About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Durocher Auto Sales

4.2

99 Lifetime Reviews

4651 State Route 9, Plattsburgh, New York 12901 Directions
Sales: (518) 563-3587

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Durocher Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"I did not get the breaking resolved "

- FFBORDEAU

My breaks were not stopping right,I think the front pads were glazed.The service tech said when he drove vehicle he felt a pulsating when stopping so without talking to me he decide to turn all four rotors and sandpaper my break pads.I am very upset that he did this to a new vehicle with only ten thousand miles on it.This is a nine month old vehicle,if the breaks do need to be fixed they should have put new rotors and pads on it,and the breaks are not any better now then when I brought it to the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Kustos. Lisa
September 24, 2018

"Jeep junkie"

- 13jeepjku

I was skeptical of Durocher, from my first encounter but, decided to give them another try...and im GLAD i did!! FAST service...VERY HAPPY- THX Durocher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Reil
September 24, 2018

"Fantastic sales staff"

- Presidissoner

Bobby Durocher worked hard to get me into the truck that I wanted, going above and beyond the normal program to get me my payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
July 07, 2015

"Patience is a Virtue"

- sharonleigh

In purchasing my 3rd Jeep I knew what I wanted in a vehicle. Tyler James spent a full month researching and getting the best deal for me. I was really impressed with his patience and listening to what I wanted in my next vehicle. I also did my own research and would send him listings from across the state. He patiently delved into the jargon and we went from there. The icing on the cake was when I finally found the one -he switched the license plates and just had to wash off my back plate because it was dirty and he couldn't put it on the new set of wheels. Tyler is very professional and works to provide customers with a feeling of satisfaction. He accepts a challenge and looks to provide the best possible outcome, all with friendliness and courtesy. I look forward to my next purchase and working with Tyler James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler P. James
August 08, 2014

"Wow! I must look stupid "

- Buzzy453

I have been purchasing vehicles now for over 40 years. I have never ever been told by any dealership besides this one that the discount is already factored into the listing price. I All I have to say is WOW !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Durocher
October 29, 2013

"I went to the dealership to look at a certain vehicle I..."

- kj112010

I went to the dealership to look at a certain vehicle I had seen on their website . This vehicle has already been sold. Chad immediately started looking for comparable vehicles in the price range I was looking for . Within an hour he had shown me a truck on the lot , exactly what I was looking for and more . Great team approach in this dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Deso
October 12, 2013

"This was my first new purchase and I was extremely..."

- Siminov

This was my first new purchase and I was extremely pleased with Chad. In what seemed like no time at all he helped me through the process and sold me on a new jeep. I'm very pleased with my purchase and I will look for him in my future buisness with Durocher's. Thank you, Ken Maurer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Deso
October 09, 2013

"My fiancé and I were looking for a great deal. And..."

- Joshashline1

My fiancé and I were looking for a great deal. And we talked with Robert from Durocher Auto Sales, and we drove away with a 2014 Jeep Wrangler. Robert has been the dealer I have dealt with. If you go to Durocher. Ask for Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Geiger
September 30, 2013

"We have done business with Durocher Auto for years now,..."

- Jude70

We have done business with Durocher Auto for years now, and never had a bad experience. All of their have employees that we have dealt with have always treated us so well, and we always have a good time while we are there. They have always helped us in any way we have needed, with a great attitude. Chad Deso was a new employee to us, but we enjoyed our whole experience with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Deso
September 18, 2013

"Very easy to work with, answered the many questions I..."

- crow3578

Very easy to work with, answered the many questions I had. Just a nice, smooth transaction. I would highly recommend going to Durocher to find your new vehicle. No pressure sales at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Bright
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results