Back

Faith's Toyota Ford

Westminster, VT

4.0
23 Reviews

6896 Us Route 5

Westminster, VT

05158

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 23 reviews

November 25, 2022

Helpful. Non condescending salesman, Trinity was AWESOME! Could NOT love my new truck more!!! Trinity read my list of "wants" that I filled out ahead of my vi More

by stephanie_eastman2002
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trinity, Dan, Colby
Nov 26, 2022 -

Faith's Toyota Ford responded

Thank you! We are so glad the team could help!

November 14, 2022

After confirming the Toyota Highlander was in stock and available and at the advertise price, Brenna Sweeney quoted us thousands of dollars more than what the advertisement was confirmed at. This is a clas More

by chris313
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brenna Sweeney
Nov 14, 2022 -

Faith's Toyota Ford responded

Thank you the feedback, a manager will be reaching out.

October 21, 2022

Everyone was really nice and helpful. This was my first time buying a car by myself. Sarah was great! More

by Jenb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
Oct 22, 2022 -

Faith's Toyota Ford responded

Thank you Jen!

October 17, 2022

Everyone was friendly and professional. Very clean. They can work with you. If you are flexible in your choice of vehicle there is a lot more wiggle. I highly recommend Faith's. Great exp More

by DW
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Spears, they all worked as a team, Amanda is wonderful.
Oct 18, 2022 -

Faith's Toyota Ford responded

Thank you!

October 17, 2022

The staff is always friendly and helpful. The service department does a great job and the mechanics get a thumbs up. From prior experience, genuine Toyota parts for my Toyota More

by muzzkirk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service counter staff
Oct 17, 2022 -

Faith's Toyota Ford responded

Thank you!

Oct 17, 2022 -

muzzkirk responded

Well deserved

October 12, 2022

Faiths Toyota Ford has an exceptional service department and I just couldn’t be happier having them perform the maintenance and service on my 2018 F150. I’ve tried several other Ford dealerships along the w More

by Daryl hastings
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Oct 12, 2022 -

Faith's Toyota Ford responded

Thank you! We are so happy that Tim and the team are providing such a great level of service.

October 11, 2022

Bryce and Steve were both very helpful. I explained my financial needs and my wish list, and I am very happy with my purchase. More

by MelissaB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce and Steve
Oct 12, 2022 -

Faith's Toyota Ford responded

Thank you Melissa, we are so glad the team could help!

August 01, 2022

Rude rude rude! Will never buy from here. Never been treated so poorly before now at any dealership. More

by Beattielp
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
Aug 01, 2022 -

Faith's Toyota Ford responded

Thank you for the feedback, please reach out to us and ask for a manager so we can get to the bottom of this.

February 12, 2019

good service and on time We appreciate the shuttle service and the accuracy of when the service will be complete. The waiting room is pleasant and clean with wifi , coffee and More

by susan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Heidbrink and Tom (shuttle driver)
January 19, 2019

OK with a potential caveat Our service on our Highlander was just fine, but when we called to order new lugnuts for our RAV 4 we were asked to pay in advance.. We felt insulted More

by LAM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
1
1 - 10 of 23 results