About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dwain Taylor Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

36 Lifetime Reviews

1307 S 12th Street, Murray, Kentucky 42071 Directions
Sales: (270) 753-2617

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Dwain Taylor Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2018

"2003 Camry"

- kennyg

We purchased a 2003 Camry for my daughter's first car to go off to college. We had been looking on line for several weeks and found a great deal with Dwain Taylor. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I would recommend the sales team there to anyone looking for a new or use vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Swalls
June 25, 2018

"It was a pleasure!"

- She

Salesman, Scott was great! Very nice and helpful in picking out the right SUV. The whole experience was a pleasure! Would definitely trade there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Danni
April 28, 2018

"The truck it great and the sales person was very helpful and"

- montym

I know about your company because I have bought 5 vehicles from you in the last 15 years and would not go anywhere else to purchase a car because Ruthie Lamb is a great person and will go the extra mile to make your purchase as painless as possible thank you very much for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruthie Lamb
April 13, 2018

"A Great Dealership"

- Autumn

I was looking for a vehicle to replace the one I had totaled. Chad was great to work with on helping me find a vehicle that I wanted and in the price range that worked for me. Great place to look for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad and Buck
April 04, 2018

"A Great car Dealer -Dwain Taylor Chevrolet"

- Gene & Becky 18Impala

We were looking for a 2018 Chevrolet Impala last week . Couldn’t find the color we wanted. Went to Dwain Taylor’s Chevrolet and Steve was really quick to let us know they could have what we wanted within a very few days. He’s a great salesman, did what he said he would do and we are pleased with our purchase. A friendly group of employees at Dwain Taylor Chev. Definitely would recommend them to friends and neighbors. Have bought vehicles from them in the past and were pleased with the service we received. Gene & Becky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Andrus
March 22, 2018

"Dwain Tayor Chevrolet is definitely a 5 star *****"

- James60

We just had the best experience buying a new vehicle. Steve was a great salesman. He was very nice, knowledgeable, and got us exactly what we wanted. He explained all the new technology and got everything set up for us. The Financial gentleman Buck was very nice and made that part less stressful. Steve gave us a tour of the service department and the business. Thanks Steve, Buck, and everyone at Dwain Taylor Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Buck
March 01, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had"

- courtney26

Sales guy Scott was a pleasure to deal with. Answered all our questions and helped us get a good deal on our vehicle! Well worth the 2 hour drive! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
December 09, 2017

"By far the best experience I had buying a car"

- Daniel G.

Great experience, they really know how to treat a customer. Chad was our sales person (manager) and he really work with me to make sure not only I'm happy with the car but Making sure every step of the purchase is completely clear for me. Financing a car can be frustrating sometimes, but they will make sure everything is smooth and easy. Definitely I will keep buying and recommending cars there. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Nick
November 01, 2017

"Impressive Dealership! Outstanding people to work with."

- KYHoosier820

I was shopping on the Kelly Blue Book site for a newer, late model truck. I found one that interested me at their dealership. It had all the features, and more, that I was looking for. Best of all, it was very competitively priced among all I had seen within a 100 mile radius. I spoke by phone with Chad (internet sales). He was very cordial and helpful in discussing the possibilities for both my new vehicle and my trade in. After going to the dealership, I was introduced to Mike, Steve, and Nick. They guided me through the process of test driving, learning about the truck's features, assessing my trade in, and financing. I received a great deal with great customer service from a great dealership team. I was very impressed. If you are looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend the Dwain Taylor Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Mike, Steve, Nick
August 26, 2017

"Customer Service "

- moody38225

Ruthie was very helpful in finding us the perfect vehicle. She was polite and went out of her way to get us approved. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruthie Lamb
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results