About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Durand Chevrolet

4.9

499 Lifetime Reviews

223 Washington St, Hudson, Massachusetts 01749 Directions
Sales: (978) 562-7915

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

499 Reviews of Durand Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Silverado

I went back to Durand because of past positive experiences and they did not disappoint this time for my purchase of a 2018 Silverado. My salesperson Brain was excellent and went above and beyond. Kudos to the parts department who I also had an excellent experience with purchasing some accessories for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Claflin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Parts Department
July 05, 2018

"honest salesperson, listen to us and had two cars for us to "

- dick

been buying from Durand's since the 1970's and feel that they always have treated me fairly and honestly. Always have quality used cars when our choice has been used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 04, 2018

"Above and beyond my expectations "

- julie

I’m am so thrilled with my recent experience with Durand Chevrolet, I had such a great experience with Salesperson Sal Locasio. Not only did he cater to my needs but he was very professional and made my entire car purchasing process painless and streamlined. I highly recommend Durand Chevrolet and especially Sal. From this point on I will be a loyal customer for life for all my future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Locasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance and General Manager
June 11, 2018

"Purchase Of A Used Chevy Spark"

- Bob6551

I recently purchased a used (2015) Chevy Spark at Durand. The salesman (Chad Armstrong) and Business Manager (Joe Mazzapica) were both very helpful throughout the entire process. The car was delivered in excellent condition and they quickly answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mazzapica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chad Armstrong
May 29, 2018

"Always recommended "

- Buying again

Myself and 3 family members have been going to durand for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else always a pleasure to shop there and always highly recommended when friends and family are car shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"my new cruze"

- MAC

Sal was very successful in finding the right car for me at a price I could afford. He helped obtain all incentives available and found financing for me. The whole process was seamless and timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Backstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Claflin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sal Locasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"No brainer"

- pickle123

No pressure, no games, no bulls@#t, made it an easy decision when we went over the numbers, Sal did a great job and was wonderful to work with. And Joe did a great job getting, going over and explaining all the financial stuff. I will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Locasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Mazzapica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2018

"Awesome team!"

- Dkamishlian

I have been shopping at Durand for years! Love working with Brian! Will be back to Durand the next time I need a Chevrolet. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Tahoe premier "

- BobB 2018

When I started looking for a new car I was not sure what I wanted. Brian took his time and didn’t rush me trying at least three vehicles. When I finally settled on what I wanted Brian was all to glad to arrange a final test drive on the model I wanted We explored building a vechile but the unknown of incentives at time of arrival was not appealing to me so when the zero percent incentive arrived Brian was able to find three vechiles for me to choose from and work with me on my timeline and closing the deal on pricing that was in the range of what I wanted to pay Overall a very pleasant experience having done business with Durand 16 years ago with my last purchase as well as years before that for other purchases it was good to stay in the family so to speak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Claflin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Brian Butka Sales Rep"

- joebo_01754

I purchased my second truck from Brian Butka. His professionalism and no nonsense sales approach is what made me return to him without any consideration of exploring any other dealership prior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Mazzapica
1
...
1 - 10 of 499 results