Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

Homosassa, FL

4.7
745 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Eagle Buick GMC has your new Buick and new GMC models. Select from 300 new vehicles and save thousand with low pricing and affordable payments at your Hometown Dealer. We're family owned and operated and offer incredible personalized service. Eagle Buick GMC provides shoppers from Inverness, Ocala, and beyond with a full lineup of Buick and GMC vehicles. We take pride in helping you find the one that's right for you, and in creating an efficient and stress-free auto dealership experience. Whether you're shopping for your next car, SUV, or truck, or want to get your current vehicle repaired, look no further than our Homosassa dealership. Ocala Buick and GMC customers, call us at (352) 436-4797 today to schedule a test drive, or drop by our Eagle Buick GMC today.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd

Homosassa, FL

34448

Directions

By Type

Showing 745 reviews

April 07, 2021

"I felt like the guy who worked on my truck did a good job..."

- Ckballfam

I felt like the guy who worked on my truck did a good job as did the service write gal. The only real problem I had with the service center was that my appointment was for 11am but it was almost 2 hours before he actually commenced work. I was twirling my thumbs until 2:45. But so far as the work was concerned, I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for your great review. We do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

April 07, 2021

"The service department is very friendly and efficient...."

- Gary G

The service department is very friendly and efficient. The mechanic found a problem and explained the fix for it. Arrangements where made to repair the problem. Very happy with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kelly
Apr 09, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

April 07, 2021

"Shields was a terrific salesman, and was super helpful..."

- Rmccallister631

Shields was a terrific salesman, and was super helpful also when I called about several small dings I found. Tim page did a great job , too! Thanks to them both!9

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tim page
Apr 08, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

April 06, 2021

"Everyone in the dealership is super helpful and amazing!..."

- reedk0

Everyone in the dealership is super helpful and amazing! Especially, Marc Esser and Scott Kelley in service department who always go above and beyond to help me! ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Kelley
Apr 08, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

April 06, 2021

"It was a great experience. Bruce went above and beyond..."

- Andrepaggiaro75

It was a great experience. Bruce went above and beyond his BAU to get me what I really wanted. Definitely reaching out to Bruce when getting my wife's new vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Eagle Buick-GMC Inc and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 31, 2021

"We had a very good experience with Steve Ernst and his..."

- Glassmates9600

We had a very good experience with Steve Ernst and his crew at Buick Gmc . They were all very professional and answered all our questions .We love our new Buick Enclave lease . Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Steve on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 31, 2021

"Excellent dealership if they tell you something they..."

- kwoodfordkx250

Excellent dealership if they tell you something they follow through with it. I plan on buying my vehicles from here as long as I'm in the area. They sell good quality used vehicles and if there is something wrong they will take care of it. They got some nice looking new ones also. They owed us a detail and knocked it out of the park the car looked at excellent inside and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 03, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 30, 2021

"I wish that I could them overall a 10! From the online..."

- kathy

I wish that I could them overall a 10! From the online inquiry of a used truck we were interested in, thru working with a truly honest and understanding salesman, Robert Haas, thru to the outstanding finance specialist, Randy Bowser, with the dealership manager being supportive in the background; we were able to purchase our used truck after great service was provided to the truck at the Eagle service department and obtain financing for my son-in-law, needing to repair his credit, with my husband as co-signer. I cannot be more pleased and appreciative of our experience at Eagle Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy Bowser went above and beyond any finance person we have ever worked with.
Apr 03, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 28, 2021

"Tire leak. Scott took good care of my problem. Always..."

- wgrange2

Tire leak. Scott took good care of my problem. Always courteous and professional. Semper fiI don’t need 25 words for review. Get real.ok ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Mar 30, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. We will pass your feedback along to the team! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 26, 2021

"Excellent service and thoughtful staff made this a first..."

- ddhanny55

Excellent service and thoughtful staff made this a first rate experience! Jayson was very conciensious and informed about my car's status the whole time. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jayson did a super job.
Mar 29, 2021 -

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thanks for the kudos. It is gratifying to hear that you were received quickly and kept informed of the progress of the work on your car. Please feel free to stop in or reach out to us if you have any questions for our staff. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

11 - 20 of 745 results