About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Durand Chevrolet

4.9

486 Lifetime Reviews

223 Washington St, Hudson, Massachusetts 01749 Directions
Sales: (978) 562-7915

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

486 Reviews of Durand Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Purchase of new car"

- Zach2008

The sales person Brian Butka was outstanding, he answered all my questions about the Chevy Trax. He handled all the details about the car I was trading in in a professional manner dealing with the Registry and the insurance company. When my wife and I received the new car Brian spent time reviewing all the options it had and answered all our questions completely and courteously. I would highly recommend Brian and Durand Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Durand dealership and sales person Chad, treated me as a pro"

- Kleczek, Timothy 1111

The sales person, Chad and the Durand dealership treated me with respect. They handled my used car sale in a professional manner. I would recommend this dealership to anybody looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Armstrong
March 29, 2018

"Great Experience"

- jlance

Brian and the rest of the staff at Durand Chevrolet are knowledgable and quite easy to deal with. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Mazzapica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 08, 2018

"No pressure sales"

- fastwheels

Brian Butka is very knowledgeable about all aspects of vehicles/sales. He asked the right questions to identify best fit. All staff were helpful/friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Rebidue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"New car purchase"

- mrblondeguy

Lookin' for a new car? Go to Durand. Staff is very helpful and does everything they can to get you the best deal possible. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Hassle free!! Everyone was professional yet friendly."

- Susan Weeks

Brian Butka was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions with no hesitation. It was a no pressure visit. I will recommend Durand and Brian to family and friends. He explained all the features of the car and knew the car's features very well. I knew I wanted a Trax and Brian never tried to sell me something more expensive. He respected my decision. Joe Mazzapica was also very nice to deal with. He had all the paperwork ready and could explain everything clearly. He and Brian were both professional and friendly. I felt like I knew them and they cared about what I needed and wanted. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
Joe Mazzapica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"New car purchase "

- Day, Sunny

I had a good and comfortable experience buying a new vehicle with Sal at Durand Chevrolet. I knew what I wanted and Sal and company found it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Locasio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2018

"Great no haggling and quick sales work"

- PHubbard

My title says it all. Brian was knowledgable and very friendly. We test drove and worked the price of the vehicle and the trade very quickly. Took home the truck that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Truly Care about the Buyer"

- BBuck

Brian Butka is an excellent salesman and makes the entire process easy. They treat you with respect at Durand Chevrolet. Never once did I feel pressured to make a decision before I was ready to do so. Brian was very supportive throughout the purchasing process and truly cared that I found a good deal and what I was looking for. I definitely recommend asking for Brian - you will not regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Butka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Mazzapica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"Memorable first time experience"

- JBeach

Chad Armstrong, our rep for Durand Chevy was perfect. Being that is was my fiancé’s and I’s first vehicle purchase experience it was very important that we picked the right vehicle for our family. Chad did a great job all around and I hope to see him in the future for another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Armstrong
1
...
1 - 10 of 486 results