Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

4.8

434 Lifetime Reviews

1275 S Suncoast Blvd, Homosassa, Florida 34448
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 434 reviews

December 02, 2019

"Hood well done"

- bigbucnasty

Thank you so much. You All did an exceptional job on repairs to hood. Time for completion excellent and communication from employees was A-1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 26, 2019

"Great people to do business with. Very satisfied. Staff was "

- cpomac

Great dealership. Staff was very very friendly. Would recommend Eagle Buick to friends. Would gladly do business with them again in the future. Russ John and Cody are above any sales people I have dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ_Cody
November 26, 2019

"Great service"

- 57shevy

Loved the service people and they were great and they also showed me some accessories that I was thinking about .also great coffee and treats available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2019

"Always Great Service!"

- KATZ22MEOW

I call the service department and Laura just jumps right on getting me in and taken care of! She is the best! You don’t want to lose that Lady! Laura always goes the extra mile to accommodate and provide just what you need in a quick and efficient way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2019

"Great "

- dannysnider

I have had a few trips for the service. Department and Scott is who I dealt with and he has been excellent friendly and informative. Everyone is helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott in service and others just don’t remember there names
November 21, 2019

"Top notch"

- Shellman

As usual I bring my truck in for its regular service. This time I had a few kinks that I needed fixed. Scott not only got them fixed in a hurry but was able to get them fixed through my warranty. Hes been a great help and always a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
November 21, 2019

"Radiator Fan"

- Pontiac Vibr

The radiator fan on my 2007 Pontiac Vibe began making noises. Called Eagle and was given an appointment that day. The diagnosis was the fan was warbling and needed replacing. Given a fair estimate. The part was ordered and installed the following day. Dealt mostly with Laura who knows her p’s and q’s on car repairs. Was pleased with the promptness of Eagles service and would use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Debra A"

- Debraaltizer1

Staff is awesome and very friendly and professional. Great experience. Service done fairly quickly. There were lots of people waiting. Thanks so much Debra A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"Good service "

- Ghelms

Laura and crew did a wonderful job with our car. Didn’t give up until they found the problem with the back up camera. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"Wonderful Experience "

- DAVIDSISSY

We had a Wonderful Experience from our salesmen, Gordon, all the way thru the Sales Management and Financing Team. We’ll definitely be returning for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results