Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

4.2
190 Reviews

7725 South Boulevard

Charlotte, NC

28273

Directions

Is this your dealership?

191 Reviews of Dutch Miller Kia of Charlotte

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"Ever since I've purchased my 2014 KIA Optima, I've always..."

- Pthomasson32

Ever since I've purchased my 2014 KIA Optima, I've always gotten my service done at S Blvd KIA, oil changes included. The staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable, regardless of what department they represent. In addition, service is always completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph and Kevin in service
April 28, 2021

"wow I CANT BELIEVE IT these people did their dang thing..."

- jonathan2003

wow I CANT BELIEVE IT these people did their dang thing frfr! Great customer svc i swear. they rly rly made my week/month/year i was so worried about getting a car but i was so blessed to be surprised with such helpful people. I will def be recommending dutch miller kia to everyone i know. give them a call if you are looking for a new or used car not even just a kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DC, Garrett
April 28, 2021

"THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I SWEAR I..."

- AndYouKnowThisMannnnn

THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I SWEAR I DIDNT EXPECT TO LEAVE WITH A CAR BUT THEY WORKED SOME HARRY POTTER HERMIONE GRANGER GANDALF MATRIX TYPE MAGIC TO MAKE THIS HAPPEN 4 MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GARRET, MS. RHONDA
April 27, 2021

"these guys went out of their way to make sure we got the..."

- bmoneyy1212

these guys went out of their way to make sure we got the car of our dreams. bit ups to Darious and them for making this memorable and positive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda, Tre
February 08, 2021

"I am not even a customer, I bought my kia at Union county..."

- Unhappy customer

I am not even a customer, I bought my kia at Union county kia. I was put over to the sales manager as I heard there commercial that was on the radio. The guy was so rude I had all I could do to not tell him to go jump off a cliff. He asked me why they were my third choice and I told him I bought my is att union county, then I heard JT kia add and I heard thiers 3rd. 1 st of all it does not matter what choice I was as long as I was there. This gentleman said he would walk the lot and call me back, that was 7 days ago and I still have not heard from him.scew them I will not even walk thier lot.l would not purchase a piece of paper from them, I ll take my 830 credit score and money elsewhere!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
June 26, 2020

"Very bad service experience over 6 years"

- jannazzomp

The incompetence of this dealership is scary. Where do I start? So, there was a recall on my car (well the 4th recall in this car since 2014) and I brought it in to have it inspected late 2019. Everything came back clear and I was relieved. The recall was so bad that I had 2 friends have the recall and they must replace the engine. Fast forward to two weeks ago. My engine blows up…surprise this dealer missed the recall in my car. After 2 days of no car, they get me a rental. 2 days later they get the replacement approved. I mention to them that over the years I have brought the car in (4 times) for a popping noise in the frontend. He says they looked at it and it is a tie rod and strut had gone bad. I mention that I have brought this car in several times and they said there is nothing in their system and that it would not be covered. They even gave me rental cars each time I brought it in. I even had them check the car out when they inspected it for the recall…no notes in the system. The old service manager that I worked with over the year (who was awesome) is no longer there. Kia is a terrible brand and this dealer does not help…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Past employees
June 01, 2020

"I was welcomed as soon as I pulled on the lot. Bro. D.C...."

- Greg

I was welcomed as soon as I pulled on the lot. Bro. D.C. was our sales help. I recommend him if you are looking to buy a new car. Thanks D.C. !!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D.C.
March 06, 2020

"I am very pleased with our salesman D.C.! He sold us 2..."

- Angieboo64

I am very pleased with our salesman D.C.! He sold us 2 cars and we are very happy with our experience. Sincerely Angela Hogan

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D.C.
February 04, 2020

"Back again! My #1 goto dealership every time! Best Kia..."

- Pthomasson32

Back again! My #1 goto dealership every time! Best Kia service ever! I refer anyone and everyone to this location. You went regret it. Love my Kia S blvd!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralp
November 01, 2019

"Gus and Garrett were great to work with. They were..."

- Katrinarene

Gus and Garrett were great to work with. They were patient and knowledgeable, got me top dollar for my trade in and worked with me on payments during finance. They stayed easily two hours pst close to get everything done.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus and Garrett
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results