Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Durocher Auto Sales

4.8

117 Lifetime Reviews

4651 State Route 9, Plattsburgh, New York 12901 Directions
Call (518) 563-3587

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Durocher Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"Charles was amazing!! Knew what he was talking about,..."

- Barie

Charles was amazing!! Knew what he was talking about, straight to the business! It was amazing working with him! I would recommend DUROCHER to anyone who is looking for great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles VanAuken
November 03, 2019

"Purchase of new truck"

- Bigbrass

Went to the dealer to see about leasing a new truck and get a lower payment than I had on my 2016 Ram 2500. Talked to my salesman I deal with, Charles VanAuken. He got me into a new 2019 Ram 1500 with a lower payment I could work with. The Durocher Team have always taken care of me and I will continue dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles VanAuken, Dennis Durocher
October 29, 2019

"Very easy to deal with"

- Erica

It was a great experience and easy transaction. Service department was also great, she made sure that everything was completed that was on the work order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Lisa
September 29, 2019

"Short time to wait 🙂"

- Superman

Never had a problem with Durochers , but like I said I was not impressed with this one gentleman (maybe he was having a bad day) I love this place and the people ,but I am a female and I deserve the same respect as any man!! Durochers is known for their friendliness and service!! That’s why I keep coming back!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Was not impressed with the one gentleman I had to deal with!! Everyone else was so sweet and welcomed us!!
August 23, 2019

"Recall fix"

- CS

The Serv Dept, employees always greet you upon entering with a smile and complete attention. Have just been here for recalls and a couple of scheduled service. Always recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dex?
August 14, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Subaru

Charlie, Kim and the team set the standard for delivering an outstanding customer experience. Quality, attention to detail and overall customer service were outstanding. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie and Kim
July 30, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Mgarrow

Salesman Aric was very straight forward, dedicated to finding the best deal to fit our financial need, and extremely pleasant. Aric answered all questions and explained all the fine details. Tim was also very dedicated to finding us the best interest rate. All employees were welcoming and ensured all our needs/questions were tended to quickly. Deal was made extremely fast for us to drive away in our first brand new vehicle! Aric continues to answer questions even after driving off the lot! Will be highly recommending the dealership and look forward to becoming ongoing costumers :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric, Tim
July 23, 2019

"Peaceful, easy and informative!!!!!"

- Board24

Very knowledgeable on the vehicles and a very none pressured atmosphere allowing you to make an informed decision on your new car purchase. Ask anything on any vehicle there and they’ll give you the information you need or if they don’t know they’ll find the answers and get back to you with the info. Good to know still some honest car dealers still around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric Strauss
July 20, 2019

"New Jeep "

- Zacalex

Our salesman Chad was very friendly and took his time explaining everything about our new Jeep. He helped us pick the right package and didn't try to sell us something we didn't need. Tim was very helpful with the financing and helped explain all the different package deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad,Tim
June 21, 2019

"SUV Purchase"

- Russell Roads

I was comfortable and completely satisfied with my experience from the time I entered the showroom, 7:30AM, until final purchase later that day. And I thought I was just window shopping when I walked in! The Durocher atmosphere, variety of vehicles to choose from, thoroughly prepared and available personnel all contributed to making it an easy decision for me to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Durocher, Aric Strauss, Tim Lemos
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results