About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars

4.6

50 Lifetime Reviews

5620 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Chamblee, Georgia 30341 Directions
Sales: (800) 552-7023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Professional Help"

- Sheila14

Charles Cook was very professional and helpful. The only thing I didn't like was I was not greeted by the front desk when I walked in the dealership. The lady there was speaking with another employee and I had to wait to ask for my salesperson. As a salesperson myself, I want my customers acknowledged as soon as they walk in my office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Cook and the finance manager.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

Hello Sheila14, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 14, 2018

"Pre-owned"

- tonywoodall

Very courteous and helpful during pre owned purchase experience. The salesman Chris was very professional and helpful. The sales team as a whole was helpful. Follow customer could be better to assure return business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Sep 21, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 11, 2018

"Excellent service within a reasonable amount of time"

- #VolvoLover

Terrance Robinson put two mechanics to work on my car so that I would not spend half the day waiting for my vehicle. Since I had two young children with me, this significantly and most favorably impacted my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Robinson
Aug 17, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

Hi #volvolover, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 03, 2018

"Great pricing, and great service."

- Lou

This dealership surprise me with an expedited service that have me in my new wheels in 90 minutes. Granted the pricing was completed online and over the phone but it was impressive that they could do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Cooke
Aug 08, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

Lou, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dyer and Dyer Volvo! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 09, 2018

"VOLVO purchase"

- V90

The Team at Dyer & Dyer did a great job to explain the options, feature and services available. They work together with me to make the economy sound

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
Jul 16, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

V90, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 02, 2018

"Nice car"

- Morris

This is my 4th Volvo. From the XC90 to my 3rd S60. I really enjoy driving these vehicles I think my my next Volvo will be one of the SUV models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hopper, Phillip, and ladies at the reception desk.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

Morris, we really appreciate your positive review!

June 19, 2018

"Service Department Excellence"

- John Gunter

I have been a long time customer of Dyer & Dyer Volvo and I have to say,dealing with Kenneth Rutter in the service department is always a pleasure. Mr.Rutter sets the standard for what customer service should be. Mr. Rutter goes above and beyond your expectations.He is always accommodating and most importantly, he is honest. Mr.Rutter's communication skills are excellent. Keeping in touch with you throughout the repair process. Mr. Rutter is truly asset to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Rutter
May 28, 2018

"Excellent customer service and attention to detail."

- C70 lover

Great team work. Excellent attention to details. Provided complimentary services (transportation to and from local restaurant). Made sure that vehicle was clean when service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Randjbar and Doug Wright
May 21, 2018

"Allan is a Star"

- Wagon Fanatic

I was a customer of the service department for many years, although I did not purchase my Volvo in Georgia. When it was becoming clear I was going to need a new vehicle I spoke to Allan Friedman on the sales floor. I was actually looking for a newer, used car similar to my own. Allen looked for one, and contacted me when he had one, but it just wasn't right. For the next year I continued to search and occasionally pop in to see Allen. Well, when I finally decided on another model, Allen was there to help. He never forgot about me, and he showed great patience as I hemmed and hawed. In the end, I am very happy with my 2017 Volvo XC6, Allan, and Dyer and Dyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Friedman
April 03, 2018

"Great efficient car buying experience."

- Chris S.

The most important thing for me was the folks at Dyer engaged as I wanted to engage via text and email to get a deal done then I just came in for a test drive and pickup. They won be over with the ease and willingness to meet my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid, Phillip
May 16, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

Chris, thank you so much for this wonderful review! Let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results