About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dwayne Blackmon Chevrolet

4.9

94 Lifetime Reviews

1410 S Gloster St, Tupelo, Mississippi 38801 Directions
Sales: (662) 842-3611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Dwayne Blackmon Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Service dept."

- Truck guy DJR

The only problem I had was I purchase a new Silverado very nice truck but I noticed the steering wheel was not centered, I knew right away the alignment was off so I made a appointment with the service Dept at Dewayne Blackmon CHEVROLET where I purchased the vehicle,I had to leave work early to make the appointment the service manager drove the truck and said he seen what I was talking about but they could not touch the truck until it had 900 miles on it, they could have at least checked the alignment a waste of my time very dissatisfied with the service dept I wound up carrying it to another alignment shop and payed out of pocket .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Seamon
March 25, 2018

"Worth the drive!"

- Worth the drive!

I had been searching for a very specific vehicle for several months. I was referred to this dealership by my brother. They had exactly what I was looking for at an awesome price that beat every other I’d seen. I purchased the vehicle that day and have been 100% happy with my purchase. Jerry helped me out and has checked on me several times. I drove from Arlington TN to Tupelo and do glad that I did that day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Seaman
March 22, 2018

"The Best Ever!!!!"

- mike1234

Dwayne Blackmon Chevrolet is an incredible company and they go the extra mile to help you. I checked on a used vehicle and they beat all the other dealers prices hands down. It was such an awesome deal I drove from Memphis TN to Tupelo MS and purchased my vehicle and the staff rolled out the red carpet and provided incredible assistance. Thank You, Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Seamon, Dwayne Blackmon
January 23, 2018

"Friendly Service"

- Willie’s Girl76

Friendly service with no pressure to buy. Josh was down to earth and made car shopping experience a pleasure! High recommended if you’re looking for great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
January 03, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mandyk821

I had a great experience! Chuck and James were the BEST!! They were very friendly and kept their word. We were in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, James
November 16, 2017

"Excellence in Tupelo"

- Happylady in my Sonic

I LOVE the staff at Dwayne Blackmon Chevrolet! Mitch Hester sold me a 2015 Chevy Spark which I enjoyed driving for two and a half years. When I decided to trade for a larger car, Mitch was the man I called! He worked hard to find another car I would enjoy as much as I did my Spark, and now I’m the proud owner of a 2018 Chevrolet Sonic! I test drove a gray Sonic but really wanted a black one. Mitch made it happen!, After numerous phone calls, Mitch secured the beautiful black Sonic! Bill, who handled the paperwork, worked with me to assure I had the extended coverage needed and did so in a friendly and courteous manner. Dianne, who greets visitors as you enter the dealership, was bubbling with enthusiasm. Memori was very professional in explaining the numerous ways she could notify me when service was due. Mr Blackmon and I spoke for a few minutes, with him thanking me for my business. You can be sure when I trade again it will be with Mitch Hester and Blackmon Chevrolet!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch, Bill, Dianne, Memori
October 15, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- Robert Henry

I was able to get the truck I wanted at a fair price thanks to Kenny and Chase. I will be back, a good car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Chase
October 13, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Ashley S Brown

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Dwayne Blackmon Chevrolet, and I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. They are all friendly, and really want to sell you a car that you are pleased with. They go above and beyond to make your payment what you want. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny and Tim on the used car side
September 14, 2017

"#1 Dealership"

- imtmar

From day 1 when I stopped by the dealership to get a closer look at a car that caught my eye the staff was friendly, attentive and knowledgeable...great customer service. Tim "Murph" Murphree ,my salesperson, Josh and the other staff at Dwayne Blackmon met my every need and exceeded my car buying expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim "Murph" Murphree
August 14, 2017

"''Great Experience''"

- Ray Stephen West

I recently decided to return to Chevrolet after some bad issues with another brand. I stopped by Dwayne Blackmon after seeing a red Chevrolet Colorado and looking at several other trucks I decided on the Colorado. The salesman was very helpful,polite and knowledgeable about the products. He even took me out to lunch while the service department installed some accessories that I wanted. This is the second truck that I have purchased at Dwayne Blackmon and I intend to buy there again.The whole staff was polite ,friendly and they have the best popcorn in Tupelo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JERRY SEAMAN, JIM MISNER, KENNY PITTMAN
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results