Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

Homosassa, FL

4.7
705 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Eagle Buick GMC has your new Buick and new GMC models. Select from 300 new vehicles and save thousand with low pricing and affordable payments at your Hometown Dealer. We're family owned and operated and offer incredible personalized service. Eagle Buick GMC provides shoppers from Inverness, Ocala, and beyond with a full lineup of Buick and GMC vehicles. We take pride in helping you find the one that's right for you, and in creating an efficient and stress-free auto dealership experience. Whether you're shopping for your next car, SUV, or truck, or want to get your current vehicle repaired, look no further than our Homosassa dealership. Ocala Buick and GMC customers, call us at (352) 436-4797 today to schedule a test drive, or drop by our Eagle Buick GMC today.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd

Homosassa, FL

34448

Directions

By Type

Showing 707 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Your entire staff has always been friendly, curtious, and..."

- mkrasny

Your entire staff has always been friendly, curtious, and prompt. We have bought a couple of vehicles from Eagle and they have proven to be great buys. Your service department has always been very helpful, even if it was to simply answer a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason -service
March 05, 2021

"Extremely helpful bunch in your service department.. I..."

- avscruf

Extremely helpful bunch in your service department.. I must say that "Denise" was extremely helpful when I purchased the new 2021 Yukon Denali, insetting up the massive apps on the panels !! I couldn't do without Her !! She really eats the tec. up fast and gets it done !! WOW..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"The service was good, it took a bit longer than I was..."

- A1991MOM

The service was good, it took a bit longer than I was told it would. And one of the issues I had was not resolved so I will have to take it back it for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kelley
March 04, 2021

"Great service department. Nice place to wait while can..."

- Great sales experience

Great service department. Nice place to wait while can is being worked on. I’ll always get my car serviced here. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Personal experience from top to bottom. Purchased a used..."

- jschuman85

Personal experience from top to bottom. Purchased a used vehicle that had a code pop up (completely out of their control) had me the next day fixed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 03, 2021

"Very friendly, reliable and knowledgeable! Always there..."

- Diane Lance-Fearon

Very friendly, reliable and knowledgeable! Always there when we need them! We would never go elsewhere for a vehicle! No one better than Bruce Carrington!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Diane! We are so pleased to hear that Bruce was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 02, 2021

"I have purchased many vehicles from many different..."

- HI-Tech Software

I have purchased many vehicles from many different dealers both in New Jersey and Florida. Eagle Buick GMC was by far the best. My salesman, Gordon, was professional, knowledgeable and extremely personable. I paid what we agreed upon without any hidden fees or bogus charges. You will not go wrong when dealing with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 02, 2021

"The easiest car buy I've ever had. Cody is on top of it...."

- brogancunningham

The easiest car buy I've ever had. Cody is on top of it. Called said I was coming it to look at the car, Cody had the car ready sitting out front for a test drive!!! I would buy from Eagle everytime I need a vehicle!!! Thanks again Cody!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 27, 2021

"The service center has been fantastic since I bought my..."

- sgviper

The service center has been fantastic since I bought my 2018 Denali 3500! Scott in service is 100 percent on top of everything that I bring in. Promt friendly service from everyone as well. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Mar 02, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

February 26, 2021

"Eagle 🦅 Buick GMC is my go to for anything automotive...."

- KATZ22MEOW

Eagle 🦅 Buick GMC is my go to for anything automotive. I’ve purchased several vehicles there, and always been treated fairly. Dan Heckman is our Salesman, and friend. Dan goes above and beyond to accommodate any request I have. Jim Martin and his service team are top notch, and always there to help us. Russ runs an efficient and welcoming team! Highly recommend EAGLE BUICK/GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 707 results