Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Earnhardt GMC Buick

4.9

429 Lifetime Reviews

6315 E. Auto Park Drive, Mesa, Arizona 85206 Directions
Call (480) 981-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

429 Reviews of Earnhardt GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2019

"VERY THOROUGH AND CUSTOMER FRIENDLY"

- VBev

I work with Weston and he always goes above and beyond to help with any issues on our 2007 Hummer H3. This time he even brought my car to me on his day off when it was finished. I'm not saying to expect this, just that he treats my husband and I more like friends than customers. I've been taking my Hummer to him for many years now and he never recommends things that can wait. Definitely an honest, hard working employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weston Lange
October 31, 2019

"Car would not start"

- Dennismck57

Great dealer and service writer came in with no apt and was taken care of in the allowed time and was on my way again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
September 06, 2019

"Weston Lang is a outstanding"

- Giuseppe

I have never met a more dedicared and caring service person. Weston goes the extra mile every single time. He is thorough in his explanation of the service provided and will keep you appraised every step of the way. I will buy my next car based on where Weston works. He is that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weston Lang
June 05, 2019

"Great Service"

- Mary

Weston Lang and Steve Dick are the dynamic duo. They communicate well with each other and with me. I trust that only necessary work will be done. The work is always done in a timely manner and within the quoted price. They are friendly and respectful. It’s a pleasure to do business with Earnhardt Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weston Lang and Steve Dick
April 18, 2019

"good purchase experience"

- buick2019

Good purchase experience, sales is very nice and friendly. Test drived two vechicles, price is fair and reasonable. Paperwork process is relatively simple and fast. Delar is clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rip
April 17, 2019

"First class Dealership"

- Ron

I came in looking for a used car and as the process went on I found out a Lease would better suit my needs. A great place to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Hunter
April 10, 2019

"Felt valued"

- tsgilbert

After my warranty had expired, my air conditioning part in the rear quarter panel was defective - again. This repair represented the 3rd part in five years. I would suggest that Enclave/Buick has an issue with this part. I expressed my dissatisfaction and the dealership supported my concern. Between Buick, but mostly Earnhardt, I received a partial refund. They could have dismissed my issue but they wanted customer satisfaction. They proved that they do care about individuals. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weston
April 09, 2019

"Good experience"

- Luckyduke

Good friendly service that was done in the promised time. A customer friendly waiting area that was comfortable. I would recommend them for service for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Coda
April 06, 2019

"Great service, "

- lritter

Great service and good workmanship, only one bit of advise, have the mechanic wash his arms a bit, arm rest were left dirty. Thank you for a great job..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
no clue
April 05, 2019

"Awesome experience! Great staff! "

- Bricker

We gave them an excellent review because they were super friendly and the whole process was fast and we felt great about everything and the way it turned out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Ross
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results