About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Durand Ford

4.9

12 Lifetime Reviews

6896 Us Route 5, Westminster, Vermont 05158 Directions
Sales: (800) 639-2037

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Durand Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Corolla1

We had an excellent car buying experience with Dana Sprague at Faith's Toyota Ford. He got us a great deal, followed through on everything he promised us and had helpful low pressure approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Sprague
December 04, 2018

"Positive experience from start to finish "

- Paul

From initial online contact through subsequent email and text communication concluding with dealer visit and automobile purchase was a very positive experience. Questions were answered up front in timely manner. I was listened to vs talked to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
December 04, 2018

"work very hard to get what i asked of them"

- ford 150

jim & nate work hard to get what i asked of them. the truck was washed & ready when they said it would be & the extra work was done very quickly to get truck back to us .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim howe
October 29, 2018

"Exceptional, Caring and Friendly"

- meghan

JW said he would contact us when he thought he could get us into a Toyota Rav 4 and he did that. We were very pleased with all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JW Wimberly
October 24, 2018

"A winning dealership"

- eileens03609

From the minute I walked into the showroom I felt comfortable, Jim Howe was my salesperson and when I told him what my expectations were he listened (listened is the key word) because of that I knew that he would do all he could to get me into a vehicle. I had some credit challenges, however, Faith Ford made it happen!!! I left the dealership in a 2018 Rav4. Jim Howe was an absolute gentleman and outstanding salesperson. The service department is outstanding as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Howe
October 15, 2018

"2018 Camry"

- Jack

Jim Howe gave us a great deal and an easy transition into our new Camry. Professional, honest, courteous . I would recommend him and this dealership to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Howe
October 08, 2018

"I had an amazing sales rep. Love Faith’s Toyota!"

- KaylaB11

Faith’s Toyota Ford is a great place to purchase your new car. The staff is very friendly and I had an amazing experience there buying my first new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Howe
October 01, 2018

"New lease vehicle"

- Ford Escape

CJ was very accommodating and working with him was very smooth. He met my expectations of getting into a new Ford Escape Lease. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Jack
September 14, 2018

"Purchase of a 2010 Rav4"

- Mini

I was surprised that I could drive my purchased car home the same day. They did all the work for me, including registration. They have a huge selection of new and used vehicles to choose from. If they don't have what you want, they can get one for you. Salesmen are efficient and professional, but not pushy. I bought 2 other Rav4's from them in the past also. So if you're in the market for a new or used vehicle, try Faith's Toyota and Ford first. They used to be known as Durand's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
October 01, 2015

"worst of the worst "

- chip

Bad service bad people But they think it real funny. They have no communication skills. They hung my front end of the truck with wire ties and said it was fine. But if they put bolts in , it would cost me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
curtis
Oct 29, 2015 -

Durand Ford responded

In response to Chip's comments. Approximately one year ago the frame was replaced under a special policy by Toyota Motor Sales at no charge too the customer. The complete body has to be removed from the frame and is taken off in two pieces, the cab with the fenders and doors still attached and then the pick up bed. The issue with his vehicle was not with the front end of the vehicle but with the splash panel on the inside of the LH fender well. The splash panel is designed to prevent excessive water from splashing onto the engine and has no structural integrity. This splash shield would have remained attached with the fender when the cab was removed and is held onto the fender with plastic retainers during the original assembly. If a component such as this splash shield does loosen during the removal it is not uncommon for it to be reattached with plastic ties. One year after frame replacement it was brought to our attention that this shield had loosened, we agreed to reattach with plastic tires but this action was not agreeable to the owner, resulting in this exaggerated review.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results