About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars

4.7

55 Lifetime Reviews

5620 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Chamblee, Georgia 30341 Directions
Sales: (800) 552-7023

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"Very good experience."

- Vovlvolover

I found the experience more pleasant and efficient than most car purchase experiences. Chris the salesman was extremely helpful and courteous. I feel I got a good deal for my old car and the purchase. Also I love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris for sales. Don’t remember the finance person’s name. Very pleasant though.
November 06, 2018

"Outstanding experience ... "

- 2018 Volvo XC60

Outstanding experience for both my wife and myself ... This is our 5th Volvo purchased from Dyer and Dyer, spanding more than 16 years... Our experience from the very first car purchased to our most recent purchase, the experience has always been OUTSTANDING.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Denton and Drew
October 16, 2018

"I am very pleased doing business with Dyer&Dyer Volvo dealer"

- 007

Recently I had many attempt of disappointing car shopping experience, I am thankful to Dyer & Daysrthe Volvo dealership;Their trully professional and trustworthy busness approch starting with wounderful sale represtative, Mr. Sid Randjbar and management staff: Mr. Denton, and Mr. Vector; these good folks understood and apprciated my limitation without any sale pressure tactic, they went out of their way to assist me. I am greatfull for their time, they trully changed my general negative outlook toward "All Auto Dealershipe and Car Shopping" To a happy and posetive experience. Sincerely; Hassan Shohrati

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Sid Randjbar, Mr. Denton, Mr. Victor
October 01, 2018

"This is how car buying should be"

- lfielder

Allan and Victor were both easy and trustworthy right off the bat. I had been through a few different dealers/dealerships for a few months without any one commitment or "good feeling". I told Allan what I wanted (quite directly) & he called me right away - something normally I'd be annoyed with but really appreciated his genuineness of helping me find my car (which he did). I wasn't able to meet in person and I had many changes in which Allan was responsive to immediately and have to say, he knew what I wanted and delivered. Then there was Victor (business manager) - I got worried to be passed onto someone else for financials/signing but he was like an old friend & immediately I became comfortable - needless to say from there, it was a wrap. One con I will say is that the place is dated - these guys deserve a renovation badly! I look forward to working together with your team! Lauren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan, Victor, Russ
Oct 09, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

Lfielder, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dyer and Dyer Volvo! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 01, 2018

"Easy Car Buying Experience"

- Jessicansims

The level of customer service provided at Dyer and Dyer is unmatched in my experience! The team helped me find the right car for me, made purchase choices easy to understand, and ultimately made the whole process easy. Special thanks to Chris for helping us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Oct 09, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

Jessicansims, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 17, 2018

"Professional Help"

- Sheila14

Charles Cook was very professional and helpful. The only thing I didn't like was I was not greeted by the front desk when I walked in the dealership. The lady there was speaking with another employee and I had to wait to ask for my salesperson. As a salesperson myself, I want my customers acknowledged as soon as they walk in my office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Cook and the finance manager.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

Hello Sheila14, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 14, 2018

"Pre-owned"

- tonywoodall

Very courteous and helpful during pre owned purchase experience. The salesman Chris was very professional and helpful. The sales team as a whole was helpful. Follow customer could be better to assure return business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Sep 21, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 11, 2018

"Excellent service within a reasonable amount of time"

- #VolvoLover

Terrance Robinson put two mechanics to work on my car so that I would not spend half the day waiting for my vehicle. Since I had two young children with me, this significantly and most favorably impacted my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance Robinson
Aug 17, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

Hi #volvolover, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 03, 2018

"Great pricing, and great service."

- Lou

This dealership surprise me with an expedited service that have me in my new wheels in 90 minutes. Granted the pricing was completed online and over the phone but it was impressive that they could do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Cooke
Aug 08, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

Lou, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dyer and Dyer Volvo! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 09, 2018

"VOLVO purchase"

- V90

The Team at Dyer & Dyer did a great job to explain the options, feature and services available. They work together with me to make the economy sound

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
Jul 16, 2018 -

Dyer & Dyer Volvo Cars responded

V90, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results