the services center and they are excellent too, I would buy from them again . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Armstrong
August 16, 2018

"Wonderful!"

- Tialinas

This is the 4th car I have purchased at Durand Cheverolet and they never disappoint! Great team and excellent service! This is the reason why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Claflin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sal Locasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Mazzapica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Positive experience"

- T money

Steve Paglieroni made my purchase of a new Chevy Trax a very positive experience. He was up front with all information concerning my purchase. Also brought to my attention that I qualified for GM Family Legacy purchase incentive. My vehicle was perfect when I picked it up. Thank you Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Paglieroni
July 16, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Silverado

I went back to Durand because of past positive experiences and they did not disappoint this time for my purchase of a 2018 Silverado. My salesperson Brain was excellent and went above and beyond. Kudos to the parts department who I also had an excellent experience with purchasing some accessories for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Claflin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Parts Department
July 05, 2018

"honest salesperson, listen to us and had two cars for us to "

- dick

been buying from Durand's since the 1970's and feel that they always have treated me fairly and honestly. Always have quality used cars when our choice has been used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2018

"Above and beyond my expectations "

- julie

I’m am so thrilled with my recent experience with Durand Chevrolet, I had such a great experience with Salesperson Sal Locasio. Not only did he cater to my needs but he was very professional and made my entire car purchasing process painless and streamlined. I highly recommend Durand Chevrolet and especially Sal. From this point on I will be a loyal customer for life for all my future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Locasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance and General Manager
June 11, 2018

"Purchase Of A Used Chevy Spark"

- Bob6551

I recently purchased a used (2015) Chevy Spark at Durand. The salesman (Chad Armstrong) and Business Manager (Joe Mazzapica) were both very helpful throughout the entire process. The car was delivered in excellent condition and they quickly answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mazzapica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Armstrong
May 29, 2018

"Always recommended "

- Buying again

Myself and 3 family members have been going to durand for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else always a pleasure to shop there and always highly recommended when friends and family are car shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 504 results