About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

EMG Auto Sales

4.7

303 Lifetime Reviews

885 US Highway 1 , Avenel, New Jersey 07001 Directions
Sales: (732) 527-0477

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of EMG Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Franco was great!"

- Chuck

Franco at EMG was very personable and helpful. I was able to explain what I wanted and my financing needs. Billy helpful in the finance dept. Recommend to car buyers looking for a good quality good used vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Uribe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : William (Billy)
August 12, 2018

"Awesome "

- NardBrown220

Well satisfied, me and my wife walked out with a smile. The people were very professional and awesome. Made our day. Will recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akeem Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"This was an awesome experience. "

- Nickiah131

The gentleman here were very polite, professional and worked with my budget. I am a young lady who came alone and forget the conversation around that, they treated me well I’m leaving with what I want and paying what I negotiated. Franco was a blessing he made it happen for me! Thank you EMG Auto Sales Avenel, NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Uribe
August 10, 2018

"Great service/responsiveness"

- Robert Duncan

Akeem was really terrific in handling all aspects of my transaction! He quickly got me on the road to test drive and the transaction was very quick, I highly recommend EMG!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akeem Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"Quick and easy purchase! "

- AntonioSM

The sales man, Akeem, was a great help and I’m so glad he helped me save so much money and made the process so easily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akeem Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Great Experience thanks to Akeem!"

- penaedwi

Sales Rep Akeem was very nice and knowledgeable. He knew what I wanted form the beginning. He did not hassle me nor wasted my time. He worked quickly and was extremely courteous. Best experience I ever had at any car dealership. Thank you Akeem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akeem Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Pleasant shopping experience at EMG with Omar"

- Oreid99

Saw a car online that fit my search criteria available at EMG. Met Omar when I got to the dealership. He was very polite and professional in his sales technique. He gave me the keys and left me alone to leisurely inspect the car. When he came back, we went for a test drive. I decided to purchase the car and Omar took care of all the details and made sure the car was ready for me to drive it home. I wish that I was able to shop for cars more often, I would certainly come back to EMG and ask for Omar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Felix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Very Professional"

- honda12

I've seen a listing of a honda accord online that I was interested in purchasing. I came down to EMG auto sales and my sales person Akeem has been very professional and excellent with his service. We were able to negotiate a price and I was able to leave happy with my car of interest. I would definitely come back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akeem Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 18, 2018

"👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼"

- Jmlukacs

Worked with Omar, great guy. Helped me finance to a payment I could afford for the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend them others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Felix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

" Chevy vans "

- Rlebo

My sales person was Franco he was very knowledgeable in telling me about the 2 chevy vans that I purchased. He is a very friendly person and very respectful. In the future I will deal with Franco again. Again he is very knowledgeable about vehicles and very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Uribe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results