Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Duval Chevrolet

Starke, FL

N/A
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1018 N Temple Ave

Starke, FL

32091

Directions

9 Reviews of Duval Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"Service dept. "

- Roy Hart

I'm glad to say that service manager Rocco and master tech Ronnie are back at Beck Chevy of Starke, they were gone for a few months and they took my confidence in the service dept with them. I recently had a problem with the A/C on my 2014 Silverado and as GM has had a lot problems with this model of vehicles A/C system, Rocco got the costs covered by GM and Ronnie had it repaired within 2 days of the diagnosis. These employees are an asset to this dealership and I highly recommend the service department to one and all. "5 STAR SERVICE DEPT"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco, Ronnie
January 13, 2018

"Fair service."

- John1

The service was fine, took a little longer than expected but the result was what I wanted. Can’t ask for much more than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
January 01, 2018

"Timely service for un-Timely problems"

- Roy Hart

Beck Chevrolet of Starke had done all of my service work on my 2014 Silverado since new, 3 months ago around noon I noticed an oil leak on my driveway and immediately took it to Beck of Starke and Ronnie the chief tech took it right back and discovered that the oil filter had a crack in it, he changed it out, done a complete service and had me back on the road in less than 45 minutes. Most recently the A/C went out in the same truck, as the mileage was at 51,999 the warranty was out so Rocco, the service manager hooked me up with the right people to call and G. M. Fixed my A/C as a good will gesture which saved me $1000 dollars. I have nothing but good to say about Beck Chevrolet of STARKE service dept. Rocco, Ronnie, Anzlee and the rest of the staff are the BEST service staff I've ever dealt with, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco, Ronnie, Anzlee
March 30, 2017

"Thanks for sending me someone else "

- Dionne43

I want to thank you for sending me to a real dealership. THE FINANCE manager had a nasty attitude with my gracious send off "GOOD LUCK CAR SHOPPING TODAY ". Traveling to your dealership was a waste of my time. I purchased what I wanted for my price after leaving your dontership. 3/18/2017

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 09, 2016

"Excelent Service"

- Ron

Thoroughly pleased with the service department at Beck Chevrolet in Starke. Aaron is always extremely helpful in scheduling appointments and the staff is very knowledgeable providing me with the information I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Priest
February 26, 2016

"Service"

- tonyispy

As usual you did an excellent service on my S-10. There is not much more to say. Pay for one and the next on is free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
November 10, 2015

"Awesome Dealer"

- Mark

Very happy with Beck Chevrolet of Starke. All the staff are friendly and ready to help and Aaron the service manager always manages to fit me in at the right time with both my cars. I live about 30 miles from Starke but would not trust anyone else with my auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
October 12, 2015

"Service with a smile"

- Robsoar

I called on a Saturday morning with short notice. Aaron, the service manager, worked me in to get my Cruze eco an overdue oil change. I was out of there in less than 30 minutes and can recommend to customer prospects this dealership. The sales process was painless and after the sale service is great! Capt. Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Priest
October 07, 2015

"honest , above and beyond"

- agar

This dealership had the car I wanted so I went there. They sold me a car that did not have one of the features that I wanted. Both the dealership and I thought that the car had that feature. When I discovered it was missing 2 weeks and 1000 mi. later, I called the dealership. Even though I did not pay for the feature and they were not legally bound to do anything about it, they installed the feature for free! WOW! I am so happy with my car and so amazed that they went through all that trouble and $ to make me happy with my purchase! The least I could do was write this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
1
1 - 9 of 9 results