About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

EMG Auto Sales

4.6

286 Lifetime Reviews

885 US Highway 1 , Avenel, New Jersey 07001 Directions
Sales: (732) 527-0477

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

286 Reviews of EMG Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2018

"Great service very helpful "

- Jackiexbosso

Jonathan was very helpful and very knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to him. He made buying my first car fast and easy. He Made me feel comfortable buying a car from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Valdez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 28, 2018

"2014 Honda Civic Si "

- Edwin10

It was a pleasure working with Jonathan. He made my first buying experience quick & easy. I would recommend him to anyone I know that’s interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Valdez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"Very helpful and easy to do business with"

- Kevin

Omar was very polite and easy to talk to. He was professional and Knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing. I would recommend that if your in the market for a car come check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Felix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Great job team!!"

- Shades

We were purchasing a van for our church, and we saw one online that might work for us. The rest is history. Jonathan Valdez was the best. He worked with in our budget to make this deal happen. Thanks again Melody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Valdez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Great Experience!!!!"

- Chris00177536

I had a wonderful experience working with Jonathan Valdez! From the time I walked in, to the time I walked out, I felt like the most important guy in the room. He worked with me and addressed all my concerns during the process. I highly recommend this dealership and probably won't shop anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Valdez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Acura tlx"

- Carguys, Wesley10

Un amigo me recomendó, tienen buen trato, me dieron buen precio., el carro está excelente y el vendedor muy amable y atento, me gusto hacer negocios con ustedes los recomendaría a mis amigos y familiares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Uribe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Recommend "

- Toyota rav4

Mr. Franco Uribe is a very good salesman and I will recommend him to my family and friends. He is very good with the knowledge of sales of the used cars. Easy to get along with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Uribe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Best experience I've had in a dealership. #Blessed"

- Maliek.brown

I've had the pleasure of meeting and buying a car from these fine group of people. I'm very thankful for their, help, experience and overall care. This is the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Truly blessed to have done business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Felix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Billy
April 08, 2018

"Awesome "

- B2018

Hello, my experience with the staff at EMG was very Pleasnt ,my sales rep. Akeem is very professional, kind and courteous., I'm very Happy with my decision. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akeem Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Ashley

Omar is a great sales man, did everything possible so that I can take the car I wanted home. I had a great experience with this dealer, everything went smoothly and I came all the way from CT to NJ so it was worth the trip. I highly recommend making business with EMG Auto / Omar sales representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Felix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results