Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Durocher Auto Sales

Plattsburgh, NY

4.8
157 Reviews

4651 State Route 9

Plattsburgh, NY

12901

Directions

Is this your dealership?

157 Reviews of Durocher Auto Sales

Sort by
June 05, 2021

"The sales team at Durocher Auto Sales made buying a new..."

- Robert

The sales team at Durocher Auto Sales made buying a new truck quick and easy. They provided plenty of information without making me feel pressured to buy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad D.
May 27, 2021

"professional, and we agreed on a reasonable price. car i..."

- conorjb

professional, and we agreed on a reasonable price. car i bought was clean and ready for pickup when i needed it. i would recommend this dealership to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
michael lawyer
May 20, 2021

"Always pleased when I get my Wrangler back from having..."

- Sablegirl1980

Always pleased when I get my Wrangler back from having work done on it. Very impressed with the service department and their technicians. A+ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Jamie
May 08, 2021

"The y were able to fit my truck in for the New York Star..."

- marcandjosie

The y were able to fit my truck in for the New York Star inspection in a timely manner. They were also able to do an oil change, rotate tires and check my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Gonyo
April 08, 2021

"Great experience.. the staff at Durocher was very..."

- matt_jhnsn

Great experience.. the staff at Durocher was very informative, very helpful, and very friendly. Sales staff was very warm and inviting and helped answer all of my questions. Chad helped me set up my RAM app and gave me a very thorough tutorial of the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Deso
March 23, 2021

"Always great service...been going there for almost four..."

- Cmullen59@gmail.com

Always great service...been going there for almost four years and, they always take good care of the Jeep and good customer service. Lisa and the crew are great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
March 13, 2021

"Everyone was polite and courteous. The whole deal was..."

- jerry

Everyone was polite and courteous. The whole deal was handled as promised. Will definitely look forward to doing business there again. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
March 12, 2021

"Buying experience was fine. Charles was easy to work with..."

- 8553rconney@gmail.com

Buying experience was fine. Charles was easy to work with and was prompt returning communication up to the sale. Rest of the dealers staff were not so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Van auken
March 11, 2021

"Always friendly and accommodating! Making appointments is..."

- bbouchard

Always friendly and accommodating! Making appointments is easy!!! From the phone call, to the ease of leaving the vehicle overnight to the phone call letting me know that my vehicle was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service counter
March 07, 2021

"Quick service. Over priced. No veteran discount. No..."

- Robinjgivens

Quick service. Over priced. No veteran discount. No first responder discount. I know the margins. I work in the service field..10 percent would still leave a reasonable margin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results