Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Durocher Auto Sales

Plattsburgh, NY

4.9
138 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4651 State Route 9

Plattsburgh, NY

12901

Directions

Is this your dealership?

138 Reviews of Durocher Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Efficient and honest...."

- PurplePenguin

Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Efficient and honest. Clean facility. Prompt service and always pleasant to deal with. I have always left knowing my vehicle is in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dax Lorry
November 18, 2020

"Jamie was prompt and got me scheduled as quickly as..."

- Meg Atronn

Jamie was prompt and got me scheduled as quickly as possible to resolve my service concern. My truck was returned with the issue resolved the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Major
November 12, 2020

"Was able to navigate the website and find the triuck I..."

- ggruner19

Was able to navigate the website and find the triuck I wanted. Nice looking dealership with clean bathrooms. Charles was Articulate, efficient and polite. Will recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
November 06, 2020

"My car looks like it is brand new, and super clean. The..."

- Pselzer3182

My car looks like it is brand new, and super clean. The customer service is commendable. So nice to hear a friendly voice when you call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim, and I don’t know the names of the other folks.
November 03, 2020

"The time at the dealership couldn’t be done better. The..."

- Dan

The time at the dealership couldn’t be done better. The work was done quick and very professional. Everyone was friendly and helpful. All the people in dealership were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dax
October 20, 2020

"Charles was great and provided a no hassle experience..."

- 1972bobcat

Charles was great and provided a no hassle experience from purchase to delivery. I would recommend Durocher Auto Sales to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
October 16, 2020

"Kyle and Jamie are very helpful. I had a TSB done on my..."

- Sablegirl1980

Kyle and Jamie are very helpful. I had a TSB done on my wrangler and it made a world or difference in the steering of my vehicle. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Jamie
October 03, 2020

"A no hassle experience from beginning to end. After my..."

- mk2

A no hassle experience from beginning to end. After my online inquiry I received a call and set up a test drive and the next day drove home in my new car. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Charles
October 01, 2020

"Aric and Tim made the process of buying our Jeep easy and..."

- December

Aric and Tim made the process of buying our Jeep easy and enjoyable. They are very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. Thanks Durocher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric,Tim
October 01, 2020

"Charles, Tim and the rest of the team at Durocher Auto..."

- TonyD

Charles, Tim and the rest of the team at Durocher Auto Sales were great! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles VanAuken, Tim Lemos
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results